What Users Say About...

networkerslist.biz Review

networkerslist.biz

Tags:  List Building
4/57 votes
Last update: 2021-01-25
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Heather Dake
55 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-12-01
Stellar to say the Least. My first in-house mailing, received 5 sign-ups to my online business within minutes. Wow!

What I like

The Company has a Very Affordable Cost - $20 monthly!

After receiving three members, our cost is Zero.

We Marketers Value this Product

  • Real-Time Targeted Traffic!
  • They Provide a Great Pay Plan
  • 2UP PowerPlay (See video on website)
  • Also, they pay DAILY commissions: and accept Merchants - Credit Cards, Bitcoin! (Global)
  • Admin has 20 years of experience.

What I Dislike

I can't say that I dislike any feature at this time. So Thumbs Up!

Final Verdict

I've taken a Serious Notice that many Seasoned Marketers are Promoting the Heck out of this One! MUST BE WORTH IT!
Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-12-013
Richard Daigle
455 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-01-05
This is one of the lowest cost home businesses online with one of the most powerful 3 part compensation plan ever developed, I said that it would be one of the fastest growing programs online when I joined with 500 members and now they are approaching 5000 members!

I have been paid every single Friday like clockwork. I also get great targeted advertising with my paid position.

What I Like


  • 3 Powerful Ways to Earn With the Lowest Cost Business Online for only $20 a month.
  • 2 Up Power Plan -
  • 10 Level Uni-Level Matrix -
  • 2x20 Matrix - NO Sponsoring Matrix! This Alone Will Pay OVER $82,000 Monthly!
  • 14 Free Bonuses You Can Give away to Build Your Network ($350 Value) -
  • Pays Directly Every Friday to Your Free Visa Card!
  • Free Combo Pack Upgrade at Automatic Builder ($47 Value)
  • Unlimited Targeted Advertising with Your Paid Position
  • Spits Out $10 & $15 Commissions to INFINITY!

What I Dislike


Nothing to dislike. It delivers on its promises and leaves no on behind.

Final Verdict

This is one of the lowest cost home business, that pays. It is also newbie friendly where there are no jumping through hoops. And now, with the addition of the 3rd part of their compensation, the 2X20 forced matrix, you have a way to get paid referrals and income without sponsoring. Networkers List is the Real Deal! There is a reason they are calling this the $20 Dollar Miracle Site.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02021-01-053
Ronald Burgess
157 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-12-29
This program is the Best Program that I come across in years! I have never seen so many individuals receive Sales so quickly & produce such duplicable results from all different experiences... Whether Professional or new to this line of work!

What I Like

Anyone can comfortably afford to be a member, remain a member, and Earn a Substantial Residual Monthly Income that can make a difference during these times with little to No Work.

No Members Left Behind Here!

Truly a helpful program for the masses...

People are Earning Every Day from this Program! I have literally witness this program increase by over 1000 Paid Members in less than a Week.

Currently, we are well over 4,000 Active Paid Members!

What I Dislike

There is nothing that I dislike about this Program.

Final Verdict

Do yourself a favor and Take an honest look into this! You will Not Be Disappointed...
The only way that you will not Earn Any Income is if You Are Not a Member!
Is this review useful?
5.02020-12-293
Sandi Flink
63 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-12-21
My experience with the program so far has finally made making money online a reality.

I am confident that Newbies can get into profit quickly as the system is built for simplicity and ease. It's exciting when you see available earnings go up because others see the potential, they signup and pay their $20 and they plugin.

What I Liked is the $20 low-cost entry point and no sponsoring required to earn residual income. This helps so many who struggle with sales.

Final Verdict

I am confident that the Networks List is one of the better systems for making a residual income online without much effort and without spending a lot to join.

You would be blessed to try it for yourself.
Is this review useful? 1
4.02020-12-213
Robert Brooks
83 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-12-27
I have been a member for a month and my level 1 has 53 members, my level 2 has 62 member and level 3 has just started and has 6 members. This is the fastest growing program I have ever been a part of and so excited we are at 4000 members and this is going to be a super start online.

What I Like

It is only 20 bucks to get started and there is no admin fee, the entire 20 bucks goes into the pay plan. With such a low monthly price and a high pay out it grows fast and people are making money quickly. It is an easy program to learn, promote and make money with. I love the ad pack and advertising available in the back office, and the free account with automatic builder to give the tools everyone needs to build a business

What I Dislike

Like all online business, it requires some skill in promoting and if you don't join with the right team you are left to figure things out on your own.

Final Verdict

This is the winner for 2021, affordable for anyone and huge pay plan the will put lots of money in peoples pocket, this is the opportunity for everyone.
Is this review useful?
5.02020-12-273
Miguel Bain
71 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2021-01-11
This program is the easier program I ever promoted to my list and the most profitable for me in 2021. I believe this is easier and profitable program because of the cost and value you receive.

What I Like

  • I like the cost
  • I like the value you receive
  • I like the products
  • I like the simplicity of the system
  • I like the compensation plan. Rocks

What I Dislike


I literally have nothing I dislike at this time... Because everything is going so well for me.

Final Verdict

If you're really serious about building your list, team and income this year and helping your teammates do the same. the 'NetworkersList' is something you should seriously consider adding to your ventures.
Is this review useful?
4.02021-01-113
Carlos Anastacio
20 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-01-25
My experience with Networkers List so far is that it's an affordable feeder program to get targeted traffic and leads to your primary business.
Networkers List is only $20 monthly and pays you 50 % commissions. As you get started and get your 4 members to be qualified, you keep your 1st and 3rd referral and pass up your 2nd and 4th to your up line.

Networkers List is still in it's early stages and has not officially launched as of 1-24-2021, but are paying commissions during prelaunch and will pay you on everyone after you in the matrix depending when you joined without recruiting a single person. That's the goal of Networkers list after they have reached a certain amount of members they will launch the matrix portion of Networkers List compensation plan.

What I Like about Networkers list is that it's only $20 monthly , that's reasonable for the tools provided.

Here's what you get for the monthly membership.

1. You get to earn 50 percent commissions for referring others and have the opportunity to earn on the matrix once it goes live.
2. You get to add banner advertising with 5000 impressions per month.
3. You get to post on the in house ad board and promote any opportunity.
4. You get a third party system called automatic builder for free.
And much more.

What I Dislike is that the matrix portion of the compensation hasn't been launched, but that's not really a problem because you can still earn by referring others
in the mean time.

Final Verdict is that Networkers List is gaining momentum and newbies and veteran marketers have the opportunity to crush it with a low cost opportunity as Networkers list. In a nutshell Networkers list is the advertising platform to be part of in 2021 so you can promote your other offers to a targeted audience. You are putting ads in front of paying customers through banner ads and ad boards.
Is this review useful?
5.02021-01-253