What Users Say About...

mind.capital Review

mind.capital

Tags:  Cryptocurrency , High Yield
5/55 votes
Last update: 2020-10-19
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Riccardo
304 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2020-10-19
I needed to diversify and peg a portion of my Bitcoin investment portfolio in a USD secure coin (value pegged against USD value).

I investigated numerous programs, some of which were obvious high risk, likely to vanish any time. They also lacked some core requirements and transparency. Mind Capital however kept on reappearing in my in-box for programs to investigate. I worked through several reviews of trusted peers and all gave Mind Capital an exceptionally good rating, both in terms of ROI and transparency (a great low-risk rating). When I finally decided to participate, I realized that you can only join by means of a referral from an existing member.

In that, I found another positive. The person I joined under, reached out immediately with personal support and advice. The team is dynamic and very supportive - all aimed at your success.

What I Like

The entry-level is a fair $40 to start - payable in Bitcoin. The ROI (risk period) is around 90 days - that is excellent in comparison. I like that. Your deposit is valued in terms of an internal coin pegged against the USD value on a 1: 1 ratio. This was key for me as my portfolio was lacking a vehicle that would hedge a portion of my wealth in USD terms.

In terms of promoting this program, the compensation plan is one of the fairest around. None of the commissions payable is derived from any deposits. This is key in terms of the sustainability of any real business. The commissions are payable from a portion of the daily returns. This makes Mind Capital not only a sustainable business but makes for a fair and lucrative passive income as the commissions are payable on the daily proceeds, not just a once-off. For me, this is a win-win arrangement as the deposits remain untouched, and the commissions keep on rolling in at the same time.

What I Dislike

The only things that do not sit well with me are the following: 1. ) Your principal amount (initial seed deposit) is locked in for 90 days. But then again, that is the time frame the system requires in order to generate the equivalent of your initial deposit in return. 2. ) In order to reinvest, you can only do so in increments of $100. In the interim, your returns are sitting idle. As such they are available to withdraw, so it is only a negative if you are compounding.

Final Verdict

I am only now starting my journey and will update my review as I go. From my research and investigations through other independent reviews, this program is very promising. This might just turn out to be one of my core investment options and primary income generators going forward.

The registration process was straightforward and the platform appears to be very professional.

The marketing material available is great. The custom material made available by my upline for the use by our team is outstanding. I have immediately deployed it on all the advertising platforms I am currently utilizing. Great support there. This is of cause also available to any member signing up under us in the team.

My overall rating: Great platform. Very professionally done. Excellent ROI and powerful compensation plan. A must for any serious networker and Crypto enthusiast.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-10-194
Merry Makowski
3194 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-10-04
My experience with MindCapital couldn't get any better, I am giving it not only my Highest Ratings but also the Highest Recommendation I've ever given to any online program.

MindCapital CEO, President, and Founder, Gonzalo Garcia-Pelayo, is a Real Genius who has dedicated his life to the development of winning systems and has gained economic advantages in environments where nobody had previously earned money.

Gonzalo García-Pelayo, after winning at casinos, pools, poker, and sports betting, has been able to find a way to make crypto-assets profitable. With all his incredible knowledge and experience, together with a team of experts, he has developed mind. Capital and made crypto profits accessible to everyone!

$100 is all that one needs to start collecting the Daily Returns without any worry about being scammed! One does not need to be afraid that the site will vanish and his/her money will be gone.

MindCapital is registered and fully legalized in Spain, the country of its origin. (please refer to the online BOA 2020 official registrar bulletin)

Besides, the name and experience of its founder stand as a guarantee for MindCapital legitimacy and success!

I love the fact that despite the high, up to 1.5% daily, historical profitability, they do not guarantee any minimum return, and also, the fact that they pay themselves first.

And I also absolutely love MindCapital's transparency! There could not be the smallest doubt as to Mind Capital's highly advanced trading algorithms and their arbitrage trading. From MindCapital back-office control panel, one can see in real-time how the algorithms are analyzing new investment opportunities, see the exact profitability obtained in each operation and its traceable ID.

Online, there are some so-called 'Bad Theory Marketing' reviews about MindCapital, written with a sole purpose to diminish its credibility and astounding success. Kindly refrain from believing them. Do not trust my review either; spend some time doing your own research. There are many sources for it: official MindCapital Facebook and telegram channels, countless YouTube videos, articles, films, and books.

The newest book, written by MindCapital Founder entitled BLOCKCHAIN, is already available on Amazon; unfortunately, only in the Spanish language.

This brings me to a single negative point concerning MindCapital. One can set up his/her back office in 7 main languages, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Chinese, Russian, and Spanish. However, all the best videos and research materials are only available in MindCapital's official language, Spanish (thank goodness for Google Translate :-)

I am going to end this review with this thought:

"Gonzalo Garcia-Pelayo, Mind Capital's founder, wants to leave a legacy. He wants to bring the benefits of his trading algorithms and their high profitability, to as many people as possible. "

My aim is alike. I want to bring the benefits of Mind Capital platform to as many struggling marketers and online opportunity seekers as possible too. Hence, this review.
Is this review useful? 17
5.02020-10-043
Adam Lassak
398 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-08-13
I have been burned in the past with sites that promised me a daily income with an initial investment but never seemed to have a way to bring in revenue other than memberships. Mind Capital invests in crypto trades daily with A. I. Software and shares the profits with all users who invest at least $100 in BitCoin. All the money goes in to a trading pool so the profits are evenly distributed among all users every day. It has been working for me since I made my deposit thus far.

What I Like

I like the simple set up. I just join, deposit my money and wait for it to clear and check the site daily for my earnings. They trade Monday through Friday so everyone earns a certain percentage back 5 days per week. I also enjoy the rewards of the referral program. The referral levels open up as your invested volume increases along with how many referrals you acquire with active accounts. Of course, with this kind of program the income potential is higher based on the more everyone is earning per day. Plus they have a compounding feature that you can choose to activate which will reinvest your money every time your earnings reach $100. The site is very easy to navigate and I found it pretty simple to use from day 1.

What I Dislike

I would like to see better marketing materials to promote. There is an excellent referral plan to earn a nice passive income from direct referrals for simply investing some money. However, the features in Leadsleap can easily be utilized to set up an effective marketing funnel with this program for effective promotion.

Final Verdict

All in all if this site continues to run dependably there is some serious money to be made for everyone who joins and makes a deposit. The referral incentive is so beneficial that I can't ignore sharing with others.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02020-08-133
Kevin
113 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-07-16
This site is very well though out and very transparent as to where your funds are used and how the earnings are distributed.

It is easy to use and I have had nothing but good experience so far.

Mind Capital generates revenue from making trades on various exchanges. The revenue sharing is from this external revenue and not from customer investments.

What I Like

The minimum investment is now $40 (used to be $100), very affordable for most investors. You have the ability to automatically re-invest earnings back into the program Minimum withdraw limits is $50. This may seem a bit high, but it prevents an overload on the system.

Withdraws are processed instantly to your bitcoin wallet. (with normal network delay).

This programs pays daily (business days) with no expiration.

You can request to have your initial investment paid back after 90 days. This makes this program low-risk.

They have a affiliate program that pays you 8% of your referrals earnings (not investment) daily.

You also will earn 4% of your 2nd level referral earnings. Plus the potential to earn down 10 levels based

on amounts of investment by your referrals/team.

What I Dislike

The marketing materials are a bit lacking.

Final Verdict

I give this program my Top Recommendation.

This is one of the best, if not the best passive earning opportunity operating at this time.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-07-163
Gerrit Van Der Merwe
24 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-10-02
I needed to diversify and peg a portion of my Bitcoin investment portfolio in a USD secure coin (value pegged against USD value).

I investigated numerous programs, some of which were obvious high risk, likely to vanish any time. They also lacked some core requirements and transparency. Mind Capital however kept on reappearing in my in-box for programs to investigate. I worked through several reviews of trusted peers and all gave Mind Capital an exceptionally good rating, both in terms of ROI and transparency (a great low-risk rating). When I finally decided to participate, I realized that you can only join by means of a referral from an existing member.

In that I found another positive. The person I joined under, reached out immediately with personal support and advice. The team is dynamic and very supportive - all aimed at your success.

What I Like

The entry-level is a fair $100 to start - payable in Bitcoin. The ROI (risk period) is around 90 days - that is excellent in comparison. I like that. Your deposit is valued in terms of an internal coin pegged against the USD value on a 1: 1 ratio. This was key for me as my portfolio was lacking a vehicle that would hedge a portion of my wealth in USD terms.

In terms of promoting this program, the compensation plan is one of the fairest around. None of the commissions payable is derived from any deposits. This is key in terms of the sustainability of any real business. The commissions are payable from a portion of the daily returns. This makes Mind Capital not only a sustainable business but makes for a fair and lucrative passive income as the commissions are payable on the daily proceeds, not just a once-off. For me, this is a win-win arrangement as the deposits remain untouched, and the commissions keep on rolling in at the same time.

What I Dislike

The only things that do not sit well with me are the following: 1. ) Your principal amount (initial seed deposit) is locked in for 90 days. But then again, that is the time frame the system requires in order to generate the equivalent of your initial deposit in return. 2. ) In order to reinvest, you can only do so in increments of $100. In the interim, your returns are sitting idle. As such they are available to withdraw, so it is only a negative if you are compounding.

Final Verdict

I am only now starting my journey and will update my review as I go. From my research and investigations through other independent reviews, this program is very promising. This might just turn out to be one of my core investment options and primary income generators going forward.

The registration process was straight forward and the platform appears to be very professional.

The marketing material available is great. The custom material made available by my upline for the use by our team is outstanding. I have immediately deployed it on all the advertising platforms I am currently utilizing. Great support there. This is of cause also available to any member signing up under us in the team.

My overall rating: Great platform. Very professionally done. Excellent ROI and powerful compensation plan. A must for any serious networker and Crypto enthusiast.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-10-024