What Users Say About...

trafficauthority.net Review

trafficauthority.net

Tags:  Multilevel , Traffic
4/54 votes
Last update: 2021-10-15
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
John
512 Followers   19 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-12-03
I joined Traffic Authority in October 2015 and here are my earnings so far:
$6,059.00 usd

Traffic Authority is primarily focused on selling retail traffic packages to online business owners and letting their automated system sell traffic tools, and traffic training, which will create repeat customers for you.

Then after they become a retail customer, if they decide they want to become a reseller, the person who referred them (YOU) will start earning from their efforts as well.

Earnings Disclaimer:
“Results Not Typical” this is proof of payment is not a guarantee you would earn the same, the average person rarely gets any results at all, but would be possible to earn this and more with an equal or greater strategy ,work ethic, dedication, and leadership. Please view the Traffic Authority Income Disclosure Page for full disclosures.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02017-12-034
DANIEL
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2020-07-06
Every now and then something comes along within the industry that turns it on its head.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-07-061
Richard Kemp
129 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-06-24
My experience with this program so far is that it delivers a premium prodcut to its customers.

The programs potential is exceptional to its affiliates. Its main product is one that all internet marketers needs.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02021-06-242
Tom Lindstrom
320 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-10-15
This TrafficAuthority.net review reveals everything you must know about one of the best places to get highly targeted traffic to your offer that converts into leads and commissions for you.

What is Traffic Authority?

Traffic Authority (TA) is a US based company that is specialized in selling highly targeted website traffic from Tier 1 countries (The United States, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia and New Zealand. ) People from these 5 countries are very interested in making money online and they also have the money needed to invest in their businesses. (You simply cannot make any money online without a steady stream of highly targeted website traffic to your offer. )

Making Money With Traffic Authority

Traffic Authority (TA) allows you to earn some of the biggest commissions available online. TA is a proven business opportunity in itself. You can join Traffic Authority and earn a commission every time you sell a traffic package and when your team members renew their monthly subscriptions.

Lots of people worldwide are earning money every month with TA, some of them are earning full-time incomes just from selling traffic packages.

7 Different Traffic Packages You Can sell

At the moment, there are 7 different traffic packages available. These are:

  • The Basic Package (It costs $220 USD and includes 170-190 clicks to your offer. )
  • The Bronze Package (It costs $440 USD and includes 340-380 clicks to your offer. )
  • The Silver Package (It costs $660 USD and includes 510-570 clicks to your offer. )
  • The Gold Package (It costs $1,097 USD and includes 850-950 clicks to your offer. )
  • The Platinum Package (It costs $2,197 USD and includes 1,700-1,900 clicks to your offer. )
  • The Titanium Package (It costs $4,297 USD and includes 3,400-3,800 clicks to your offer. )
  • The Diamond Package (It costs $8,397 USD and includes 8,100-8,400 clicks to your offer. )

The one-time commissions you earn on each traffic package at the moment are:

  • The Basic Package: $100 USD
  • The Bronze Package: $200 USD
  • The Silver Package: $300 USD
  • The Gold Package: $500 USD
  • The Platinum Package: $1,000 USD
  • The Titanium Package: $2,000 USD
  • The Diamond Package: $4,000 USD

Important To Know!

Before you can earn a commission selling a traffic package, you must have purchased it first. As an example, if you want to earn a $300 USD commission selling "The Silver Package", you need to have purchased the Silver package too. It is important to know that you only need to buy a traffic package one time to earn commissions on it forever.

Let's say you purchase the Platinum traffic package one time. This purchase qualifies you to earn commissions on the Platinum package and every package below that for life.

Earn Monthly Commissions With Traffic Authority

Besides traffic packages, you will also earn residual monthly commissions when your team member purchases the Traffic Optimizer tool or Traffic Academy training. You will earn commissions on these every month as long as your team members renew their subscription.

The Traffic Optimizer tool costs $47 USD per month and the Traffic Academy video training costs $97 USD per month. You will earn up to a 50% commission on these.

By promoting Traffic Authority (TA) using the tools the company provides, it is quite simple to earn enough to cover your own monthly fee. Inside your TA account, you will find a business center, a training center and a resource center with every tool you need to start promoting Traffic Authority and earn nice commissions.

Traffic Authority is the best option to get high quality website traffic if you have a marketing budget. When you start getting referrals, you can start earning big monthly and "one time" commissions from selling traffic packages and residual monthly commissions too from subscription renewals.

More About The Traffic Authority Affiliate Program

Traffic Authority (TA) is an online business opportunity in it self. A fact is that everyone needs high quality traffic to be successful online. TA teaches you step-by-step how to build an online business from home using their own training and traffic building software tools. You really can make a lot of money, just by following their simple step-by-step training. Naturally, there is work involved and you must be prepared to invest some money to get started.

My Experience With The Program So Far

I have been a member of Traffic Authority since October 2020 and I am currently qualified to earn commissions from traffic packages up to the Platinum package and below. It is quite rare to earn a $1,000 USD commission, but I have managed to do so a few times.

I also earn a steady monthly residual commission from when my team members renew their subscriptions. When it comes to the traffic, I think it is of Premium quality. I get new leads and also sales every time I purchase a traffic package. So, in my opinion, Traffic Authority does work really well. It is a legitimate program.

What I Like

I especially like the fact that Traffic Authority (TA) allows you to earn both huge one-time commissions and smaller monthly residual commissions that will grow monthly as your team grows. TA offers some of the best marketing training and tools that allows you build your team fast.

You can also focus on promoting TA on it´s own. There is no need to have your own website. You can become successful selling high quality website traffic using the tools and training that is provided with your monthly subscription.

What I Dislike

What I dislike with Traffic Authority (TA) is the prices of traffic packages. They are quite expensive. Most people looking to get high quality targeted website traffic to their offers simply do not have a $300+ USD marketing budget and this is why many people look for cheaper traffic alternatives and even free traffic methods that are often ineffective and time consuming.

Final Verdict

In my honest opinion, you can join Traffic Authority (TA) if you are serious about building a successful Internet business and have a small monthly advertising budget available. The traffic you receive will generate leads that converts into sales!

When your team is growing, you will earn monthly commissions that cover your own expenses and generates a nice profit for you.

There is a lot more to Traffic Authority than I can write in this review. So, I hope you check it out for yourself today and see how TA can help you both get high quality traffic to your offers and also earn you nice monthly commissions from traffic packages and subscription renewals.

As always, it is good to remember that making money online always takes work and some kind of investment in time and money. This is also the case with Traffic Authority.

I hope this TrafficAuthority.net review gave you some insight and useful information about this company. I will be updating this review when there is new information available.
Is this review useful? 6
4.02021-10-155