What Users Say About...

trafficblaster.pro Review

trafficblaster.pro

Tags:  Traffic
5/512 votes
Last update: 2024-05-22
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Jason Briggs
31 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-04-13
My experience with the program so far

By far, the best one I've used this far for free traffic. Super user friendly, the User Interface is beautiful.
Has it's own facebook group, and it's very active. Highly recommend this traffic source. Can get all your
questions answered quickly. Just simply one of the best.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-04-133
Martin Platt
72 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2023-06-19
My experience with the program so far

I was a solo ad vendor back in the day, so I'm looking for things that convert.

This is one of my go to background traffic sources.

I upgraded, so I get two link slots. By default you get one.

I used rotators for each (which will reduce the number of clicks I get a little because it increases the time)

But I can plug in whatever I want as an offer, and see how it works.

You don't get much traffic per day, not like a traffic exchange, but it converts a lot better, so it's okay.

What I Like

These are relatively high quality leads, not all T1 by any means, but there's enough in there to keep me paying, as they are getting sign ups, and sales.

What I Dislike

It's a trickle rather than a gush of traffic. If you want that, go for solo ads. Would be nice to get more per day, and pay a bit more, rather than the vague, you get what you get idea.

There's a spread across Tier1, Tier2, and Tier 3 traffic, so there is a bit of low quality traffic, which if you have something like Clickmagick, you can filter elsewhere, and send the quality stuff to convert for you.

That's the clicks that he can't do anything with, or aren't valuable to his solo ad clients. It looks a lot like that sort of traffic.

So if you want super high quality, you'd buy a solo ad, which is more expensive, but will get better results.

Final Verdict

I like that it's zero effort, and I get good results for the money.

I have 2 links one is around 12% opt-in, the other around 15%. Not up to the standards of premium solo ad traffic but you pay a lot more for that.

This traffic source would be the main one in getting me to 10 or so leads per day on average.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02023-06-194
Javier
162 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-05-13
My experience with the program so far

Best traffic for your investment ongoing traffic to my offers 24/7! highly targeted visitors are coming to my offer everyday including leads!

Thanks to this program my business is now getting real "eyeballs" to my offers on autopilot just set it up and watch the traffic flow in fast get in while this offer is at its all time low!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-05-132
Nelson Medina
229 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-06-20
My experience with the program so far

It is an automatic traffic solution for online entrepreneurs.

In addition to the traffic provided, it is a complete turnkey business for its members.

As a member, you have access to traffic that produces a huge database of 100% real buyers ready to take action and on autopilot.

Once you set up your funnel, you are ready to get qualified traffic every day. Since I started using it, I have had a constant amount of leads and sales, so anyone who is a member will have the same opportunity.

What I Like

It is very easy to setting up.

What I Dislike

Actually, since I started using it, I have nothing negative to say about this solution.

Final Verdict

I totally recommend this solution for those entrepreneurs who are looking for a source of qualified and constant traffic.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-06-203
Iryna
49 Followers   31 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-11-20
My Experience So Far With TrafficBlaster

I joined this system month ago and I was suprise with results, I got first sales in 1 day. I consistently receive clicks throughs on my offers and links. You can try TBP for 7 days for $1.00, after which it will cost you $9.90 per month. The 6-month bundle is the next choice you have; it's entirely up to you. You can also select the upsell, which enables you to advertise an additional link.

What I Like


  • Sign up (take the $1 trial or pay straight out) or (Only $34.90 For 6 Months. Save 40% Monthly! )
  • Set up for a free done for you funnel if you want to promote it (optional)
  • Check an email once a day.
  • Opportunity to share with people different offers and find something new for yourself

What I Dislike

Nothing for now

Final Verdict

Traffic Blaster Pro is probably one of the better co-op programs in existence right now. They offer a fully stocked member's dashboard with several bonuses as well as an upsell that will allow you to double the amount of traffic you receive from them. Overall, this is really great program, and it's ideal for people who are new to Internet Marketing and might not know how to drive traffic yet.

Is this review useful?
5.02023-11-203
Omar Saady
9 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2024-05-22
My experience with the program so far

I reviewed the main site and watched the accompanying video. It wasn't overly promotional, but the program's process is straightforward:

  • Sign up (either through a $1 trial or by paying directly).
  • Submit your link to receive traffic.
  • Optionally, set up a free, done-for-you funnel for promotion.
  • Check your email daily.
  • I don't waste time with these things, so I opted for the 6-month package for less than $35. However, you can start with a 7-day trial for just $1, continuing for $9.90 per month afterward. I also took the one-time upsell to promote a second link.

You will see consistent traffic to your site. If your site appeals to business opportunity seekers and traffic generation enthusiasts, you might get occasional opt-ins and sales. I forgot to use a unique rotator tracker link specifically for TrafficBlaster, but I could still track performance by eliminating named sources from my stats.

You get one (or two, if you upgrade) positions in the co-op. Using a frame-friendly rotator like LeadsLeap and fast-loading opt-in or splash pages, you can promote several business opportunities through one link. However, this dilutes the traffic each site would get individually.

The free, done-for-you funnel with TBP's emailing system starts with a basic email capture page, so you should create a splash page that connects to it. This is simple and should be standard practice. The funnel can also be integrated with your Aweber or GetResponse account to manage your email list. If you use LeadsLeap Pro or a similar service, you can set up your own funnel and lead capture system.

What I Like

This tool automates traffic generation and is easy to set up. It's significantly cheaper than paying for clicks on platforms like Udimi. The upsells are available but not mandatory, and the bonuses might be useful for some users.

What I Dislike

It's not a major issue, but you can't opt out of the daily email as a member. Unsubscribing from the mailing list will cancel your TrafficBlaster account and remove your rotator link from the co-op.

Final Verdict

TrafficBlaster is an affordable traffic tool to add to your advertising portfolio for less than $10 a month. It's also a done-for-you business you can promote. If you've been online for a while, you know that generating traffic is about matching your site with a person's needs at the right time. This tool can help achieve that.

Join Traffic Blaster Pro Here

Thanks For Reading
Is this review useful?
5.02024-05-223
Andy Caden
189 Followers   31 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-01-10
My experience with the program so far

A friend currently introduced me to traffic blaster pro around 30 days ago. However, from many years of experience in many parts of digital marketing, I feel I made a great choice to join. Here is the reason I love traffic blaster pro in comparisons to other businesses I tried in the past.

Traffic blaster pro started around last month (April 22) and when I was working in digital marketing for a client who is also a close friend I was contemplating a huge decision on leaving another business online which was declining in profit for its affiliates and have discussed on my reviews here many times, and my YouTube channel.

However, was feeling very burned out and making not much commissions or sales in the old ways I used to do with the old digital marketing product and affiliate marketing previous business before traffic blaster sign up

I have now 1 month recouped my investment x4 which was the cost of a Starbucks coffee to start at $1.00 trial than just 10.00 a month, My initial costs I have generated over $400 in sales so far, compared to the previous business model that was charging me $99 dollars just for a landing page and extra fees for a small amount of lead generation.

For the initial 9.00 per month, you receive:

  • free DFY funnel and landing page to promote TBP (commonly known as traffic blaster pro)
  • you can also purchase extra traffic from solos as which from comparison of other business I quitted seem to be a lot cheaper and end users are more responsive on the traffic blaster pro network which you can track freely all traffic without tools like Clickmajik or expensive tracking tools, All traffic not as impressions but unique Hits and visits
  • a free rotator which allows you to even promote the product and 10 other affiliate or business links
  • Simple non complicated 3 steps clear like mud? Simple setup and you're done unlike other programs,
  • my get response account compared to previous business where no responses from the previous traffic was non responsive after daily emails from the other business was un-targeted traffic and not the right audiences I hoped for just people whom joined with no business intensions of making an income online sadly in digital marketing that happens quite a lot Sadly! )
  • With recent update they check referred emails to keep fake unwanted emails added to lists
  • Vast training Guides

What I Like

  • the community is a great laugh to join, the owners Shaun and glebe are great and give extra help
  • Unlimited traffic on tap
  • There is not much I dislike so far
  • Great support!

Final Verdict

Amazing traffic and lots of sales so far!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02024-01-103
Andre Reutens
554 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-09-22
Traffic Blaster Pro has become one of my recurring commission earners. I joined traffic blaster so I can get more exposure to my affiliate links and gain monthly recurring commissions from my sales of the system itself.

The click throughs I am getting to my offers and links are consistent. TBP offers you a 7-day trial at $1.00 and then it will be $9.90 monthly. The next option you can go for would be the 6-month package – it's entirely up to you. You can also opt for the upsell that will let you promote an extra link.

You will get value for your money because with the $9.90 monthly cost, you'll get a Done For You Funnel, developed by the TBP team that will connect it to Aweber or GetResponse. You'll be trained and guided through all the steps to set up your money making system. When you join, it is recommended you get into their Facebook Group for all their updates, and community support, plus interact with fellow internet marketers.

The traffic you will be guaranteed to get to your websites, landing pages, opt-in pages are 100% verified buyers. So far, I've gotten sign-ups and have been following up with them using my LeadsLeap autoresponder. My list is gaining subscribers by the day, and have been very responsive. You have the flexibility of creating your own landing pages and opt-in forms if you prefer to explore your creativity.

Promoting and getting 2 sales of this system itself will regain your initial investment of $9.90. The best initiative is that you will be rewarded for every 10 sales by increasing your commissions rates.

If you want affordable traffic and a DFY business, this is it. Give it a go. You will not be disappointed.

Nothing I dislike so far with Traffic Blaster Pro because they have been making regular improvements and updates. Support has been great. They've earned the 5 stars given on this review. :)
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-09-223
Andrew Borici
933 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-05-01
In general, I don't go to a site and purchase a product or a service without doing my research first and communicating at least once with the seller.

And this is exactly what happened with Traffic Blaster. But, there were not enough reviews since it was a relatively new product.

So, I decided to give it a try when I saw the price; very low.

At first I got skeptical because I wasn't getting any clicks. But then, after 48 hours I noticed some traffic to my link and when I woke up the next day I couldn't believe it...

All I got were 7 clicks and 2 opt-ins within 24 hours.

I've always believed that clicks are more important than just a number such as thousands of visitors to a site... So that is what I purchased with this program: valuable clicks. As valuable as a Solo Ad click, I might add.

But, don't take my word for it, just give it a try and I'm sure you will once you see the price.

'There is only one thing that makes a dream impossible to achieve: the fear of failure. '

Is this review useful? 3
5.02023-05-014
Malcolm Keith
509 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-01-03
TrafficBlaster is the third program so far that I have joined to get real buyers and biz-op seekers clicking and casting an eye over my sites on autopilot, even when I'm sleeping. You can have the best business in the world, but if you are not driving traffic to it - it might as well be invisible.

I hate all the clicking and surfing for 'traffic', because everyone else is doing the same thing with both eyes on the credit timer. That's why I choose programs like TrafficBlaster as a means to get more automated traffic clicks from a buyer community at a very low price.

My Experience So Far With TrafficBlaster

I read the main site and watched the video. It wasn't too hyped. There's not much you can write about when the the program is literally:

1. Sign up (take the $1 trial or pay straight out)

2. Send in your link to get hits to.

3. Set up for a free done for you funnel if you want to promote it (optional)

3. Check an email once a day.

I don't mess about when joining these things and took up the offer of a 6 month package for less than $35. However you can take up the offer of a 7 day trial for just $1 and continue for $9.90 per month. I also grabbed the one time upsell to promote a second link.

You will see consistent clicks on your site and if it is of general appeal to the biz-op and traffic generation seekers then the occasional opt-in and sale will occur. I made the mistake of not using a unique rotator tracker link specifically for the TrafficBlaster tool, but I can tell from looking at my tracker stats by elimination of named sources.

You get 1 (2 if you upgrade) positions in the co-op. However, if you use a frame friendly rotator such as LeadsLeap provides and also use fast loading opt-in or splash pages, you can cram several business opportunities in to one link. You have to accept the dilution of hits that just one site would get.

Also, the free, done for you funnel with TBP emailing system starts with an email capture page with little information so you will need to create a splash page that connects to the funnel email capture page. Easily done and should be done by default anyway. It can also be hooked up to your Aweber or GetResponse so you own the email list. If you have LeadsLeap Pro or similar you can set up your own funnel/leads capture.

What I Like

This is an easy way to automate traffic views and easy to set up. It's a lot cheaper than paying for clicks on Udimi or other traffic sellers. The OTOs are there but not forced on you and the bonuses may be useful to some.

What I Dislike

Not a real problem, but you can't opt out of the daily email as a member. If you unsubscribe from the mailing list your account with TrafficBlaster will be cancelled and your rotator link will be removed from the co-op.

Final verdict.

This is an affordable traffic tool to add to your advertising portfolio for less than $10 a month and also a DFY business to promote. If you have been online for a while you know that you have to throw lots of traffic at a site until you find that match with a persons needs at that time of contact. This will help.
Is this review useful? 5
4.02023-01-034
Char
285 Followers   9 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-03-22
What is TrafficBlaster?

Traffic Blaster Pro is a fantastic traffic generation service built to pump up your website visitors and potentially increase your sales. This makes Traffic Blaster Pro a go-to solution for anyone looking to bring in targeted visitors to their websites. the Owners, Gabe & Shawn: They are seasoned affiliate marketers, ensuring you're in good hands with their wealth of experience in the traffic industry.

My Experience with the Program So Far

Traffic Blaster Pro has an incredibly user-friendly interface, making it easy to navigate. The active Facebook group adds a community touch, and it has become a reliable source of recurring commissions for me. Joining Traffic Blaster has not only given my affiliate links more exposure but also provided steady monthly commissions, a clear sign that users are happy with it.

What I Like

  • Using Traffic Blaster is super easy, even if you're not great with technology. It's made for everyone to use without any problems.
  • I love that Traffic Blaster offers a $1.00 trial – a low-risk way to see what it can do. The 6-month subscription deal is fantastic, saving me 40% monthly and costing only $34.90. Plus, the chance for recurring income adds stability to my earnings.
  • I also love that Traffic Blaster doesn't flood my site with tons of daily visitors like those traffic exchange and safelist things. The cool part is, it's really effective at turning those visitors into customers. Meaningful clicks are way better than just chasing a big number of visitors.
  • My capture pages typically get about 7% opt-ins. It's not as high as the fancy solo ads, given the affordable price, it's still quite impressive.

What I Dislike

  • Due to the popularity of Traffic Blaster Pro , competition among advertisers can be intense,
  • There's some Tier 3 traffic mixed in which I am not a fan of.

Final Verdict


This service is super cheap, under $10 a month, and it's made for boosting your business online and making actual money. The low price, extra goodies, and happy users saying good stuff make it a big deal in online marketing. Don't miss it—give it a shot, sign up for Traffic Blaster Pro, and see your online business change.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02024-03-223
Stwayne Keubrick
220 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-05-15
Looking to Drive HIGH QUALITY TRAFFIC to your Website, Your Offers or Affiliate Programs ?

Look no further than Traffic Blaster Pro! With its user-friendly interface and powerful features, it's a game-changer for boosting your online presence. From targeted traffic to detailed analytics, it offers everything you need to maximize your website's visibility. Say goodbye to sluggish traffic and hello to a surge of visitors with Traffic Blaster Pro!

WHAT I LIKE

What I like about Traffic Blaster Pro is its seamless integration into my digital marketing arsenal. It simplifies the complex process of driving traffic to my website by offering a user-friendly interface and powerful features. With its targeted traffic capabilities, I can reach my desired audience with precision, boosting engagement and conversions. Additionally, the detailed analytics provided by Traffic Blaster Pro empower me to refine my strategies and optimize results effectively. It's a must-have tool for any online entrepreneur looking to amplify their online presence effortlessly.

What I Dislike

What I dislike about Traffic Blaster Pro is its vague traffic source information, raising concerns about quality and relevance. Additionally, clearer tutorials would enhance the utilization of advanced features.

Final Verdict

Final verdict about Traffic Blaster Pro: A game-changer for skyrocketing website traffic with its seamless interface and targeted features. Its effectiveness in driving engagement and conversions surpasses expectations, making it a must-have tool for digital marketers aiming for rapid growth.

To Your Success

Kind Regards

©SK
Is this review useful? 1
5.02024-05-153