What Users Say About...

wealthstepbystep.net Review

wealthstepbystep.net

Tags:  Multilevel
5/515 votes
Last update: 2023-01-05
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Hassan
13 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-09-27
So if you need a great business opportunity that pays you 3 incomes then Wealth Step By Step is the perfect opportunity!

You'll get residual income on 3 matrices: 3x4 3x5 & 3x10

Here are some more reasons why this is so powerful:

Generous $10 fast-start bonuses on every $15 sponsored member!

A SUPER hybrid 3x4 matrix pays you $4 per member.

39 members = $144 monthly 120 members = $468++ monthly

A 2nd matrix pays you $1440+ monthly PLUS your $468 1st matrix pay funded only by $20 in profits after your 1st $100 in commissions.

The same members automatically follow you into the next matrix based on profits.

Upload email addresses in DFY autoresponder capture page system.

NO verification needed. NO sponsoring required. NO qualifiers. NO upsells. NO out-of-pocket cash upgrades. NO bulk email verification process.

You finally get real-time upline support here. Make everyday a winner when you join our team of dedicated entrepreneurs. This is truly a powerful opportunity. I look forward to working with you soon. Have a prosperous 2022 and beyond.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-09-272
Frank Lefebre
688 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-12-30
My experience with the program so far

My name is Frank Lefebre. I have been in network marketing for over 30 years. I have been full-time since 2009. Wealth Step By Step is a breath of fresh air and exactly what this industry needs at this present time.

Adam Walker founded Wealth Step By Step in December 2021 after some three to four years in the making. He has worked for two network marketing companies in their marketing departments. There he learned the skills that would eventually lead him to create Wealth Step By Step.

I had the privilege of speaking with Adam the other day. He is humble, helpful, honest and just a no-nonsense guy. He truly cares for people and in fact created Wealth Step By Step to give the average guy, who may not have the money, the time or the skill to make it on his own, an avenue to progressively achieve and produce income as the name implies. Step by step.

What I Like

  • It has a low $15/month start up cost which is easily offset by commissions. This produces residual monthly income which is what you need if you are serious about this.
  • There are no hidden costs, surprises, gimmicks, upsells or upgrades.
  • There are no requirements or qualifications to earn or receive commissions.
  • There are no free members. It's a tight ship of serious people.
  • The pay plan is simple and easy to understand yet powerful enough to produce life-changing income as you will see.
  • There are real products including a proprietary probiotic cleanse to help manage and maintain your weight, mood, immune system and digestion. Products are included in the cost and are not something you have to buy, or sell.

What I Dislike

If I run across anything I will let you know.

Final Verdict

Wealth Step By Step is what we have needed in this industry for a long time. Its very nature facilitates a team environment where everyone benefits and shares in the wealth. Step by step.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-12-303
John T
270 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-08-08
My experience with the program so far

Wealth Step By Step was created to help people succeed in network marketing. The unique business let's people start for just $15. I joined this program in 2 days and more than 10 spillovers & spillunders already allocated under me.

What I Like

  • It has a low $15/month start up cost which is easily offset by commissions. This produces residual monthly income which is what you need if you are serious about this.
  • There are no hidden costs, surprises, gimmicks, upsells or upgrades.
  • There are no requirements or qualifications to earn or receive commissions.
  • There are no free members. It's a tight ship of serious people.
  • The pay plan is simple and easy to understand yet powerful enough to produce life-changing income as you will see.
  • There are real products including a proprietary probiotic cleanse to help manage and maintain your weight, mood, immune system and digestion. Products are included in the cost and are not something you have to buy, or sell.

What I Dislike

None so far but I will update this review if I experience any

Final Verdict

Everyone benefits from the entire team
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-08-083
Terry Till
196 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-08-14
I joined the program and within seven days the team I was part of had helped my team to grow to 90 plus members and growing rapidly. I put this down to the fact that the program is very simple to understand and offers a really low threshold to join yet potentially substantial returns.

The whole program and pay plan is easily understood from the one page and it was this that first attracted me to join.

The owner of the program is Adam Walker and he foinded Wealth Step By Step on December 3, 2021. He had previously worked for two network marketing companies in their marketing departments where you gained much of his knowledge.

He learned the skills that would eventually lead him on the path to create Wealth Step By Step.

The program consists of three progressine matrix with each matrix having it's own associated product.

Matrix one has an auto re4sponder, matrix two has a page builder and matrix three has a proprietary probiotic, although the program owner Adam Walker has confirned that further products will be added over time and then you will have the chance to choose which product you would prefer.

The cost to join is just $15 and for that you get an auto responder plus the opportinity to earn from three matrices.

The owner of the program is very responsive to any reasonable suggestions to improve the program and is very available to help with any problems that may occur.

What I Like

What I Like about the program is the easy to understand comp plan and straight to the point website wording that makes it easy for anyone to understand how this works whilst also making it very attractive to join.

  • Low $15/month start up cost easily offset by commissions. Producing residual monthly income.
  • No hidden costs, surprises, gimmicks, upsells or upgrades.
  • No requirements or qualifications to earn or receive commissions.
  • Real products including internet marketing tools and a proprietary probiotic cleanse to help manage and maintain your weight, mood, immune system and digestion. Products are included in cost and no reqyurement to buy, or sell.

What I Dislike

What I dislike is only that the main way to pay out commissions was **** however the owner has quickly responded to requests and has introduced Wise and is possibly considering other methods such as PayQuicker.

Final Verdict

In summary for an outlay of just $15 to get an auto respomder plus the placement on three paying matrices I think this is an excellent proposition and well worth anyone joining. You will get the benefits of forced matrix spillover to help you build your team and subseqyently your monthly income.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-08-143
Richard Daigle
857 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-08-12
My experience with the program so far

My name is Richard Daigle. I have been in network marketing for over 21 years. Wealth Step By Step is a the marketing system and money maker that is honest and straight forward. Not a lot of hype and smoke and mirrors.

Adam, the owner, seems to truly care for people and in fact created Wealth Step By Step to give the average guy, who may not have the money, the time or the skill to make it on his own, a way to see positive growth and income. His passion is to see people succeed.

What I Like

What I particularly like about Wealth Step by Step is the low $15 entry. There are no other charges, no tricks or gimmicks.

Also I love the massive spillover and spillunder this system produces. I had 4 members in my downline even before I started to promote the program. I have never experienced that type of spillover in any other matrix system I have been in.

The Pay Plan is easy to under and very generous and powerful.

I also like the products, 2 custom capture pages and in-house, robust autoresponder you can use as long as you stay a member.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike so far. I will let you know if I find anything to dislike.

Final Verdict

Wealth Step By Step is what we have needed in this industry for a long time. Its simple, inexpensive and was designed to help the "Little Guy" find success online.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-08-123
Kevin
103 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-08-23
My experience with the program so far

My name is Kevin Perkins and I have been in network marketing for over 10 years now. For me, Wealth Step By Step is the type of program that I have been dreaming about finding for years. It is both simple and affordable for everyone.

I have already received some spillover from my upline and I love that it is a forced matrix so it is a true team-build where everyone builds together.

Adam Walker created Wealth Step By Step to give the average person who may not have the time, money or skillset the opportunity to progressively build wealth step by step, hence the name Wealth Step By Step.

There isn't anywhere else online where you can start with $15/monthly and build such an impressive monthly income for yourself with the help of this program and team.

What I Like

  • I love the low $15/month start up cost which can be easily offset by your commissions.
  • I also like the progressive matrix idea. You never pay more than $15 out of pocket. You start with $15 and ONLY once your commissions build up to the required amount you are moved to the next matrix and the amount is taken out of your profits not your pocket. It's a genius idea.
  • There are no requirements or qualifications to earn or receive commissions. No hoops to jump through here, when people are placed in your matrix level 2 and beyond you are paid, regardless of who sponsored them.
  • I really like the $4 a person commission so many other programs require hundreds of people to ever get anywhere. At $4 a person, it doesn't take long to add up.
  • There are no free members. You have to pay to join here and that attracts action takers to join your team.
  • There are real products including a proprietary probiotic cleanse to help manage and maintain your weight, mood, immune system and digestion. Products are included in the price of the membership and are not something extra that you have to buy, or sell to others.

What I Dislike

If I find anything, I will update this review but so far I like it all.

Final Verdict

Wealth Step By Step get an A+ rating in my view. It's team-build with a forced matrix so everyone wins and helps each other succeed that offers real products to its members. It has an experienced founder and it is attracting some top leaders who are determined to help grow their teams. If anyone wants to join a program that is simple and affordable but also has massive income potential, they should consider joining Wealth Step By Step.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-08-234
William Berg
1112 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-09-04
My experience with the program so far

So far I really like what Wealth Step by Step has to offer. There $15 per month fee is affordable for most people.

What I Like

I like the fact that you start out at $15 in the first matrix, then when your income increases you are moved to the second matrix, the third matrix is where you will receive the nutritional product. The income potential is very high with this program.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike here.

Final Verdict

This is the perfect program if you want to build an income step by step.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-09-043
Ronald Burgess
453 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-09-17
My experience with the program so far has been great. I was able to quadruple my initial starting cost of $15 in less than a month.

I believe this is a great program for newbies and experienced marketers alike... As newbies can get started in a low-cost program that allows them to win for a change. They began to see what it is like to actually earn money versus always losing it.

Experienced marketers can take advantage of building a massive team quickly and easily with high attrition and easy duplication.

What I Like about this program is that it allows the average marketer to earn massive residual income with little cost.

What I Dislike

This program is largely underestimated, as some people tend to think that you cannot make a significant income with a low-cost program.

Final Verdict

Overall, any successful business requires a little work. This program allows marketers to build and train their skills with a great team that is committed to the success of its members.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-09-173
Christopher Kelly
292 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-09-28
My experience with the program so far

Joined 2 months ago upgraded for $15 which is monthly and got to work promoting. After 2 weeks my commissions had reached $32 monthly and that was without any direct sign ups yet. You get paid $4 for every member that falls in your team from spillover and spillunder. There are also $10 fast start bonus`s for every direct referral.

Wealth Step by Step offers a realistic pathway to financial freedom.

What I Like

Wealth Step by Step matrix creates Teamwork like no other plan. After you enrol 3 business associates your first level is full which creates spillover and every other associate you refer falls under your first 3 business associates to help them out.

This happens on all levels so your downline remains strong.

What I Dislike

I haven't found anything to dislike about Wealth Step by Step.

Final Verdict

Wealth Step by Step gives you the opportunity to start small and only when you are successful and in profit join a more expensive and lucrative pay plan.

Wealth Step by Step offers help to anybody that is tired living paycheck to paycheck trying to find a way out of the rat race.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-09-283
Susan McCook
171 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-01-27
My experience with the program so far

I have had a great positive experience. The owner, Adam Walker, is caring and responsive. He always either answers the phone or calls back ASAP. He talks to us like a colleague, not like a boss. He shows extreme interest in members and our success. The products are fantastic and he is always working to improve everything.

What I Like

The first phase is purposely very low cost so anyone can get involved and upgrade to phase 2 and then to phase 3 out of earnings. It has a forced matrix pay plan, which I have always liked, since it encourages teamwork and allows those who can refer a lot of people to help those who can't. And no referring is required to start getting paid, so if it takes a person a while to get referrals and meanwhile they get spillover, they still get paid.

What I Dislike

The conference calls are sensational, but as of now, they are not recorded.

Final Verdict

This is definitely something we should all partner in and build income long term with.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-01-273
Arnold Fisher
426 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-11-13
My experience with the program so far

Wealth Step By Step is a simple but yet massively powerful system of duplication. I joined this program only 6 weeks and it has quickly become one of my favorite programs.

The Wealth Step by Step pay plan is easy to understand and members do not need Special Skills or Marketing Experience to earn. That's why I think this platform is perfect for team building.

The goal at Wealth Step By Step is to put within reach of any person the opportunity to become financially independent. We offer straightforward, but powerful commissions of $4 per account in your downline. In addition, the opportunity to start for only $15 and grow your business at your own pace, step by step.

The CEO Adam Walker founded Wealth Step By Step in December 2021 three to four years in development. Adam has a ton of experience in network marketing and marketing products. This CEO has the skills to make Wealth Step By Step a major player in the direct sales industry.

What I Like

I love the price point of $15/month to start is perfect for every budget.

The comp plan is simple to understand.

Fast Bonus: Earn $10 for every member you refer

No hidden costs, Surprise Upsells, or Gimmicks

No Requirements or Qualifications to earn or receive commissions.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike about this great company

Final Verdict

The Wealth Step by Step program for the Little Guy to finally earn a long tern residual income.

If you're struggling to make money online.

- This is a great business for you.

- No Sponsoring required to earn.

-Low and affordable startup cost at $15

The Wealth Step by Step opportunity will help you achieve Financial Freedom from home without a large investment to start.



Is this review useful?
5.02022-11-133
Bill Archer
32 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-01-12
My experience with the program so far

I have been earning with the Program from my first month! Easy to understand and promote.

What I Like

I like the fact that it is easy to understand when prospecting newbies to the online marketing world.
Also, it is only a one-time $15 a month, and never any more out of pocket no matter where you advance.
The Owner has conference calls every Tuesday, which he does himself.
They have an Autoresponder, and Leap Capture pages and the final level product is Probiotics.
I have used the Lead Capture pages and they are working fine, not leveled up yet to use the other products.
There is a $10 Fast Start bonus on a new signup's first month!

What I Dislike

Not much to dislike, they are improving on their promotional material.

Final Verdict

I say if you can afford $15 a month to get started, and can afford to sustain it for a couple months, it is well worth working it.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-01-123
Andrea Sanders
239 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-12-20
My experience with this program so far is a very positive one

First I would like to say the Admin is Awesome and very easy to work with, He is very kind and helpful and always returns emails in a reasonable time. He keeps the team updated on what's going on daily, or any new projects he is adding to the system. There is also a weekly webinar.

The First two months after joining I received a few members on my team thanks to everyones Teamwork.

We all work very hard to help this business grow.

Also Every Month I am Paid in a timely manner, Payout are never a problem.

I also like the products which I used right away there are 3 levels to this business on level one, we receive an autoresponder to use with wsbs or other business we may be promoting, it is working great and I am receiving many leads from the autoresponder.

The Only thing I would change is the main page, it can be more inviting.

This Business is Setup for anyone that is seriously having problems earning online for a very low monthly cost of $15 anyone can earn a serious income, with the backing of the entire team to help anyone can make it here. I really love wsbs, its doing as promise.

Final Verdict is check out the program look at the payplan on the main page, give it a try its only $15 monthly and you will earn more income to take care of all your financial needs.

Much Success
Andrea Sanders
Is this review useful?
5.02022-12-203
Erich
204 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-12-19
My experience with the program so far

The opportunity to learn how to build wealth at a realistic pace has been amazing. I particularl like the leadership of Bill Berg & E. Ramsay to build downlines for each and every member in their group.

What I Like

Realistic wealth building and products. And it's only $15 a month with a free downline builder in Bill Berg's Group.

What I Dislike

I think some people might be overwhelmed when they see the site and don't know whether to look into the program itself, the payplan or marketing which could be seen as a negative. But at only $15 to me it's a no-brainer.

Final Verdict

This one is a keeper and people should take a look. And even better get in
Is this review useful?
5.02022-12-193
Roxie Jenkins
22 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-01-05
My experience with the program so far

My name is Roxie Jenkins. I have been in the online marketing space for over 15 years. I've had my struggles with many programs which is why when I was introduced to Wealth Step By Step I knew this was exactly what I've been looking for.

The Wealth Step by Step program is easy to navigate and I find it extremely easy to recruit because it's not a complicated program to understand and explain how you can make money. It's affordable even for the "little guy". You never pay more than $15.00 a month but you can leverage your way up to making full time income over time.

What I Like

  • The cost to join is only $15/month, so anyone can join and start earning.
  • It produces real residual monthly income.
  • There are no hidden costs, period!
  • There are no outrageous requirements or qualifications to earn or receive commissions like other programs.
  • Since there are no free members, people that join are serious about building a business.
  • The pay plan is simple and easy to understand
  • This program can produce life-changing income for those that commit to it.
  • Real products that are included in the cost. No cheesy e-books to sell.

Final Verdict

I've been searching a very long time for a program like Wealth Step By Step. It's a solid program that is simple to understand and simple to explain to others. As long as you are consistent in your marketing you will see your income increase over time. Slow and steady always wins the race.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-01-053