What Users Say About...

webtalk.co Review

webtalk.co

Tags:  Social Network
4/516 votes
Last update: 2020-11-03
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Andy Anderson
114 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-10-01
Connecting with people on Webtalk is amazing.

The program is very professional like a young LinkedIn, with more options to choose from and soon more ways to earn. Earnings are something this network will make sure happens with not only sold advertising but also professional memberships with a CRM or Customer Relations Manager solution tied in and the ability to turn off ads as a pro member.

They are adding an online marketplace to rival Amazon, pay walls to sell services and content, and they will integrate with apps and SAAS or Software As A Service programs to provide limitless earnings. In all have Facebook and Linkedin, Fiverr and Amazon have a brain child together and add in you control it privacy and you will start to see that their projection of earning $10 per month per user is a low ball figure.

They offer true you in control privacy on their site. Instead of businesses segmenting you alone you can segment your contacts and view feeds that are restricted to just the information you want to read using tags.

You can share viral PDF and white sheets to boost your business right on your profile, share stunning images and live video while not cluttering your feed or those of your contacts.

Web talk offers a 5 tier affiliate program paying 10% on each of 5 levels deep of referrals. That makes them the only viable Facebook competitor to offer up to 50% of their profits to members.

The best part id people will join with or without mention of the referral program and still bring friends and family to the service placing a limitless amount of referrals under you.

One of my connections there posted a snapshot of her downline she built in September and has 213 direct referrals but a 5 level network of 1,899 referrals. If all they hit is $10 a month in value per user as predicted they will pay her $1,899 a month just on that network. Needless to say it is understandable why they saw 565% growth in September and now have over 750,000 members while still in Beta Testing. Can you imagine when the whole thing goes LIVE!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-10-014
Aldin Hernandez
119 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-11-18
This brand new social networking site is beyond Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn. 

It will pay its active users doing social stuff - 50% revenue share for the 2 Million active users.

As of now it has already 1.5MM members worldwide. and definitely this is gonna be the next Facebook that people will love the most among social media site existed.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02018-11-182
Ul Carde
2 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-04-19
The new Social Network like Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn is here, the Webtalk.

Building MORE FEATURES Than Other Networks.

No cost to join. No cost to share and earn.

If you're in the first MILLION people to join and completed profile and invite as few as ONE user who upgrades to a PRO account (just like to what member buy on LinkedIn for added benefits), you can get locked in to 5 referrals for life! (Optionally, you can upgrade to PRO and lock in your 5 referrals. But only if you're in the first million. )

This what I like

A 5 tier affiliate program paying 10% on each of 5 levels deep of referrals compensation plan webtalk offered. This the only viable Facebook competitor to offer up to 50% of their profits to users.

Isn't it amazing, highly recommended!

It shares with you (Earning) for anything that you do to share their message.

WT gives you control of your profile, privacy, content, relationship and communication.

Final Verdict

This is the quality Social Media Platform for you to consider to enhance your marketing portfolio, you should opt in early with this site.

Is this review useful? 3
4.02020-04-193
Charmaine MacDonald
6 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-05-28
Webtalk is going to dominate Social Media Sites when people realize the value it offers. It is consistently climbing the Alexa Rankings and the buzz on the platform grows by the day!

I joined a few months ago and immediately liked what I saw even as a beta tester. The website is state of the art innovation. Things are only going to get better. There are other social media sites that will Pay You To Be Social but Webtalk is the thoroughbred, the Giant, the Leader.

They will Revolutionalise the way people do business and ordinary people are already flocking to the platform to learn from teachers who freely give of their time to coach, explain, support and encourage through Zoom meetings that are being held and shared on YouTube and the personal interactions are helpful, explanatory, relatable and people from so many different countries are joining them all the time.

RJ Garbowicz the CEO of Webtalk has joined these meetings on a number of occasions and he is very down to earth and supports the Webtalk members whenever he can.

The zoom meetings are getting a lot of attention and drawing people in from all walks of life. When the video system is put in place right on the Webtalk platform live meetings, lectures, classes and interactive exchanges will be available for anyone to join as and when it suites them according to their desires as long as they are Webtalk members.

Whatever you have to share with the world; you can do it on the Webtalk platform and get paid to do it. What is your passion? Share it with the world and if you have a lot of fans and active followers, you will be generously rewarded for that.

Webtalk will be launching their AdRewardsPool on Monday 24 February 2020 (read my update below) and that means all members will be able to earn on all their social engagement on the platform. Comment, like, share, login, profile visits, all become monetized! I like those apples! Apple pie actually because they have coined it the AdRewards pie, come and get your slice, haha, you gotta love pie! It is also known as the Freedom Campaign and it will help to set us financially free. We will be doing what we do for free anyway on other platforms but I like the idea of getting paid for my time, my data and everything else! Oh yeah, baby!

----------------------------------
Update on AdRewardsPool 

Since the launch of AdRewardsPool at sharing USD500 Revenue with its qualified members my income has doubled for 3 consecutive months, in conjunction with the Adpool doubling! My income this month [May 2020] in Adrewards is set to triple! This is happening with my upline as well and in fact my sponsors income is 5X higher this month already than it was last month. This is happening because we have opened up the 5 levels of earning and we are constantly referring this program to others who also see the potential and also refer. If you know the value of the penny doubled every day for 30 days, then you will understand the value of exponential growth. The Adrewards pool has been doubling every month and it is expected to 10X after launch in Summer 2020. Thereafter it is expected to continue doubling.
----------------------------------

You earn on all your direct referrals and if you want to open up the income potential and become a super affiliate and earn on 5 levels deep then you can either refer a member that upgrades or you can do it yourself. If you upgrade to Pro Package you get exclusive features too. Getting the Webtalk bonus is the equivalent to being an early Webtalk investor since the potentials to earn passive income 5 generations deep is HUGE.

Webtalk expects all 1 million members who take this limited Webtalk bonus to become millionaires with time. Your Webtalk account is inheritable to your heirs so if you will personally pass before you become a millionaire, your heirs will.

Webtalk Travel will be launching in the future too. They have partnered with Priceline and you are guaranteed the cheapest deals on the planet or you get your money back if you booked through them!

Swagbucks store and Marketplace will be put in place too and the mobile app will be released April/May 2020! It is already looking fantastic and there is a lot of excitement on the platform.

Webtalkers are ready and rearing to go! Webtalk will give 50% of all revenue back to its members, so why wouldn't you want to be on this phenomenal and far superior than any other social media site?

They will also be donating 10% of their profits to charity and that is fantastic and a guaranteed recipe for success. An African proverb states that you can have whatever you want as long as you are willing to help enough other people get what they want too and Webtalk is definitely going to be helping others in a very big way. This makes me feel like I am part of something special, worthy and valuable.

I love spending my time on a site that will pay me for my time and rewards those that need it the most for that time too. If you are wanting to earn income for yourself and help others simultaneously then Webtalk is the place to be!

They will also be a limited amount of shares from the company that will be made available to Webtalk members and they will also have their own CryptoCurrency. A world tour by the CEO will happen after launch of the mobile app, millions will be spent on advertising and Webtalk will explode like the bomb it is set to become!

I have met new friends and incredibly caring and giving people that have learnt their trade and art of making money online. I am truly blessed to have met them and they have helped me out. This is not exclusive to me, it is happening all the time.

There is no official Pay It Forward system PIF but it is happening fairly often between members, so Thank You my fellow webtalkers and friends. It is just the beginning and it's only going to get better with time. Webtalk is a real blessing to mankind and I am happy that I found it.

What I do not like about it?

Doing the profile is a bit challenging but there is training provided for everything within our team so you can access everything through training. Easy to follow video tutorials with links make it easy.

Final Verdict:

Go for it! The incomes potential for those that upgrade and bring in other affiliates that do the same, is just insane!
Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-05-284
Isabel
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-04-11
My experience with the program so far

Great social site to earn and connect with friends!

What I Like

Free to earn and stay connected with your contacts. Easy to use!

What I Dislike

Not able to earn more.

Final Verdict

It's great free site to earn and stay connected with your contacts!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-04-113
Charles Chow
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-05-21
Webtalk is a unique social network platform. It has a comprehensive social feature for newbie and serious online marketers to connect with like-minded people and to share, promote, and advertise their online businesses. It is similar to Facebook but it is much better in terms of friendly usage, a well-organized management contact system, and friendly connectivity with other social media networks and members.

What do I like?

Its Newsfeed feature is simple and user friendly for members to share, view, update photos, videos, etc.

It has a comprehensible personal and business management contact system.

On top of it, it has a cash rewards program for interactive engagement and recruitment of referrals by members.

Final Verdict

I would recommend all online members to use webtalk as one of their social network platforms not only to connect and share information but also to use the platform to network, promote, and advertise their online businesses.



Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-05-214
Joanna
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-10-28
I absolutely love Webtalk! Not only do we get paid to be social, but it's a positive and supportive environment!

What I Like

I love that we get paid to post, engage, and for logging on and spending time on the site.

What I Dislike

Nothing

Final Verdict

Phenomenal opportunity that is absolutely genius! A free global opportunity in which everyone can earn! This is a life changing opportunity for many people in other countries. We members are given 50% of the revenue and charities are given 10% of the revenue. This is a Lifetime Opportunity indeed!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-10-283
Dailymv
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-08-12
Webtalk is one of the best social network that pay users for post, like, comment on its platform.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-08-121
Ruport
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-09-15
It's an easy to use platform, making it easy to connect with people that you can share your interest. You earn as you interact. No need to click any ads or take surveys, earn just by interacting on the site. How cool could that be.

What I Like

As a newbie expert advice can be found from the support team and the public.

What I Dislike

Your earning can fluctuate based on your interactions.

Final Verdict

Webtalk is the future social platform who want to do more than just surf.
Is this review useful? 1
4.02020-09-153
Angela Peters
87 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-09-23
Webtalk is a brand-new all in one networking platform which pays you up to 10% commissions for referring other members to the platform.

I like to think of Webtalk as a brain child between Facebook and LinkedIn as it brings the best from both of these platforms together in one place.

Features & benefits

Consolidate


What is so unique about Webtalk is the ability to group connections into different categories and then choose which groups can see each post you publish.

This is a great feature to keep your personal and processional life on social media separate.

This way you can connect with family and friends and Co-Workers and each gets to see a different side of your profile.

Online Storage

You can use Webtalk to store your videos, images and files, the files are kept private like Dropbox you can share them using a private link while the videos and images are displayed on your profile page.

I have found Webtalk to be a great platform to brand myself as an expert in my field and to organize my videos and images on my profile page.

Discover & Connect

Webtalk has a search-box you can use to search for your target audience using keywords, you can then send them connection requests and start to communicate with them.

Syndicate

You can share your post to other social networking platforms like Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and Instagram all in a click of a button.

Your posts are hard corded to your referral link so that if people decide to join Webtalk for FREE you get paid on any upgrades or purchases they make.

Earn FREE Money

Earn points for engagement, great content, and referrals that redeem for real, cold hard cash paid monthly to your bank account. Minimum payout of $100.

Earn from referrals

Earn 10% commissions when your referrals purchase ads for their business or upgrade their membership.

Ad rewards pool

Earn 100% matching points When your referrals earn engagement points! The more active members you refer the more you will earn.

What I Like

I like the fact that Webtalk pays you to do the things you are already doing on social media giving you the opportunity to earn multiple streams of income.

What I Dislike

Upon creating your free account with Webtalk you have the opportunity to avail of a 50% discount on the annual membership within 30 days.

I would have liked to have the option to save on the monthly membership as well.

Final Verdict

STOP wasting your valuable time and money on multiple platforms trying to run your business.

Webtalk provides you with the ability to keep everything in one place I strongly recommend for you to create your FREE account.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-09-234
Glen Palo
1212 Followers   10 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-11-11
I find Webtalk, the newest social media network, to be very promising for people to socialize both personally and professionally. Being a ground floor opportunity, it should be leaving beta testing shortly.

There are several things I like about Webtalk.

1. The first 1,000,000 users* who help grow our community will receive up to 50% revenue share for life. (*terms apply) They are doing this to grow rapidly by incentivizing the "early adopters" and entrepreneurs.

2. Members have the ability to use tags and notes to add value to their contact lists. By identifying contacts by relationship, you can create searchable lists. It is a great way to keep personal and business contacts separate.

3. Members have the ability to control or limit what they see on their feed or timeline. Members can also control what content they share by limiting sharing to family or relationship. 

There is not much to not like about Webtalk.

1. The affiliate marketing material is not ready yet. I expect it will be ready when beta testing is completed.

2. People only have a limited time to sign up as affiliates to earn 50% commissions. Once beta ends, commissions will be reduced.

3. There are commission qualifiers meaning that an affiliate must make paid subscription sales. It is definitely not a slam-dunk.
Bottom line: Affiliates have the opportunity to make substantial income by driving traffic whether by invitation, sharing content, or using the affiliate tools. Earn commissions on purchases by everyone who joins because of you.
Is this review useful? 5
3.02018-11-114
Peter Paterson
532 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-10-11
WebTalk is brand new and touts itself as the answer to the issues that Friends are having at Facebook and is an alternative. It is in my opinion after being a member for just a short period of time, a cross between Facebook, LinkedIn and Xing with the added bonus of the ability to earn as an affiliate if your choose. WebTalk is via invitation only.

Why do I like it?

The fact the program is invite only will encourage serious business owners and online marketers to join. This has ensured so far a hive of activity from within the community.

Your profile page is crucial. Take your time to ensure this is completed fully and be sure to include all of your social media links for additional traffic.

You can chose who you connect with & on what level either Professional or personal, so you could in theory have one link to utilise all of your social media connections.

Group by family or professional.

In addition you can further separate your contacts by using tags.

For example: Business Clients, Fellow Marketers, Business Contacts, Etc.

There is no limit to the amount of tags you can use and this allows you to find the relevant contact quickly & simply from within your community.

So far, for me this is one of the most attractive and useful features.

What don't I like?

There is a limited amount of help on the site or useful guides to aid in setting up your profile.

Given the site is very new, I would fully expect this to change in the future.

In Summary

I will revisit this review in around a months time to provide an update.

However, if you want a good quality Social Media Platform to add to your marketing portfolio, I believe you should get in early with this one.
Is this review useful? 4
4.02018-10-114
Aziz Jangbar
805 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-11-05
Most of us spend a lot of time on Social Media. Let's face it, it's fun.

There have been several attempts in the past of creating a Social Media Platform that paid its users. As far I know, they have all failed, and I never found them promising and never got involved with any of them.

Until recently, when I found WebTalk.

I have been very impressed with WebTalk with its simplicity, ease of use, and its concept of separating your contacts into professional and personal. I thought separating your contacts into professional and personal was a great idea, it allows me to have different interactions on the same platform! If you want to do that on Facebook, you would have to have 2 accounts. That is what really attracted me first to WebTalk.

On WebTalk, I can post something only for my Personal Contacts, or only for my Professional Contacts, or even customize who sees my posts! That is an awesome feature.

On Facebook, I cannot accept "Friend Request" from family and friends because I use Facebook for marketing and it is sure awkward to have real friends or family on it :)

I find WebTalk to be a more easy-to-use, simpler, more intelligent and less confusing Facebook. On WebTalk, you don't feel overwhelmed and more in control. I love it!

One of my biggest complaints about Facebook is that it is just too overwhelming.

Now the best part of WebTalk is that it is designed to pay its users. Yes, as a user, you can become an Affiliate for free and refer people to WebTalk and get paid for it.

WebTalk's Compensation Plan is very simple. It is an Affiliate Program that pays 5 Levels deep. On each level you get paid 10% of the revenue that WebTalk generates from your organization.

Now that may not seem a lot, especially since most people are not going to spend any money within the WebTalk platform. But if you have an organization of thousands and thousands of people, then you could be earning a nice hands-free monthly residual income. Remember, all you're doing with WebTalk is referring people. You do not have to do anything after you refer them.

Can you have thousands of people within your 5 Level organization. I believe you certainly can, if you start promoting early and personally refer as many people as you can. Facebook has over 2 Billion users and just like Facebook, anyone anywhere in the world can join WebTalk for free. So your organization can grow into thousands of users quickly.

At this time, WebTalk already has over 1/2 million users.

The biggest opportunities lie at the inception of a new thing. I believe WebTalk has the ability and potential to become a better more intelligent Facebook. I am using it already!

~Aziz Jangbar
Is this review useful? 7
5.02018-11-055
Steve
1044 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-12-24
Read beyond the initial description to understand the big opportunity with this.

Webtalk is a free social network that really is differentiating itself in a way that could make it huge. In fact, it's specifically addressing something that I've always felt was a problem with other networks: by controlling how you connect with other people (not only separating business from personal, but also groups within these, like prospects, friends, family, etc.), it lets you control exactly who sees your posts, who sees parts of your profile, etc.

This lets you use it as both a personal and business network without exposing the wrong content to the wrong people.

And unlike many wannabe networks, this one already has more than a million members. This is huge for its potential. And for what it's worth, Kevin Harrington (early shark from Shark Tank) is on the board.

But there is much, much more to understand about Webtalk. It has a long list of current and "coming soon" features like:

* A built-in CRM
* Dial up and down the importance of posts from different people
* Look only at posts from any specific group of people
* File storage similar to Dropbox
* The ability to customize with HTML
* Built-in stores
* Built-in reviews
* A coming payment system that can be implemented on other sites similar to **** (something YOU can profit from)
* And much more -- worth exploring posts from their founder for details.

The site is in beta, so it doesn't have everything yet, but what exists is professional. (It appears a lot like LinkedIn.)

Importantly for Affiliates:
The beta period is incredibly important for affiliates. Normally Webtalk lets anyone join for free and get paid only on their direct referrals -- 10% of any money generated by them. If they're a business and they buy advertising, you're paid 10%. If they use the store platform to sell things, you earn. If it's an individual who upgrades to a pro account or just generates revenue from ads, you're paid. 10% on everything you directly refer.

But during the beta period ... you can qualify to get paid 10% on 5 levels of referrals for life. This is incredibly big. You only need to complete 100% of your profile and maintain ONE person (direct to you) as a paid, pro account ($20/month or more) once paid accounts become available. You do NOT need a pro account yourself (although, for the sake of building unlimited contacts, I recommend it).

There's no saying what the average person will generate for you each month in a 5-level program, but there's unlimited width. So if you refer 10 FREE members who do the same, each through 5 levels ... that's a lot of people to build an income from, even if each only generates an average of one dollar. You can think through what's realistic to determine whether it's a worthwhile effort for you.

Just remember that you only benefit from ONE level of referrals after the beta period closes, and you need to meet certain qualifications for the FIVE level option.

Personal Experience Updates:

November 4, 2018: I just signed up a few days ago and so far love the features, but have written to them about a bug I've noticed in this beta period. Some of the information I entered disappears after I save things. Looking forward to that getting cleaned up. I love that I can use HTML in my profile; while it doesn't let me add something like a newsletter form, I'm able to add active links and images so far. Looking forward to exploring this further.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02018-12-245
Joseph Kulutu
92 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-08-28
I have joined Webtalk last year and for a while, I neglected to get involved until I recently realised that I wasted so much time and lost so many opportunities already. No more! I have taken the time to explore it thoroughly and have now become a FAN.

What I Like

I like the fact that it is always innovating and adding new features. The fact that I am an upgraded member gives me access to exciting news and being among the first one million adds to the excitement.

What I Dislike

Besides the fact that the platform is in its infancy and still needs to include more than English as a language, I have nothing negative to say at all.

Final Verdict

My overall impression of Webtalk is an excellent one. It is the platform that everyone needs to connect with others globally and the best part is that we all get paid for doing what we are already doing every single day for free.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-08-284
Robert Ritter
13 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-11-20
Seriously. I am in Facebook jail right now. My crime? Posting a post and not spending a dime to "boost" my post. I was posting great content on groups that were looking for content, and after about 15 minutes of posting I was being told that I had committed the egregious offense of violating some community standard.

Now, I was born at night, but not last night. I have had some pretty bad experiences with Facebook, over the last couple of years. And, I have never been accused of violating a community standard in any community that I was a part of, my whole life. So, I decided to do what other people have been doing for my social networking and business networking--look at alternatives.

I had been introduced to Webtalk.co by a fellow friend in another affiliate program. And, truth be told, I didn't quite understand the power of this platform. But, after having one profile hacked (1,100 contacts gone) and multiple offenses that I still have a problem trying to figure out (I am not an algorithm), I decided to take a closer look. And, I will try to be as honest as possible in this review, as that is what a good review does.

I will cover the basics, and my observations, good, bad and indifferent. I will cover the Pros and the Cons. You can make up your own minds as to whether Webtalk might be a good fit for you as well.

The Pros of Webtalk

  • Free to join (Pro versions available $20 & $40 per month)
  • Has a FREE affiliate program that shares advertising revenue with it's members
  • You can segment your contacts into personal or professional groups on the same platform
  • This makes for easy segmentation of personal and business contacts
  • You can promote your business on the platform without fear of being shut down temporarily or permanently
  • You can earn points for engaging posts or sharing interesting content
Points can be converted into real money (at some point)

The Cons of Webtalk

  • It is not as big as Facebook (4.3 Million users vs. Facebook's 2.7 Billion)
  • Free version limits you to 50 contacts
  • Not as suited for "social" components of social media
  • It is only by invite only (you must be invited by a Webtalk member)
  • Platform a little slower to navigate than other social media sites

Overall, I gave Webtalk a 4 out of 5 stars, because I think there is room for improvement. And, I believe that the free version should allow for more contacts. But, if you're in any business of any kind, and you intend on trying to build that business, Webtalk could be a good fit for you. It is growing, and has the potential to grow more quickly once the official launch takes place. Those who are members once that happens, will be in a good position to benefit from the launch.

The most important part of the review, to me, is that you will not be penalized for trying to promote your business, even if you are posting on a group that is requesting such posts. I must say however, I am going to miss all those cat videos in my feed. Perhaps we could start posting some on Webtalk. Well, perhaps you'll just have to check my feed to see. And, if you could bake me a nice cake with a file in it, it would really be appreciated.
Is this review useful?
4.02020-11-203