What Users Say About...

systeme.io Review

systeme.io

Tags:  IM Tool
4/518 votes
Last update: 2024-01-09
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Bimal
16 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2022-05-02
My experience with the program so far

Systeme.io is not only a landing page builder. It is packed will whole new features, which are important to run your business. If you are looking to get a cheap but good landing builder then this is for you. Here you can get all kinds of feature. Which was found only in expansive landing page builders. Like sales funnels, email marketing, selling products, online courses, dropshipping, launching your blog, webinars, running your own affiliate program, and automating your business.

You will get a free domain if you chose the monthly package. It is good if you are looking to create your own blog or dropshipping store. If you don't want to pay for this software then ok. You can use this tool for free with some limitations like only 1000 email contact, no custom domain etc.

This systeme.io is great for those who want to switch from an expansive landing page builder, funnel builder, course creator or just who wants to start their online business with the free or cheap but great marketing tools for their online business. You have to know it doesn't mean it is bad because it is cheap than other platforms. It still can challenge the big players in this field like click funnel. Lead page etc.

Many big marketer are already switching from other platform to systeme.io because not only it is cheap. It is easy to use.

Who is Systeme.io Good For?

It is perfect to anyone who wants to start their online business like:

  1. Dropshipping,
  2. Course creators,
  3. Email marketing.
  4. Blogging,
  5. Business automatons
  6. A/B testing
  7. Building their own affiliate program
  8. evergreen webinars etc.

What I Like

  1. It is cheap than other its competitors,
  2. It is easy to use,
  3. It is packed with tons of features,
  4. It also has a free plan. Who doesn't wants to upgrade monthly plans

What I Dislike

I don't find any dislike about it.

Final Verdict

My final verdict is, it is a good choice for those who are just starting online business, wants all kinds of features in one platform but don't want to pay high fee. It is perfect for them.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02022-05-024
Carl Davies
40 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2023-03-23
My experience with the program so far

One of the best tools on the market! I've used Clickfunnels and Kartra in the past and systeme.io beats them hands down. Setting up funnels is a breeze and they even have a fully working blog platform. The email marketing system is the most important part and list building and sending out emails is fun with this. Email deliverability is excellent.

What I Like

Unlike other platforms where they have trials, this is free for life. So you can get started 100% for free. The pay plans are affordable too! Ranging from $27/m to $47/m and the highest plan which is unlimited for everything is $97/m. Clickfunnels basic plan is $97/m so you are saving money with system.io.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike really. Other than they don't really have a tracking system for paid advertising but it's not a total loss. They may decide to create one in the future, who knows?

Final Verdict

Systeme.io is designed for beginners and experienced marketers alike. It's cost-effective and time-saving. You can literally run your entire business in one easy-to-use tool suite.

This gets a thumbs up approval from me :)
Is this review useful? 3
5.02023-03-234
Tony
1 Review
Last Update: 2022-04-19
When I originally heard about Systeme.io, I was hesitant about how well it would work in practice, and I assumed it would be expensive given the features it provides. But after a short time, I discovered a reliable solution that saves me money and time by allowing me to jump between a variety of tools, applications, plugins, and other software.

What is Systeme.io and how does it work?

Systeme.io is an all-in-one solution for everything you need to launch an internet business. It's a complete marketing platform established by Aurelien Amacker, a tech specialist.

Systeme.io eliminates the need for you to learn (and pay for) several platforms by providing all of the features you want in one place.

Sales funnel builders, an email campaign manager, the ability to construct and apply your own affiliate marketing plans, setting marketing automation rules across your digital marketing platforms, and much more are just a few of the System.io capabilities.

What I Like

  • Great for beginners: The platform is meant to make using all of its capabilities as simple as possible for everyone, even if they have no prior experience or technical skills.
  • Seamless Processes: Because everything is integrated into one platform, everything works together flawlessly, making your job much easier.
  • All-in-One Tool: You'll save time and money by having all of your tools in one handy location and at one time.

What I Dislike

  • No Third-Party Integrations: You won't be able to integrate any third-party tools into this platform if you utilize them in your marketing or sales activities.
  • Limited Design Flexibility: The platform has limited design flexibility, which may be a turnoff for more experienced users who wish to modify various features of their sites.

Final Verdict

Systeme.io is a robust and dependable platform that prioritizes ease of use and simplicity. It will enable you to quickly grow your online business and provide you with a competitive advantage in today's ultra-competitive market.

Regardless of your existing expertise, you'll be able to put up full sales and marketing funnels for your products or services in minutes.

You may send emails to your subscribers, conduct webinars, establish membership websites, and manage affiliate programs, among other things.

The all-in-one platform is ideal for novices, but it may also be beneficial to more experienced marketers and companies of all sizes. Sign up for a 14-day free trial of the software to get a feel for the platform's tremendous features and how it can save you time and money while assisting you in growing your internet business.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02022-04-194
Alex
1 Review
Last Update: 2022-03-13
My experience with the program so far

I must say that my experience with systeme.io is beyond amazing so far. I am now regular user of this amazing tool.

I was never able to create good looking and customers magnet sales funnels despite trying almost all tools out there. But then a friend recommended systeme.io to me. And in just 13 minutes I was able to setup my first wowsome weight loss sales funnel. It has been 3 months now and I have made around 18k leads due to the amazing designs of the systeme.io squeeze pages.

What I Like

I like
  • the affordable pricing that it feels kind of free :)
  • Extremely easy to use templates
  • Clear instructions and tutorials
  • Their affiliate management tool too
  • The super quick customer service
  • and many more

What I Dislike

Honestly nothing

Final Verdict

Systeme.io for life. I highly highly recommend this to everyone who need sales funnels, email marketing, website builder, affiliate marketing management and marketing automation.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02022-03-133
Jordan Angelovski
188 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-11
My experience with the program so far is wonderful

Systeme.io is all-in-one marketing platform provides the convenience and accessibility that we all crave.

The systeme.io suite includes several tools, including:

Funnel builder
Email marketing software
Online course builder
Marketing automation
Affiliate program management
Blogging platform

First of all, truly a wonderful customer service team. When they meant that they will reply to your query or solve your issues within 10 minutes!

I like everything about it, the email marketing campaign, the blog, the drag and drop builder. Everything is pretty simple, although it does take some getting used to and toggling around.

Website loads super quick and isn't laggy at all.

This all-in-one tool will save you time and money by providing you with all of the tools you need in one handy location.

Many big marketer are already switching from other platform to Systeme because is much cheaper, much faster, and easier to use.

Systeme.io is completely risk-free to get started with. You may start utilizing the platform's services for free by signing up for free (no credit card necessary)

As relatively new they are great and will be even better over time

They have a very interactive Facebook community and welcome suggestions to continue to improve the software which is another plus in the series.

What I Like

I really love that I have everything I need under one simple to use system.

What I Dislike

Have not found anything I haven't liked yet.

Final Verdict

Highly recommend!
Is this review useful? 6
5.02022-05-114
Olive Oliver
140 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-06-08
My experience with the program so far

I have been using Systeme for about 9 months and I wish I had known about it a few years ago. I wasted time using Clickfunnels, Aweber, Thinkific, Groove Funnels and a few others. This is an all-in-one marketing and automation platform with all the tools I need at a very reasonable price. In fact, I used the free version for months to generate income. The tools are:

  • Sales Funnels
  • Autoresponder
  • Website builder
  • System Automation
  • Evergreen webinars
  • Course platform
  • Blogging platform
  • Ecom Platform
  • Affiliate Management System

It can be used by affiliate marketers, coaches, course creators, info product creators, in fact, any and everyone.

What I Like

I love this all-in-one platform. It is making my life so much easier. I am also very impressed with the speed and professionalism of the customer support team. This is from someone who managed Information systems and IT Teams for over 20 years, so I know a good team.

What I Dislike

That I wasted so much money on other platforms.

Final Verdict

Systeme is ideal for beginners and advanced marketers, as well as any solopreneur. Even if you are using another funnel builder, autoresponder, blogging platform, marketing automation system, course platform or webinar platform, do yourself a favour and have a look at Systeme.io I am now recommending Systeme to my tribe.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02022-06-084
Ebenezer
13 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-05-24
Embarking on my online business journey led me to discover systeme.io, an exceptional all-in-one platform that has revolutionized my operations. This review will delve into my experience with the program, highlighting its impressive features, areas of improvement, and my final verdict.

My experience with the program so far

From day one, systeme.io captivated me with its seamless interface and user-friendly design. Consolidating essential business tools into a single platform, such as sales funnels, email marketing, membership sites, and more, has been a game-changer. Thanks to systeme.io, I can now dedicate more time to business growth instead of managing multiple tools.

What I Like:

Intuitive Interface: systeme.io's interface is incredibly user-friendly, making it accessible to users of all skill levels. The drag-and-drop functionality and pre-designed templates simplify the creation of high-converting sales funnels and landing pages.

Comprehensive Functionality: I appreciate how systeme.io encompasses all the necessary features for online success. With built-in email marketing, affiliate management, payment integration, and membership site capabilities, I can efficiently manage and automate crucial aspects of my business from a single platform.

Responsive Customer Support: The systeme.io support team has been outstanding in addressing my queries and providing timely assistance. Their dedication and expertise have greatly contributed to my positive experience.

What I Dislike:

Learning Curve for Advanced Features: Some of the more advanced features of systeme.io require a learning curve. While the available tutorials and documentation are helpful, it took me some time to fully grasp complex automations and integrations. However, with perseverance, I was able to overcome these challenges.

Limited Customization Options: Although systeme.io offers various templates and customization options, I would appreciate additional flexibility in terms of design customization. While the existing options are functional and visually appealing, expanded customization features would provide greater creative freedom.

Final Verdict:

Systeme.io has proven to be an invaluable asset to my online business endeavors. Its intuitive interface, all-in-one functionality, and responsive customer support make it an exceptional choice for entrepreneurs seeking streamlined operations and increased online sales. While there are minor areas for improvement, the overall performance and value systeme.io offers far surpass any drawbacks. I wholeheartedly recommend systeme.io to anyone aiming to propel their online business forward.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02023-05-244
Will
154 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-08-27
I will share my personal experience with Systeme.io. I will discuss the platform's overall performance and features which has made it a valuable tool for me and why I will be a valuable tool for you.

My Experience with Systeme.io So Far

Systeme.io has been an instrumental tool for my online business. It has allowed me to streamline my operations, automate key processes, and generate substantial revenue. The platform's user-friendly interface and intuitive design have made it easy for me to set up sales funnels, build landing pages, and create email marketing campaigns. Overall, my experience with Systeme.io has been highly positive, enabling me to scale my online business with relative ease.

What I Like About Systeme.io

Systeme.io offers multiple features that have greatly impressed me. The platform's all-in-one nature saves me time and money by eliminating the need for multiple tools. I appreciate the ability to create and customize sales funnels, membership sites, and email marketing campaigns all within the same platform. The drag-and-drop builder is incredibly user-friendly, allowing me to create professional-looking pages without any coding knowledge. Additionally, the built-in automation features, such as email sequencing and customer segmentation, have enhanced my marketing efforts. You can test run the system for free that alone is it weight in gold.

What I Dislike About Systeme.io

While Systeme.io offers a substantial amount of features, there are some minor issues. The email editor, could benefit from additional templates and design options to enhance the visual appeal of emails. While the platform provides a decent level of customization, it could benefit by being more flexible. However, for most entrepreneurs and small businesses and definitely my needs , the available features are more than sufficient to achieve marketing goals.

Final Verdict

For me Systeme.io is an impressive online business platform that empowers entrepreneurs to create, automate, and optimize their digital ventures. With its user-friendly interface, and excellent customer support, it has become an invaluable tool for my business growth. The platform's overall performance is exceptional. I without hesitation recommend Systeme.io to aspiring and established online entrepreneurs looking to maximize their efficiency, increase revenue, and streamline their operations.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02023-08-273
Steve
24 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-07-17
My experience with the program so far

I originally signed up for the site because of it's contemporary look and feel and it seemed to offer a range of functions that would be useful to me.

The features I have used so far are:

  • List builder (tags)
  • Sales Funnels
  • Autoresponder
  • Landing pages
  • Automations (Rules)
  • Products

All of the above have been fairly easy to use and look and behave great when properly set up.

There is a lot more to the site, some of which could be quite complicated so I have yet to try all the features.

What I Like

I really like the modern look of the site and the pages and funnels templates that are available.

You can build quite complicated sales funnels and processes with ease. You can update and edit anytime too.

There are lots of drag and drop modules to use in your sites and pages that can build a very interactive site fairly easily. Again, it all adds to the professionalism.

There is a lot you can do with the free version and as your business progresses, you have the option to upgrade to allow the use of more functions.

What I Dislike

There's not much I dislike yet.

I've had some issues with setting up a custom domain as this involves tampering with your DNS settings on your host provider. Something I'm not too proficient at yet.

Setting up courses and content also looks like it could be for more advanced users. However, I'm sure there is some specific training for this somewhere when I get around to it.

The stats for your pages and funnels could be a bit more in depth eg sources etc.but this is easily remedied by using other free tracking tools.

Final Verdict

Overall, I am very pleased with the look and feel of the site and the templates.

I upgraded my package so I can have access to more than the free site gives you and have been happy with the value I'm getting so far.

My next steps will be to explore building a set of course modules with a view to building an affiliate program. This can be done all from within the site.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02023-07-174
ReviewCrash
2 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-10-04
My experience with the program so far is absolutely fantastic.

Systeme.io has been a game-changer for me. This platform is simple and easy.

This platform is simplicity and power rolled into one.

Creating and selling products? The user-friendly interface makes it easy to set up funnels, landing pages, and email marketing campaigns – no tech skills required! If you have tech skill its an advantage

What's more, the results speak for themselves.

My sales and audience engagement is growing exponentially everyday.

What I Like

If you manage to create and run one funnel in right manner you may not require another funnel.

What I Dislike

It only happens when I get little bit greedy and it makes me think why free version allows only 3 funnels? Why they are not giving pre written welcome emails which user can use!

Final Verdict

If you are serious about your online business, give Systeme.io a try. It's simple, effective, and it works. You will have to work passionately in order to get thing work for you everyday to keep the momentum going. Yes one can create amazing passive income with this free but powerful tool.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-10-043
Sebastian OUEDRAOGO
710 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-12-23
This Systeme.io review is purely based on my own experience. I am using this tool for my business and I want to share my honest opinion about this all-in-marketing software.

I am an affiliate marketer and I needed an all-in-one marketing tool I can use to run and manage my business seamlessly and under one roof. There are tools like Corex Funnels, ClickFunnels and Kartra that offer vast arrays of tools suite and features I can use. But what makes them not a good fit for me is their price tag - at least $97 for their basic plans.

I am just starting out and really want to save more money while running smoothly my business.

My search leads me to the Systeme.io all-in-one software. I have signed up for their free plan and then upgraded my account to get advanced features. In fact, I fall in love with this tool because not only does it allow me to access features most software charge for money, but also its price tag is relatively low compared to its key competitors.

In fact with the Systeme.io all-in-one-marketing tool I can:

  • Create landing pages and leads generation funnels to generate leads for my business for free,
  • Create sales funnels, integrate them with payment gateways such as **** and Stripe to sell my digital products for free. Even selling physical products is possible but I don't sell such products.
  • Create webinars funnels to engage my audience and generate more leads and sales,
  • Connect my own domain name to the platform for free - something I cannot even get with a certain paid tools basic subscription.

And the best part, there are hundreds of stunning and responsive funnel templates to choose from, customize them, and make them fit my business needs.

Another great feature this all-in-one platform offers is the membership and online course builder tool.

With the Systeme.io software, you can create a membership site and integrate payment gateways with upsell and downsell capability, you can create, host, and sell online courses no matter the format of your course (video, audio, text, etc.. )

You can also create a blog or website to market your business online. This is very important if you want to drive organic traffic for your business. No matter if the service you are offering is coaching or consulting service, online courses, etc.

Systeme.io also offers email marketing and automation tool with great features like automation workflow builder, autoresponder, tagging system etc.

This is the last tool suite of this software but not the least because email marketing plays a great role when it comes to building a trust relationship with your audience and increasing sales conversion rate.

What I Like

There are many features this all-in-one platform offers I like but here are some of these features I like the most:

  • It offers a free version that allows users to create 1 membership site, 1 blog, 3 funnels, and build up to 2000 email contacts with the possibility to connect their own domain name to the system for absolutely free. That is important for branding.
  • The paid version is relatively low and value for money - just $27 per month to access most of the features you need to pay $97 per month to access with some of its competitors like ClickFunnels,
  • Possibility to run your own affiliate program, get hundreds of people to help you spread the word thanks to their marketplace.
  • You get all the tools suite you need to run and manage an online business under one roof. That saves you more money and also time.
  • Training and useful resources

What I Dislike

Systeme.io is a new all-in-one marketing tool. That means there are many things that need to get improved.

For example, in terms of integration, you are limited compared to key competitors like ClickFunnels and Kartra.

Personally, this is not an issue for me because it is a complete marketing system.

Those who want to pair it with their favored email marketing tool can also do it.

Final Verdict

I will recommend this tool to everyone who wants an affordable all-in-one marketing tool to run his business. The best part is it offers a free plan that gives you access to almost all the tools suite to test it.

The paid version is also affordable. For just $27 you have access to what you will need to pay $97 per month to access with some tools out there. And even more.
Is this review useful? 19
5.02023-12-234
Benny Lo
159 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-11-23
My experience with the program so far for 60 days is very good, and make recurring income every single month from two clients.

Systeme io is one of the best marketing platform on the net gives you 6 free tools in one dashboard: sales funnels, email marketing, online courses, website builder, affiliate program management and marketing automations.

What I Like

System io is very easy to use with user friendly interface and their customer service so fast response (below 24 hour)

What I Dislike

A/B testing does not allow custom domains

Final Verdict

Systeme io could be a match for you if you want inexpensive , easy to use and easy to master platform. Also if you're someone who wants to sell your own marketing program.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02023-11-233
Najib Ben Massoud
420 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-08-28
Systeme.io is an all-in-one online platform that offers a range of powerful tools for anyone looking to build an online business. What sets it apart from other similar platforms is that it provides access to a variety of essential tools for free. These include sales funnels, autoresponders, website builders, system automation, evergreen webinars, course platforms, blogging platforms, e-commerce platforms, and affiliate management systems.

In my personal experience using Systeme.io, I have found that the platform, when combined with the power of LeadsLeap tools, has given my marketing efforts a real boost. The combination of these tools has allowed me to create powerful sales funnels, automate repetitive tasks, and manage my affiliates, all in one easy-to-use platform.

What I Like

The Sales Funnels feature in Systeme.io allows users to create high-converting sales funnels with ease. The tool offers a wide range of templates to choose from, making it easy for users to create a professional-looking funnel in no time. It also comes with an intuitive drag-and-drop editor, making it easy to customize the funnel to match the user's specific needs.

The Autoresponder tool in Systeme.io is a powerful email marketing solution that helps users build and manage their email list. The tool offers a range of templates to choose from, making it easy for users to create eye-catching emails that engage their subscribers. It also comes with a powerful automation feature that allows users to create automated email sequences that can help convert leads into paying customers.

The Website Builder in Systeme.io is a powerful tool that allows users to create professional-looking websites without any coding knowledge. The tool offers a range of templates to choose from, making it easy to create a website that matches the user's specific needs. It also comes with an intuitive drag-and-drop editor, making it easy to customize the website to match the user's branding.

The System Automation tool in Systeme.io allows users to automate repetitive tasks, such as sending out welcome emails or following up with customers. This saves users time and allows them to focus on other aspects of their business.

The Evergreen Webinars feature in Systeme.io allows users to create pre-recorded webinars that can be played on-demand. This is a great way to generate leads and convert them into paying customers without having to host live webinars.

The Course Platform in Systeme.io allows users to create and sell online courses. The platform comes with a range of features, such as drip content, quizzes, and certificates, making it easy for users to create engaging and interactive courses.

The Blogging Platform in Systeme.io allows users to create and manage their blog. The tool comes with a range of features, such as SEO optimization and social media integration, making it easy for users to get their content in front of their target audience.

The E-Commerce Platform in Systeme.io allows users to create and manage their online store. The platform comes with a range of features, such as payment gateways and shipping integrations, making it easy for users to sell their products online.

The Affiliate Management System in Systeme.io allows users to manage their affiliate program. The tool comes with a range of features, such as tracking and reporting, making it easy for users to manage their affiliates and track their performance.

One of the best things about Systeme.io is the affordable pricing. For just $27 per month, users can access all of these powerful tools and more. This makes it an excellent choice for anyone looking to build an online business without breaking the bank.

What I Dislike

You will need your own domain to use the autoresponder tool. The domain will be also useful to link it to your Blog/Sales Funnel , so it's necessary anyway.

Final Verdict

In conclusion, Systeme.io is an excellent platform that provides access to a range of powerful tools for free. Whether you're looking to build an online store, create and sell online courses, or manage your email list, Systeme.io has everything you need to succeed.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-08-283
David Martinet
3057 Followers   8 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-07-20
As a relatively new email marketer, I was in search of a platform that could simplify the process of building my own Internet marketing list. Then I found System.io, and I was really blown away...

What sets System.io apart is its all-in-one approach. Everything I needed is conveniently integrated into a single platform: landing page builder, autoresponder, blog creator, funnel builder, membership sites builder...

And the best part is that you can get started for free!

Landing Pages

You can create beautiful landing pages very easily, thanks to the many templates provided. You can A/B split test your pages to see which one brings the most conversions.

Autoresponder

You can build a list of contact and send them an entire email sequence, or you can send one mail at a time to the entire list. The free plan lets you have up to 2,000 contacts.

Sales Funnels

System.io's drag-and-drop builder lets you create sales funnels very easily. It allows you to nurture your leads and make them convert, without the need of having any coding skill.

Membership Sites

Membership sites are a great way to monetize your expertise by creating premium content and monetize it. It's a fantastic way to generate revenue while offering value to your subscribers.

Blog

With Systeme.io, you can also create your own blog and share your knowledge and expertise through articles.

Webinars

Webinars are a great way to engage with your audience and convert prospects into customers.

Automation

You can automate certain tasks like sending an email campaign or launching a new product.

Affiliate Program

Of course Systeme.io has an affiliate program. You can earn recurring commissions if your referral decides to upgrade. Plus, you can also sell different courses related to email marketing.

What I Like With Systeme.io

To me it's a great platform to start email marketing, with 0 cost upfront. It is very easy to use, very intuitive, and you can create landing pages and sells funnels like a pro in minutes!

What I dislike With Systeme.io

System.io doesn't offer third-party integrations. It lacks some advanced features that you can find in other, more expensive platforms. It has also limited design flexibility: you won't be able to customize every aspect of your pages.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02023-07-204
Piergiorgio Sansone
385 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-08-17
Systeme.io is a real all-in-one business. It recognizes the value of collaboration. The platform's affiliate management capabilities allow you to set up and manage affiliate programs, enabling others to promote your products or services. Expand your network, increase your brand's visibility, and reward partners for their contributions.

Affordable and Accessible:

Systeme.io's pricing structure is designed with affordability in mind. This accessibility makes it a viable choice for individuals and businesses at various stages of growth. Whether you're a startup looking to establish an online presence or an established brand seeking streamlined solutions, Systeme.io's pricing tiers cater to your needs.

In a world where efficiency, engagement, and innovation are paramount to online success, Systeme.io is a versatile solution that integrates essential tools to amplify your marketing efforts. As you navigate the ever-changing digital business landscape, Systeme.io aims to be your reliable companion, helping you quickly achieve your online aspirations.

My experience with Systeme.io:

Systeme.io is a platform designed to assist individuals and businesses in managing their online marketing efforts. It offers tools for creating websites, sales funnels, email marketing campaigns, and driving online courses. It aims to provide an all-in-one solution for entrepreneurs and marketers to streamline their online business operations.

Product Information:

Systeme.io is marketed as an integrated platform that combines various functionalities:

  • Website and Funnel Builder: The platform provides drag-and-drop tools for creating websites and sales funnels without requiring extensive technical skills.
  • Email Marketing: Systeme.io offers email marketing automation features to help businesses communicate with their audience through targeted email campaigns.
  • Membership Sites: Users can create and manage online courses or membership sites to sell digital products or provide educational content.
  • Affiliate Management: The platform includes features to manage affiliate programs, allowing users to incentivize others to promote their products.

I believe there are several reasons that might lead people to prefer Systeme.io:

  • Simplicity: The platform is designed to be user-friendly, which can be particularly appealing to individuals who need to be tech-savvy.
  • All-in-One Solution: Integrating website building, email marketing, sales funnels, and online course management in a single platform can save users the trouble of managing multiple tools.
  • Affordability: Compared to other marketing automation platforms, Systeme.io's pricing is more affordable, especially for small businesses and solopreneurs.

What I Like:

From my experience with this software, here are a few positive aspects of Systeme.io:

  • Integrated Features: Having various tools integrated into a single platform can make it more convenient to manage online marketing efforts.
  • User-Friendly: The drag-and-drop interface and simplified processes make it accessible to individuals with limited technical expertise.
  • Affiliate Management: The affiliate program management feature can be valuable for those looking to expand their business through affiliate marketing.

What I Dislike:

Here are some potential drawbacks

  • Limitations: While Systeme.io aims to provide an all-in-one solution, it might not be as advanced or feature-rich as specialized tools dedicated to each aspect (e.g., dedicated email marketing platforms).
  • Scalability: As businesses grow, their needs might outgrow the capabilities of Systeme.io, leading to potential migration to more robust platforms.

Final Verdict:

Systeme.io can be a suitable option for small businesses, solopreneurs, or beginners who are looking for an integrated platform to manage their online marketing efforts without the complexity of using multiple tools. Its user-friendly interface and affordability are its main strengths. However, larger businesses with more complex needs might consider more specialized tools offering advanced features and scalability.
Is this review useful? 1
4.02023-08-173
Sophie Bella
185 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-12-10
When I first discovered Systeme.io I was simply looking for a platform where I could design lead capture pages and sales funnels. I quickly learned that Systeme.io is actually a comprehensive suite of tools that covers almost every aspect of digital marketing, all within a single platform.

I'm generally skeptical about all-in-one platforms of any kind, as many of the tools they offer are of low quality, but Systeme.io has exceeded my expectations by a mile! Every tool I've used within Systeme.io has been top-notch, and they are consistently implementing new features and improvements.

What I Like

  • I'm now running most of my business within Systeme.io, which not only makes things easier but is much more cost-effective than maintaining subscriptions across multiple platforms.
  • You can build sales funnels, sell your online courses, create email campaigns, have up to 2000 contacts, send unlimited emails, and more... All on the free plan!
  • Everything is integrated into a single platform allowing you to automate many aspects of your marketing, with little technical knowledge required.
  • The drag-and-drop editor makes creating beautiful designs a breeze, even without prior design experience.
  • You can earn 60% recurring lifetime commissions through their affiliate program.
  • They offer a free Systeme.io certification course.
  • Systeme.io is much more affordable than comparable platforms.
  • They offer free business migration from your current platform if you sign up for their unlimited plan or any of their annual plans.
  • Their customer service is top-notch, even for free members.

What I Dislike

So far, I've found nothing I dislike about Systeme.io.

Final Verdict

Whatever your business, if you are looking to build a website, create sales funnels and landing pages, host and sell online courses, run email marketing campaigns, or even your own affiliate program, Systeme.io has got you covered.

Systeme.io is not only a platform that I love and use every day, but one I wholeheartedly recommend to others. Whether you're a newbie or a seasoned professional, with Systeme.io's comprehensive features, managing and automating your online business has never been easier!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02023-12-104
Ian Whyte
37 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2023-11-13
My experience with the program so far

I have been online for quite a good few years now after retiring at 65+ (currently heading for 80 next birthday)

Initiallly I was attracted to internet marketing by a review on radio program back in 2010.

This reviewer said how easy it was to make an income online which set me looking.

(He wasn't exactly right and isn't around any more :) )

Since then I have spent many dollars and been involved in too many programs and courses to list.

There have been a few successes but on balance the budget has ended up well into negatve territory.

I tell you all this not to get sympathy but to indicate that I've not just arrived on the scene.

PLR has been an on-going inetrest of mine since soon after I started online.

So when a well known PLR providor introduced me to systeme.io I was more than interested.

At the time I had not long invested in a current comprehensive application that could 'do it all'.

Bur sadly it was a struggle for some of us mere mortals to grasp and make effective use of the application.

I felt I spent so much time 'understanding' that I achieved little of practical use!

So when I was directed to systeme.io I was at first rather sceptical.

However after investigating and trialling the free option I was more than impressed.

First it provides everything you need in one place.

  • Sales funnel
  • email Marketing
  • Website builder
  • Affiliate Program Management
  • Business Automation
  • Evergreen Webinars
  • Online Courses
  • Blogging
  • Sell Products

All of which you can access in a limited manner with a free account.

If you want to get a bit more serious there are 3 upgrades.

The cheapest one is all most of us will need.

Systeme.io is easy to understand and in real terms simple to use.

There are plenty of training options and a good community in which you can participate.

Now you might say that it sounds a lot like Leads Leap - and it is!

But I was only introduced to Leads Leap around the same time as Systeme.io.

So I'm not advocating one to replace the other.

To me both are invaluable.

What it does is give you the option to grow in a second direction with excellent and effective tools.

(Always have more than one string to your bow.)

So there you have it - a new program on the block.

One that has a relatively low profile but gives great value.

I'm certainly impressed.

What I Like

A clean and simple application that covers nearly all the bases most of us will ever need.

Start with the free option.

If you need more take the base upgrade which will meet most users requirements.

What I Dislike

Not a lot to dislike. It's clean, fresh and simple.

Systeme.io doesn't have a 'Shopping Basket' option like say Shopify or WooCommerce.

Final Verdict

Systeme.io is definitely a product worth having in your arsenal.

It is a clean, quite comprehensive, cheaper and a relatively easy to use application (compared with others)

.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-11-133
Gary Nugent
39 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2024-01-09
My experience with the program so far

I came across Systeme in early 2023 after being an unhappy Clickfunnels user.

What drew me straight away was that they offered a free forever plan where I could build up to 3 sales funnels, collect up to 2,000 emails and send out an unlimited number of emails.

It didn't hurt that I could also create 1 course, 1 blog, 1 community, 1 list, host videos for free and attach 1 custom domain to use for what I could create.

Since I didn't want to spend money up front, I opened a free account and played around with that.

I used that account to build a complete sales funnel with Systeme that gave away a video course about how to use ChatGPT.

I also created an email sequence that gets sent out to subscribers that promotes offers for other AI tools where I've made commissions from sales.

Since upgrading to the paid Starter Plan ($27/mth), I've imported a PLR sales funnel and 3 associated courses to promote.

I've been really happy with what I've been able to build with Systeme and how everything can be easily linked together.

I can see myself upgrading to their Unlimited Plan ($97/mth) soon.

What I Like

  • I love that they offer a free-forever account that allows people to create sales funnels, an email list and a course - other funnel builders only offer time-limited trials
  • Their paid plans are very cost effective and priced reasonably
  • It's easy to import funnels and courses with one click, though some further editing is always required (to swap out affiliate links, for example)
  • Systeme integrates with about 10 payment gateways like Stripe and **** so it's very easy to add payment pages and buttons
  • Their user interface is very intuitive to use (unlike some other platforms)
  • They host videos for free (no need for Vimeo)
  • You can integrate 3rd-party autoresponders using Zapier if you'd prefer not to use Systeme's autoresponder

What I Dislike

  • I find their email creator/editor underpowered - you can't change fonts or font sizes; there's no way to edit the raw HTML code of an email
  • The order that emails in a sequence are sent out can be confusing
  • This is a minor niggle - the page editor uses the old block-style of positioning elements on the page; I'd like page elements to be positioned to pixel accuracy using drag 'n' drop.

Final Verdict

Systeme is, hands-down, the best all-in-one marketing platform that I've come across.

It leaves Clickfunnels in the dust where features are concerned (especially Systeme's free plan) and puts Clickfunnels to shame where pricing is concerned.

Systeme is the perfect place for new marketers to start since they can get started for free.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02024-01-094