What Users Say About...

listinfinity.net Review

listinfinity.net

Tags:  List Building
5/541 votes
Last update: 2024-04-14
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
John Braman
220 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-11-06
My experience with the program so far

Instant commissions are a nice feature. The ability of adding your own affiliate links (pro member option) that people see when they signup.

What I Like

Ease of use, setup is simple, comes with a prewritten email campaign to use.

What I Dislike

Would have been nice if it had a built in funnel creator.

Final Verdict

If you're struggling to build an email list and make easy commissions, this will help you.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02022-11-063
Sugiya Oki
183 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2023-01-16
My experience with the program so far

I've been a member of List Infinity for several months now. So far, I've earned more than $450 straight to my payment processor account. It's one of the top programs I refer to people who are just getting started with making money online.

Previously, List Infinity had a free membership option. It attracts many people to sign up for the program, but too many people are not doing anything. To fix this situation, List Infinity closed its free membership plan and became a paid-only membership.

I believe it's a wise decision from Derrick Van Dyke—as the owner of List Infinity, to change this program to a paid-only membership so it will attract people who want to take action.

What I Like

First of all, I love the idea of getting a direct commission to my payment processor account. That means I don't have to wait 30 days to receive my commissions.

As a Pro member, I can earn $25 and $100 when my referrals upgrade their membership to Starter and Pro. As an Elite member, you can earn $300 when your referrals upgrade their membership to the Elite level.

Once you have upgraded your account, which is a one-time payment, you can access your DFY capture pages to promote List Infinity and build your email list.

Based on my experience, the best way to promote List Infinity is to send high-quality traffics via solo ads with reputable results.

With the Pro Level Membership, you will get access to other valuable resources such as email swipes, Facebook Training, Solo Ads Rolodex, and many more.

You can also claim a free luxury vacation to various exotic locations worldwide if you upgrade to Elite. You'll get hotel vouchers for up 4 nights (depending on your destination) to claim for your vacation.

Above all, I like that this program keeps upgrading its features and listens to members' requests to deliver better value.

What I Dislike

I used to dislike being a Starter Level Member because I had to pass up every 5th lead to my sponsor. However, once you upgraded to Elite, I didn't have to do that anymore.

So, I have nothing to dislike. I'm a LeadsLeap Pro Member, and I'm glad to build my email list on LeadsLeap since it is also connected directly to the List Infinity System.

Final Verdict

This program is worth promoting, and I strongly recommend you to join.

It is suitable for every affiliate marketer, from beginners to experts.

If you have enough budget, do not upgrade to Starter Membership as I did. It's better to upgrade to the Pro or Elite Membership right away.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02023-01-164
Stacy-Ann
47 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-08-13
My experience with the program so far

My experience with this program so far is pretty spectacular. It has all that I am looking for all in one place. It has this awesome list building feature, it connects to my autoresponder and gives me training on how to get FREE, quality traffic. These are just a few of the features that I've come to enjoy.

What I Like

Believe it or not, my favorite thing about this program is not that it is FREE to get started. It's actually the built in emails that I was able to use in my campaign. They are high converting and I am able able to tweak them to suit different programs that I am a part of.

What I Dislike

I honestly can't say it has any faults. It is a legitimate program that I can recommend with total confidence.

Final Verdict

If you have not joined this program as yet then I only have one question,. What are you waiting for. It is EXTREMELY beginner friendly while still being very effective for the experienced marketer. There is no risk because you have the option of starting for free and it is convenient to use because it has all that a marketer needs all under one roof.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-08-133
Eileen Vidales
47 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-10-02
My experience with the program so far

Beginner friendly Viral List Builder what pays 100% Instant commissions while building a list 20% faster. I like the most the fact that I get instant payout: it's then so easy to reinvest profits to new traffic = positive snowball effect.

What I Like

Really simple set up and easy to use.

What I Dislike

Not yet have seen any negative. Works for me like a Swiss Army Knife.

Final Verdict

Simple 3-Step Method for making $100 - $300 Per Day and not have to be a rocket engineer to use it!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-10-023
Terrance
24 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-10-08
List Infinity Review

List Infinity is a free marketing system that allows you to generate commissions and integrate with an autoresponder. It comes with over 50 predesigned templates and is able to automatically generate commissions. It has a free version for beginners and a pro version that costs $100 but allows you to earn $100 per sale.

List Infinity is a free marketing system

If you are considering joining List Infinity to promote your business, you must know that there are two options available for you: a free starter level, or a paid upgrade. The free starter level is free, but you will have to pay a $25 one-time administration fee to join the Pro membership. Once you have paid, you can promote your products or services for free, but you cannot refer new members.

It generates commissions

List Infinity is an excellent program for building lists and earning commissions from them. It is ideal for both newbies and seasoned marketers who are looking to generate an extra income stream. It offers a free membership and 100% commissions on all sales.

It integrates with autoresponder

List Infinity is an email marketing system that offers a complete solution to list building. It's an easy-to-use tool that comes with a prewritten email campaign. But one drawback to List Infinity is that it doesn't come with a funnel creator. In order to get the most out of this list-building system, you should have some knowledge about email marketing and lead generation.

It has a Kanban board

List Infinity has a powerful, customizable Kanban board that can help you manage projects and data. This board lets you group and sort data by attributes, as well as hide columns if you don't need them. It also integrates with Zapier, Integrately, and Pabbly Connect, so you can easily set up workflows to share your data with other applications.

It has a Gantt chart

Gantt charts are a helpful way to manage long-term projects. They allow users to capture both start and end dates, making them a great tool for project planning, product roadmaps, growth experiments, and even event planning. The Gantt chart view of List Infinity allows users to add and remove items from the timeline. You can also change the start and end dates of items, as well as modify the duration.

It has a form

List Infinity is a unique approach to email list building. This system is designed to help you build an online business with a large email list. List Infinity was created by Derrick Van Dyke, a seasoned marketer with years of experience. The program offers a free version and a paid version, and comes with a variety of bonuses.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-10-083
Monica Vinckens
15 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-10-14
My experience with the program so far

I'm a beginner and so far List Infinity is the fastest way to build a viral list and make 100% commissions at same time

What I Like

So easy to use. Simple.

What I Dislike

Not find yet.

Final Verdict

One of the fastest way to build new viral list and get 100% commissions while building it!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-10-142
Ray
56 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-03-02
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity is a program that gives you the ability to build a list with automation and virality.

The system was created by Derrick Van Dyke who has been a software entrepreneur online for many years. He's created several products in warrior plus and is the creator of quick funnels, based on the same concept as List Infinity.

However, even though these two systems are similar, List Infinity is an amazingly simple system that helps build your list and generate income from within the back office system of paid and non-paid users who you have referred.

Once you sign up as a free member of the system, you have the ability to use the incredibly beautiful opt-in pages to build your list. You connect your autoresponder to the system with a few popular autoresponder systems and you are off and running. Just add traffic.

The unique part of the setup is that when you use Aweber as your autoresponder, you can automatically load the campaign follow-ups by entering the share code in the Aweber system. This part of the system is available to all levels of membership.

The income streams enter the system when you upgrade to Pro. The cost to upgrade is a one-time fee of $100 and an admin fee of $33. No monthly recurring fees.

When you upgrade, you also receive multiple streams of income opportunities in the back office. Including affiliate commission earnings from Udimi referrals, Lead Lightning, Clickmagick, and Aweber. Your affiliate link for each of these systems goes in your referrals back office until they upgrade, giving you the opportunity to earn commissions on any tool or traffic they purchase through your links.

Simply Brilliant!

What I Like

  • I like the ability to earn passive income from those who simply use the free system
  • I also like the cash payment paid directly to me, when someone upgrades
  • The training included in the system is top-notch
  • Solo Ad Rolodex with sellers to help you sell solo ads
  • social media posts and graphics to promote your business

What I Dislike

  • I dislike the lack of autoresponder choices included with the system. However, the owner has stated that if there is a popular system that he should consider, he would review and may add.

Final Verdict

I'm a fan of List Infinity and use it to build my own list and earn affiliate commissions. I recommend you check it out if you are looking for a unique, lightweight, and effective system to build your list.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02022-03-024
Magdi Mikhail
310 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-04-19
My experience with List Infinity so far

This is a program for anyone who wants to build a list that goes viral and fully automated and generate income.

The creator of this system is Derrick Van Dyke who has a long experience as an entrepreneur and software designer.

Lots of training in The back office and laid in a simple way to find all your beautifully designed lead capture pages. You can use either Aweber or GetResponse. You will be able to get a code and copy all messages to your autoresponder.

The cost to upgrade is a ONE-TIME Payment of $100 and an admin fee of $25. No monthly recurring fees.

What I Like

I like the direct cash payment paid directly to me, when someone upgrades.

I also like the flexibility to receive my $100 through either **** or Stripe account. (Am ok with both)

What I Dislike

There is no option to use my AIOP autoresponder (cheaper membership) although I am an upgraded member with Aweber and Getresponse.

Final Verdict

I love it and would recommend to others who are looking for an effective system to build your list and make income.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02022-04-194
Abdul Rahman
352 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-10-09
List Infinity has been a delightful experience for me.

List Infinity is a free marketing system that includes 14 capture pages to assist you in growing your list. They also provide free email swipes for following up with leads. Simply connect your autoresponder to the computer. Getresponse or Aweber are two services they recommend. All of information is available at no cost.

What I Like

Easy to use, simple to set up, and comes with a ready-to-use email campaign.

What I Dislike

It would have been wonderful if it had a funnel creator built in.

Final Verdict

This will assist you in building an email list and earning simple commissions.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02022-10-093
Dorit Vaknine
767 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-06-20
My experience with the program so far

My experience so far with this program has been positive. I joined List Infinity through a friend of mine, and I am really glad I did. Getting Sales within 24 hours and building my list with it. Perfect for newbies too. Pays you instantly through Stripe or ****.

What I Like

Easy to set up, you just follow the steps one by one to get all of your system set up and ready to go. A good variety of capture pages to use which will be good to utilize in your list-building skills. Payment is instant as well, with 100% commissions. There is also a pre-written campaign that you can import into your autoresponder to start sending emails to your leads to build up relationships and make sales. There is a $10 sign-up fee to join but I definitely recommend upgrading to Pro at $100, a one-off fee, and will receive commissions at the $10 level and $100 level too.

What I Dislike

Just wish I would have found this system sooner, it really is perfect for newbies and experienced marketers.

Final Verdict

An amazing easy-to-use system in a box that will give you instant commissions. If you struggle to build a list of BUYERS and to earn commission online then this program will be for you.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-06-203
Giovanni Wade
67 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-06-08
While many people seek affiliate programs with monthly costs for monthly income, it comes a time when you must agree that a one time $10 Program is not only very affordable for nearly anyone, but, to allow you to earn 100% ($10) on each and every sale is absolutely tremendous.

Do the math for yourself... 10 x $10 = $100; 20 x $10 = $200; and 100 x $10 = $1,000! How difficult would it be to refer 200 to 500+ in the next 6 weeks to 6 months to possible earn $2,000 to $5,000? Not difficult at all especially because this Program comes with up to ten links to promote you personal account to others.

But this isn't half of it... You can upgrade for $100 and receive 100% of the $100 Sales as well. Again, do the math on this.. 10 x $100 = $1,000; 20 x $100 = $2,000; and 100 x $100 = $10,000! How difficult would it be to refer 200 to 500+ in the next 6 weeks to 6 months to possible earn $20,000 to $50,000?

You get lead generating, email listing, Capture Pages, email campaigns, step-by-step training, promotional tools and a whole lot more to nearly guarantee your success.

If you have struggled with other Programs in the past and want to see great success starting Today.. I highly recommend List Infinity! Do not put off your decision to becoming a Member.

Giovanni
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-06-083
Edwin Torres
272 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-11-29
My experience with this program is fantastic is simple and easy to use and payment are instant to your **** they teach you how to do it I already receive some payment I think this is one of the best program online today if you are looking to learn how make money online this program is for you. You can start with 10 dollars started or go pro for 100 dollars training is include and you get capture pages to build your list. This is my honest review The sales video is where your leads will also be invited to create their own free List Infinity login account and if they upgrade their account to either the lower level of $10 or the pro level of $100 you will get paid as the affiliate.

What I Like About This Program

Payment are instant As well including traffic generation training products, you get bonus courses on Facebook marketing, The 10K Blueprint, TikTok marketing, as well as YouTube and Instagram strategies

What I Dislike About This Program

Nothing. Everything is here for you to learn. However, it's much slower and harder to get traffic for free than it is just to pay for solo ads.

It works for me and I know it will work for you.

My Final Verdict


You can start with 10 dollars or go pro 100 dollars payment are only one time here you will learn how to set up your autoresponder email series to follow up with your contact list If you don't want to pass-up leads you need to upgrade to pro level and then you'll keep all your leads The paid membership includes lead capture pages and web hosting, email swipe copy, the follow-up email sequence, and relevant training. On top of your one-time membership fee, you will at least need aweber or leads leap for autoresponder.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02022-11-294
Monira Chann
19 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-06-18
My experience with the program so far

I've seen posts and ads about List Infinity, but I thought it was just another scam.

Why? Because this affiliate program is paying you to build your email list. It's a no-brainer deal.

So, I decided to take a closer look and I was so wrong.

What I Like

Easy to set up, you just follow the steps one by one to get all of your system set up and ready to go.

A good variety of capture pages to use which will be good to utilize in your list-building skills.

Payment is instant as well, with 100% commissions.

There is also a pre-written campaign that you can import into your autoresponder to start sending emails to your leads to build up relationships and make sales.

There is a $10 sign-up fee to join but I definitely recommend upgrading to Pro at $100, a one-off fee, and will receive commissions at the $10 level and $100 level too.

What I Dislike

What I dislike about List Infinity is that I didn't know about this sooner. Inside the members area they have tons of resources to help you get started on getting free viral traffic back to your link.

Final Verdict

I would recommend List infinity, because it is for beginner's, that do not know how to market online or drive traffic to their capture pages or websites. The program is easy to promote and straightforward.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-06-183
Donna Tate
35 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-07-12
My experience with the program so far

I have found that the built in Viral List Building is a really unique twist, I have not seen it anywhere else, and while you are building your list, others are helping you also. I completed the Facebook Training , and , honestly, I can't believe the results I have gotten so far. I was thinking it was going to be your regular Facebook Ads training, but it wasn't. This is a complete new strategy, blows my away. Just this FREE training brings really great leads, building your list.

You can join for FREE, forever and build your list.

You can upgrade for one time fee of $10 and whenever someone else upgrades under you, you get the whole commission, paid to you instantly.

You can go PRO, and make a lot of money , it's one time $100, but when you work with your team, and they get going, it really pays off. Also, PRO level also unlocks tons of training videos, and bear in mind, ALL of the training you get can be used for your other programs.

What I Like

Instant Commissions.

The owner Derrick, has personally answered each of my emails whenever , as a newbie, I have questions.

The support is incredible. You can be assured that you will not be out on your own. If you are in my team, I personally will do everything I can to help.

What I Dislike

The only thing I would change, if I could, would be a level between the $10 and the $100 levels, I do see how it works though.

Final Verdict

This is my main program, some may not like that it's non-recurring commissions, BUT when you look at the List Building Twist, you see how much it really is worth it.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02022-07-124
Nelson Medina
229 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-08-27
My experience with the program so far

I am very grateful that my sponsor introduced me to this lead generation system.

It is very simple and has allowed me to generate my own list without spending a lot of money and also getting 100% referral commissions.

Every time a person becomes a lead and goes through the sales funnel, you have the opportunity to earn an instant $25-$100 direct to your **** or Stripe account.

What I Like

What I like the most about the system is its simplicity and ease of configuration.

What I Dislike

There is nothing in the system that I don't like. So far, everything is excellent; however, I would add more Auto Responder options and most especially self-hosted.

Final Verdict

My final verdict is that both marketing newbies and highly experienced online marketing professionals can benefit from this system at a very low cost.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-08-273
Nicholas Le
72 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-08-13
Join List Infinity and upgrade to Pro membership if affordable.

Customize the system so all of the leads and sales go to you! Payments go directly to your **** or Stripe account.

This clever business system was built by Derrick van Dyke. It contains tons of ways to build your list and multiple ways to earn 100% instant commissions.

You can join this system for free, check out everything it offers and if you are satisfied with what you get then upgrade using any of the options.

Free members can use this system for virally building their list very quickly.

The setup of the system is very easy. Just 3 simple steps until you can start promoting the program.

Step 1: Connect your auto-responder for adding the 30 follow-up email series

You can choose between AWeber, Getresponse, Traffic Wave but I highly recommended LeadsLeap.

Step 2: Customize your bridge page

It takes less than 60 seconds to change the text and add a photo of yourself.

Step 3: Import your email campaign

Next click "Lead Capture Pages" and get your link to one of the pages that will capture leads and add them to your email list.

Additionally at the time of writing this guide, there are 6 more income streams. You can enter your own affiliate links into the form fields and enjoy commissions when your free members pay for any of those products.

The last thing I want to mention is the huge training section which is available for paid members.

This is it for now about the business system #1.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02022-08-134
Paul
21 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-08-13
Great newbie friendly system enabling you to generate laser targeted leads for any business FREE.

There is also a viral aspect to the system in that at the starter level (free) every 5th member signed up in your downline is passed up to you.

So every 100 leads your recruit gets 20 are passed up to you.

My experience with the program so far

Great prewritten posts for social media for both engagement and lead generation have proven very useful.

I am pleased with the results and $100 instant payments I am receiving.

There is also extensive social media training included at the Pro level ($100) which has proven to be invaluable.

You can join for FREE forever and build your list or upgrade and enjoy all the benefits and receive 100% commissions.

You can upgrade to Pro for one time fee of $100 and whenever someone else upgrades under you, you get the whole commission, paid to you instantly.

Also, PRO level also unlocks loads of training videos, and of course, all of the training you get can be used for your other programs.

I love the Instant Commissions.

I love the 20 different high definition, high converting capture pages

What I Dislike

Nothing

Final Verdict

Get in fast, this system is growing very quickly.

Great lead generation system with instant 100% commissions.

Can be used as a stand alone business, or to generate leads for any network business
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-08-133
Scott Hugo
273 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-10-08
Like me, you've probably been hearing a lot about List Infinity.

I thought it was an interesting offer with big claims, so I signed up for a free account to check it out.

What Is It & Does It Work?

List Infinity is basically a done-for-you, full-featured, "business in a box". Once I signed in and took a look around I quickly realized it was indeed something special, and unique.

Inside of the members area - there is a simple easy to follow navigation panel along the left side with clear step-by-step instructions on how to get the system configured. After seeing the opportunity before me I eagerly upgraded for the one-time fee to the Pro Level membership which paid the affiliate who referred me (Ron J. ) an instant direct payment of $100, and I paid the one-time admin fee of $25 to Derrick Van Dyke (the owner/admin).

The one-time admin fee took me back a little... But I realized it's expensive to run a website and maintain a powerhouse of a website like this. So, it's actually great that Derrick is compensated allowing him to keep it updated and active for us to use. (I was already familiar with Derrick Van Dyke (the owner/admin) from products of his that I had purchased over the years. He's actually a brilliant marketer, that I trust and think of as an incredible leader in the Internet marketing space. )

First it has you setup your system. Which consists of connecting your autoresponder. (I chose to use my LeadsLeap autoresponder. ) Then, there is a pre-designed bridge page which you can customize, helping to engage your new prospect. Next, you can import an email campaign to help build a relationship with your leads, and promote offers of your own or affiliate offers. And then you enter your email for either **** or Stripe so you can receive your $25 - $50 - $100 instant direct commission payments. Next you enter your (free) affiliate details for various offers the system makes for you to maximize your earnings with relevant programs. The next section allows you to add any programs of your choice. Finally, the tracking center has all of your stats so you know how many clicks, signups, and sales you're receiving.

What I Like

It has many high converting, beautiful, eye catching lead capture pages to choose from. Enough to fit almost any occasion. I like that you only need to pay once, and can use the system over and over to build your list, and make money 24/7. It's almost unheard of to offer direct affiliate commissions without a waiting period. From the system upgrade alone all it will take me to earn $100K from this is to get 3 sales a day over the course of a year. The social media traffic training is slick, giving an easy way to get endless new opportunity seekers onto our lists. It's awesome that all of the technical details are done by the Admin.

"It's like getting full access to an amusement park that someone already invested in and took care of making sure everything is ready for you. You just bring the guests and you get to keep any money earned by the park. "

Final Words...

If you're looking for an affordable done-for-you opportunity, it would be challenging to find something that could match up to what List Infinity has to offer. Once you do the quick setup, all you need to do is run traffic to any of your done-for-you squeeze pages. Instant direct payments of $25 - $50 - $100 dollars straight to your account? Two words: YES PLEASE!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02022-10-084
Marc Clarysse
127 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2023-01-04
My experience with the program so far

Here's a program I want to tell you about: List Infinity.

I registered for a free account since I thought it was an intriguing offer with bold claims that I should check out.

Does It Work? What Is It?

List Infinity is essentially a fully functional, done-for-you "company in a box. " After logging in and exploring the area, I soon came to the conclusion that it was truly unusual and different.

Inside of the member's area's navigation panel features concise, easy-to-follow instructions with step-by-step pictures on how to customize the system. I eagerly upgraded for the one-time charge to the Pro Level membership.

The left side of the member's area's navigation panel features concise, easy-to-follow instructions with step-by-step pictures on how to customize the system. When I realized the chance I had, I eagerly paid the one-time price to upgrade to the Pro Level membership, which gave, S Dean Whitfield , the affiliate who had referred me, an instant $100 direct payment. I also paid the $25 one-time admin charge to Derrick Van Dyke, the owner/admin.

I was a little surprised by the one-time admin cost... But I soon understood that maintaining a website this powerful comes at a high cost. So it's really nice that Derrick gets paid so he can keep it live and updated for our usage. I had previously used Derrick Van Dyke's (the owner/admin) products, so I was already familiar with him. He's truly a smart marketer who I respect and consider to be a fantastic leader in the field of Internet marketing.

You must first set up your system. It involves tying your autoresponder together. I used my LeadsLeap autoresponder. In order to engage your new prospect, there is a pre-designed bridge page that you may edit. The next step is to construct an email campaign to promote affiliates or your own offerings while fostering a relationship with your leads. You then submit your email to receive your $25, $50, or $100 quick direct commission payments through **** or Stripe. The system then prompts you to enter your (free) affiliate information for a variety of offers so you can maximize your earnings with pertinent programs. You are free to add any programs you want in the following section. The tracking center also has all of your statistics, allowing you to see how many clicks, signups, and sales you're getting.

What I Like

There are numerous gorgeous, high-converting lead capture pages available on it. Sufficient for practically any situation. I like that you only need to make a single payment and may keep using the system to grow your list and earn money continuously. Direct affiliate commissions without a waiting period are essentially unheard of. It will only take me three sales per day for an entire year to generate $100K from the system update alone. Slick social media traffic training makes it simple to add countless additional opportunity seekers to our lists. It's fantastic that the Admin handles all the technical details.

Final Verdict

It would be difficult to find anything that could compare to what List Infinity has to offer if you're seeking an economical done-for-you opportunity. All you have to do is direct traffic to any of your done-for-you squeeze pages after you complete the short setup and you're ready to get Instant payments of $25 - $50 - $100 dollars into your account.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02023-01-044
Shanita Smith
365 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-04-21
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity is a system that will build your list & get you paid! 100% commissions on $100, $50 & $25! What's not to like?

What I Like

100% commissions on $100, $50, 25 levels. Within the System, you can Build your email ist. You can join for free but you will not be able to earn any commission only build your list. Autoresponders accepted is Leadsleap, Getresponse, Aweber, & traffic Wave!

You get access to an amazing free group with lots of testimonies, even the landing has a lot of Testimonies you'll be able to share with your Audience or email list!

Once you upgrade to the $100 level you get access to a Vacation package you can claim and a restaurant discount over $200 you can use.

Lots of Training on social media 60 posts that get massive engagement.

30 posts that will generate leads for you!

List of 100 Groups you can promote in & many more!

There's a Pro members Group as well.

You can use any payment processor to receive payment, ****, stripe, Cashapp & more!

What I Dislike

None. Love this program!

Final Verdict

Too many success stories to not want to join. You'll see what I mean. See you on the inside!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02023-04-214
Jason Brothers
131 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-01-06
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity is an online business in a box that also pays out 100% instant commissions directly to your account. It gives you all the tools you need to get started with affiliate marketing including landing pages and email automation. You earn 100% commissions off of $25, $100, or $300 sales. These commissions are paid directly to you through one of several forms of payment, so you can get paid however you want instantly.

List Infinity provides tons of promotional tools you can use for marketing and you get several training videos when you sign up. As an elite member, you can also get leads passed up to you which becomes a little bit of passive income.

What I Like

  • Earn 100% instant commissions
  • ALL the tools you need to get started
  • Tons of promotional materials to use
  • Training (starter and advanced)

What I Dislike

Nothing. This is one of the best and beginner friendly programs I have seen.

Final Verdict

Earn 100% instant commissions from List Infinity. There are different levels and payment options so anyone around the world can start in minutes, and earn quickly. They provide all the tools and training you need to get started and help you reach your target audience by proving plenty of promotional material.

This is the most beginner-friendly program. Whether you are new, experienced, bad with computers, from any country, etc.List Infinity is easy to set up and use.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-01-063
Dave Pilgrim
170 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-02-13
My experience with the program so far

I joined List Infinity a couple of months ago because I was looking for a way to grow my email list faster and make money at the same time. List Infinity promised to help me do both of these things exponentially, using a viral pass-up process which whereby your referrals send you every 5th lead they refer.

I joined list infinity at a time just before the site owner, Derrick Van Dyke, decided to make some quite major improvements to the platform, so I've seen what it was before and what it is now. At first, these changes disconcerted me a little, but as I saw what Derrick was doing with the program, I was convinced of two things:

1) He was committed to helping people succeed with this and was in it for the long run

2) There is now the potential to make even more money with this than there was in the first version

What I Like

Like every digital marketer, my first priority is to build my mailing list, and List Infinity makes this easy through the viral pass-up system whereby everyone I refer passes up every 5th lead that they get to my list. This is not a 'viral mailer' or safelist - these leads are mine and mine only. It integrates smoothly with your existing autoresponder, whether that be AWeber, GetResponse, Leadsleap or Traffic Wave.

All these 'passed up' leads then pay me directly and INSTANTLY via ****, CashApp, Stripe or whichever other payment processor I choose. As you can see, there is the potential for this flow of cash to become self-perpetuating and truly passive once the viral 'snowball effect' starts to happen.

The entry level is just $25 which is easily affordable for most serious marketers, but still significant enough to add up quickly when you start generating those viral commissions. On top of that, there are $100 and $300 upgrades available, meaning that if you take the top upgrade you can end up getting a bunch of people sending you $300 payments all day long!

Payment is a one-time event, so you won't get billed every month - another factor which makes this more affordable.

What I Dislike

The pre-written emails that are provided are not very well written. I prefer to write my own, or get Chat GPT to craft them for me.

Final Verdict

Definitely worth joining - this has great potential to become a significant income-generator for you.

*** Update for 2024 ***

Derrick Van Dyke, the creator of List Infinity, has just added a new level - a $7 'Basic' level which makes the program even more accessible and is sure to bring in even more members, making it easier for you to promote and get referrals. Once these new referrals see how great the program is, realise its potential and start making money, they are sure to upgrade to a higher level.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02024-02-133
Connieree Lawson
41 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-02-16
My experience with the program so far

List infinity is absolutely awesome, and provides its customers the opportunity to earn $25, $100, and $300 instant payments, while building a profitable mailing list. This is truly list building on steroids!

What I Like

I like receiving instant income. I can receive instant income through Cash App, ****, or credit card. List Infinity will never ask you for a monthly fee; and provides premium marketing tools and training to help you make money.

What I Dislike

List Infinity does not provide very good banners. All the other marketing materials are awesome, including social medial training.

Final Verdict

If you are a fan of instant money websites, then you will love List Infinity. List Infinity provides everything you need to build a profit-making" mailing list and rake in additional instant cash at the same time.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-02-163
Lonnie Reed
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2023-03-10
List Infinity's Benefits.

Let's talk about the benefits of signing up for this program.

1. 14 Prebuilt Lead Capture Pages are made available. You are given 14 prebuilt lead capture pages. These capture pages have been tried and tested, and they work.

2. Automated Email System.

Second, as your email list grows, the system will automatically deliver your email campaigns to your subscribers.

3. Instant Payments.

More crucially, you can market any offer to your list to profit. Additionally, funds are immediately transferred to your Payment Processor account. Rarely do we see a payment scheme like this.

Additionally, you can acquire all the training resources needed to promote your link. There is a Facebook page for the List Infinity community where you can have any questions answered.

4. Offers Professional Training Course for Beginners. For years, affiliate marketers have used solo advertisements to direct users to specific lead capture sites. It's a tried-and-true technique that is regularly used. At least you will get to learn how it operates if you are completely new.

5. Low Pricing.

Since anyone can sign up for List Infinity for no cost, and the Starter upgrade price of $25 is within most people's means, it will be simple for you to sell it. This can undoubtedly be the best aspect of the program.

Activation Payment Plans.

1. Upgrade Options (Paid)

Given that you do not have to make monthly payments, Link Infinity's membership pricing has a one-time setup charge and is a fantastic deal.

Only a one-time fee to set up your system and it's yours for life.

What I dislike.

The fact your sponsor doesn't split the pass up commission!

Final Verdict. In general, this initiative needs to be promoted. It can be advantageous to all affiliate marketers, regardless of experience level.

Due to the training it offers, which has some value in and of itself, List Infinity is a good affiliate marketing plan. Undoubtedly, it makes it simple for a total newcomer to begin promoting.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-03-103
Judy Meeks
973 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-02-19
List Infinity is a viral list-building program created by Derrick Van Dyke that allows you to earn 100% instant commissions while building your list. There are many different ways to get paid including ****, Cashapp, Zelle, and Bitcoin.

Unlike other viral list-building systems List Infinity provides a lot of training on how to get both free and paid traffic. You are even provided with 60 Facebook posts that get massive engagement and 30 Facebook posts that generate leads.

You are also provided with many different capture pages to choose from. This is important because if everyone was using the same lead capture page it would be more difficult for any individual to get a lot of sign-ups.

List Infinity also has a 30-day email campaign you can directly import into Aweber. If you don't have Aweber, he provides a way for you to access the email campaign so you can just copy and paste the emails into your preferred autoresponder.

I really like that List Infinity provides additional income streams that you can earn money from and that you can even add your own income streams.

I also like that the step-by-step instructions are easy to follow.

List Infinity has 3 different levels but if you start out at the starter level you only have to pay the difference in price when you are ready to upgrade to the next level. Plus you get a page that promotes only the level you are on so people don't pass you up to the next level.

I don't like having to have an admin fee but I understand that the admin needs some money to keep List Infinity going. It is a pretty low fee and everything you get with List Infinity is well worth the price. Plus it's not that hard to get the money back even from one referral as you can earn from your list and because of the additional income streams.

In my opinion, I believe List Infinity is one of the best, if not the best program out there for making money online.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02024-02-193
Agustinus Mando
30 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-03-15
My experience with the program so far

Good News For You! Now paying $300 on the new Elite Level!

After 30 days in, List Infinity has become one of my main programs to promote online. It offers direct and instant payments of $25, $100, and $300 and does a really good job of converting clicks into opt ins. I then can use this list to market to with other offers.

A recent 100 click solo ad I ran got 35 optins, 10 signups, and 2 sales.

After a few months, I've really been able to generate tons of optins with this simple program. The first sale paid for it and it just keeps delivering every day.

I have honestly not generated this many leads with any of my other programs!

What I Like

I like the fact that the program includes many different built in capture pages. A nice bonus is that it can be integrated with your Leads Leap account so you can build your list with an included email sequence that you can load into your Sendsteed auto responder.

If you're already a Leadsleap Pro member, you're leaving money on the table if you're not using this program. It converts like crazy and you'll be building your list with tons of optins every day.

The fact that this program doesn't have any monthly fees is amazing.

With a one-time charge to get all set up, this is literally free marketing going forward.

Also included is a decent library of traffic and ad resources. You can literally copy and paste the done-for-you ads into social media and start generating free traffic immediately.

There are opportunities for you to connect some of your other affiliate programs on the platform so that your leads can join you through their dashboard.

What I Dislike

There's not a lot to dislike about this program. I would like to see some additional products to offer as an upsell.

Final Verdict

Believe me. You can make money even while you sleep. This really is a good, solid program for beginners and seasoned online marketers as well.

I truly believe you can use this to generate income as well as build a decent list since the funnel converts really well, even with free traffic.

List Infinity just got better! Now there are 3 levels for your referrals, $25, $100, and $300.

Creator Derrick has made some subtle changes that have elevated List Infinity to a world-class platform.

It still converts better than most list builders and the new website is extremely professional. There are now 3 landing pages so you can promote each level based on your audience for maximum conversions.

I highly recommend this program as a primary or secondary addition to your list building and income producing programs.

Your Success Coach,
Agustinus Mando
Is this review useful?
5.02024-03-153
Daria Jackson-Legagneur
24 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-01-04
My experience with the program so far

Listinfinity is a viral list-building system that incentivizes users with the potential to earn up to $100 per sale. The system is structured to be user-friendly, with a three-step process aimed at simplifying the setup and operation for its users. I made a quick $100 upon signing up. It's a great way to build your list and get paid too.

What I Like

I love lead capture pages that are provided for you. It's also super easy to setup. You can started getting paid the same day.

Final Verdict

When you refer someone to List Infinity and they sign up, you get paid instantly and directly to your account!

They take care of the product delivery to your new customers, leaving you to focus on learning new skills and generating leads and sales into your business.
Is this review useful?
5.02024-01-043
Carlos Anastacio
848 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-03-17
My experience with List Infinity has been refreshing.

List Infinity is a free marketing system that comes with 14 capture pages to help you build your list. They also give free email swipes to follow up with your leads. All you have to do is plug in your autoresponder. They recommend using Getresponse or Aweber. All of this for free.

What I Like

There are no hidden fees, you can use the system to build your list using 14 stunning capture pages. But if you want to earn commissions it's recommended to get the Pro version which allows you to earn 100% commissions straight into your **** or Stripe account. There's no waiting for commissions as you are paid instantly.

What I also like is when you start referring others and they start generating leads , every 5th lead is rolled up to you. This makes List Infinity viral while building your list from all your sign ups.

I think List Infinity will be here for the long haul. They are offering a tool that it's needed in this marketplace. Totally free to use getting you more sign ups than trying own your own. Even if you are on a tight budget, List Infinity is affordable as there are no monthly fee besides your own autoresponder, which usually runs about $15 per month.

What I Dislike

What I dislike about List Infinity is that I didn't know about this sooner. Inside the members area they have tons of resources to help you get started on getting free viral traffic back to your link.

Final Verdict

If you want to make 2022 a profitable year in your business I suggest you create a free account with List Infinity and start building a relationship with your subscribers. The more targeted your list is, the more you can make online.

I started to get free sign ups following the free strategies revealed inside.

Make it a great year,

Carlos Anastacio
Is this review useful? 7
5.02023-03-174
Stephanie
671 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-02-16
**Updated for Jan '23**

My experience with the program so far

My experience with List Infinity has been a very positive experience so far.

It is a free to join viral list building program that gives you the tools & training to help you build your list fast.

Upgrade memberships allow you to earn 100% commissions (more details below).

So, not only will you be building a viral list, but you'll also be building a list of buyers and action takers.

Once I saw the value of the List Infinity System I upgraded my account within a few days, and have now been paid $700+ in commissions, and added 150+ subscribers to my list.

As a free member you get access to the viral list building system. But to earn 100% instant commissions you'll want to upgrade to one of the following levels (highly recommended):

  • Starter Level - $25 one time
  • Pro Level - $100 one time
  • Elite Level - $300 one time

Quick outline of what you get as a Pro Member

Starter member features plus:

  • Free vacation to a choice of 125+ locations
  • 30 days email follow up series
  • 15 lead capture pages
  • Additional training
  • Earn $25 - $100 commissions on all upgrades.
  • Can earn on 7 additional income streams
  • You can also add your own recommended business opportunities for additional income

What I Like

  • Free to sign but you need to upgrade to earn commissions
  • List building feature as a free member helps you build your list, but MANY more benefits when you upgrade to any of the Levels.
  • I made a 100% ROI within just a few days & I'm able to build my list fast with the efforts of my referrals
  • High converting landing pages & DFY Follow up series
  • Paid via **** and/or Stripe & more
  • No monthly fees
  • Promotional tools & resources in the back office

What I Dislike

So far, nothing I dislike.

Final Verdict


I believe that List Infinity is a great program for anyone wanting to build their list and paid instantly while doing so.

It can work for both newbie marketers who want to earn while building their list & seasoned marketers looking for another income stream to add to their portfolio.

Get started today with a free account, but if you don't want to miss out on 100% commissions, choose from any of the upgrade options.

I hope you found my review helpful :)
Is this review useful? 4
5.02023-02-164
Godfrey Pafura
235 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-03-11
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity is a List Building System.

I joined this program a few days ago BUT didn't do much with it and moved on to another project ( a bad habit of mine) however while I was surfing around on Facebook in one of the Facebook groups there was a lot of talk about organic marketing using your Facebook profile but the course they were talking about was costing $497 so I remembered that I had this program that was offering training of the same topic for FREE. I came back to the program two days ago and followed the training STEP by STEP like a soldier without creating what-ifs and set up the system, upgraded to the Pro (yesterday) which cost a one-time payment of $100. Today (within the last 3 hours), I received a **** alert that I had received a payment of $100. On checking, the payment was from this program but the most surprising thing is I had only completed the setup yesterday. ( I'm telling it the way it has happened). This program works!

What I Like

The FREE Training alone was a gold mine and it is the normal things I do but was not doing them in the right order. I felt great when I received a sale, it gave me belief in the system, "FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS" and the rest will take care of themselves...

What I Dislike

The Program provides a 30 Days Email Swipe which is so easy to upload if you are using Aweber as an autoresponder but if you are using other autoresponders you have to manually download and upload one by one into your autoresponder which I found time-consuming for me and had been the reason why I had put the setup completion on hold and moved on to other things (my autoresponders where Getresponse and leads leap at the time) but decided to open a new account with AWeber for this project for the easy setup...

Final Verdict

This is a Great Program and I highly recommend it!. All you have to do is Follow the System
Is this review useful? 3
4.02022-03-113
Donna Robinson
233 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-06-18
My experience with the program so far

I have been able to generate my own leads and build my list of subscribers

List infinity has two membership levels, one you can sign up for a free account.

The First one is Free membership, but if you are a free member you pass every 5th lead pass up to your sponsor.

If you do not upgrade your account, your sponsor will get all of your sales. Once you upgrade you get all of your leads, and sales.

The second one is the Pro membership level is $125 one hundred dollars goes to you, and $25 goes to the admin fee. Plus with the pro membership you get a free vacation to various destinations. You will have a whole year to take that vacation which is great.

What I Like

You get to make 100% commission. List infinity gives you the tools to be successful online. I also like the fact that when you join List infinity it has professional email series done for you, that will be deliver to your subscriber's for 30 days.

I also like the fact that List Infinity will email your free member's on your behalf to help you make sales.

Step-by-step training on How to get Traffic, how to promote this offer. Full support from the admin.

What I Dislike

He has changed the program to two different pay levels. It use to be only one membership level.

Final Verdict

I would recommend List infinity, because it is for beginner's, that do not know how to market online or drive traffic to their capture pages or websites. The program is easy to promote and straightforward.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02023-06-184
Andy Caden
178 Followers   31 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-24
My experience with the program so far

Imagine finding a way online. Which pays you instantly and comes with the tools landing pages, and training. Does do not need a recurring monthly fee to start like many others I tried in the past. I love List infinity. Here are the reasons and personal review of List infinity.

What I Like

I like the fact I have made many friends online through its community who are well minded & have expert knowledge of the business.

You can simply feel at home, get set up in seconds by a free account. However Free comes with limited functionality compared to the starter or an advanced package for one time fee.

Once purchased, unlike many other ways to make an income from home, there seems to be a trend in other's methods to charge monthly I experienced

But with list infinity they don't. Pprices start from the "starter level" of $10 to a more advanced fee of $100, which is the full account unlocked.

However, I upgraded for 50.00 to pro saving also in the process 50.00 USD which I could use for marketing

inside there is full training on how to promote from

  • Email
  • Social media Training on all platforms
  • There is video training on these subjects

Once involved, you lose one lead to your mentor. At the starter level, per 5 people referred

However, With full account, you keep all the commissions and leads,

I have also made commissions so far up to $250 and growing at a steady rate.

Whilst list infinity helps to build your email list, you can get paid by your own affiliate products you promote through list-infinity to your members and new starters meaning you can x2 x4 or x8 your commissions home pay instantly

What I Dislike

Not much I don't enjoy about List infinity. The community is Great.

I feel when starting out, some people may be confused. If the program is incorrect in setup, or not correct by the mentor when you join by an Affiliate link. People on personal **** accounts reported issues but can payments with stripe or google/apple pay also

  • If you choose to join. Some starters with free accounts. Never aspire to Move forward or go further or procrastinate, which can affect their ability to achieve commissions,
  • At the $10 fee to start, One sign up pays your joined fees back
  • I Witnessed free account holders turn into $500 in a month by 5 signups
  • On the 100 fees if someone joins your team you get the 100 instantly but on starter level, there are limitations to extra commissions until upgraded which may cause minor issues just to let you know but the community is fantastic in helping people's problems

Verdict


I love the community, learning skills an would recommend the listinfinity.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02022-05-243
Joe Marujo
179 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-04-02
My experience with the program so far

12/11 edit: Now paying $300 on the new Elite Level!


After 30 days in, List Infinity has become one of my main programs to promote online. It offers direct payments of $25 $100 and $300 and does a really good job of converting clicks into opt ins. I then can use this list to market to with other offers.

A recent 100 click solo ad I ran got 42 optins, 11 signups, and 3 sales.

After a few months, I've really been able to generate tons of optins with this simple program. The first sale paid for it and it just keeps delivering every day.

I have honestly not generated this many leads with any of my other programs!

What I Like

I like the fact that the program includes many different built in capture pages. A nice bonus is that it can be integrated with your Leads Leap account so you can build your list with an included email sequence that you can load into your Sendsteed auto responder.

If you're already a Leadsleap Pro member, you're leaving money on the table if you're not using this program. It converts like crazy and you'll be building your list with tons of optins every day.

The fact that this program doesn't have any monthly fees is amazing.

With a one-time charge to get all set up, this is literally free marketing going forward.

Also included is a decent library of traffic and ad resources. You can literally copy and paste the done-for-you ads into social media and start generating free traffic immediately.

There are opportunities for you to connect some of your other affiliate programs on the platform so that your leads can join you through their dashboard.

What I Dislike

There's not a lot to dislike about this program. I would like to see some additional products to offer as an upsell.

Final Verdict

This really is a good, solid program for beginners and seasoned online marketers as well.

I truly believe you can use this to generate income as well as build a decent list since the funnel converts really well, even with free traffic.

Edit: List Infinity just got better! Now there are 3 levels for your referrals, $25, $100, and $300.

3/12 Update

Creator Derrick has made some subtle changes that have elevated List Infinity to a world-class platform.

It still converts better than most list builders and the new website is extremely professional.

There are now 3 landing pages so you can promote each level based on your audience for maximum conversions.

I highly recommend this program as a primary or secondary addition to your list building and income producing programs.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02024-04-023
Wayne Brooks
220 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-07-18
What is List Infinity?

List Infinity (LI) is a simple to use, and easy to setup viral list building funnel system that I found to be just what the Doctor ordered, when I was looking for a legit, full-featured marketing system.

I like that the platform provides done-for-you (DFY) lead capture pages, a customizable bridge page, a DFY sales page, and even a pre-written e-mail follow-up series. I imported the series into my LeadsLeap autoresponder Leadsleap Sendsteed but you can also use other third-party tools.

What does it do?

List Infinity gives you the ability to multiply your list building results by leveraging "Other People's Effort (O. P.e.)". The system works for you by adding to your list every 5th visitor captured by your active List Infinity subscribers.

The system also lets you personalize your member's area with your own affiliate offers to generate extra income (which is one of my favorite features).

How do you make money?

On top of leveraged list building, one of the things I really like about LI is that it pays you instantly. Although you can have a free account to use the system, you have to upgrade to earn. Starter level sales pay instant $25 commissions. Pro level sales pay instant $100 commissions, and Elite level sales pay instant $300 commissions. I upgraded to Elite because I wanted to earn as much as I can.

How do you get paid with this program?

List Infinity gives you multiple options to get paid. I personally use Stripe and Bitcoin, but you can also use ****, Venmo, Zelle, or Cash App.

Why do I believe List Infinity is unique?

Three things that make List Infinity a truly unique standout solution against the competition.

1. Commissions are paid out instantly on the same day that the sale is made.
2. The system lets you personalize your members area with your own affiliate offers.
3. The platform creator is accessible and supportive.

I've promoted a lot of opportunities over the years and this is a rare combination.

Let's face it. Immediate, same day commission payouts (any way you want to slice it) means cash flow without waiting weeks or months. That my friends is good for both your business and your personal financial picture.

Bottom Line

List Infinity was created by Derrick Van Dyke, a veteran marketer and software developer. I have personally used Derrick's systems with success for well over a decade, List Infinity is a rock solid solution for novice and veteran affiliate marketers alike and I highly recommend it.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02023-07-183
Juha Kurvinen
230 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-09-26
My experience with the program so far

During 4 years learning affiliate marketing, I have never before seen such a clever and easy system for building a Viral List and at the same time earning 100% Commission of $25, $50 and $100!

After I got a FREE account and on the same day upgraded to PRO, all set up for LeadsLeap's SendSteed autoresponder with 30 Done For You professional written emails and integration to my **** and Stripe too JUST 1 HOUR!

It's Beginner friendly and you can also add your own Business Opportunity inside the system. You will not earn 100% Commissions just about the system itself, but also extra recurring income from 5 different products inside the system! 5 Stars!

What I Like

Easy to set up, 100% commissions, good quality training inside, high level professional free Landing Pages and Bridge page, INSTANT Payments via **** and Stripe.

What I Dislike

Only thing what I do not like: you cannot edit Landing Pages, but still you have many different options.

Final Verdict Perfect system that works for me like a Swiss Army Knife. Highly Recommended!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-09-263
Mac Benli Bernard
890 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-05-13
My experience with the program so far

ListInfinity is a new, revolutionary way to build your list that also pays you commissions for every person you refer. With this system, every 5th subscriber will be passed up to your sponsor, and you will earn commissions on every sale they make. Plus, you will get access to free high converting lead capture pages, a customizable bridge page, a DFY sales page, and a pre-written e-mail follow-up series.

There are 3 level upgrades inside of ListInfinity:

  • Starter, Advanced, and Pro. Starter level upgrade sales pay you
  • instant $25 commissions, Advanced level upgrade sales pay you
  • instant $50 commissions, and Pro level sales pay you $100 commissions.

If you are looking for a new, viral way to build your list, then ListInfinity is the perfect solution for you!

What I Like

ListInfinity is a viral email list building system that also pays you instant $10 and $100 commissions and those commissions get paid directly into your **** or stripe account which is really nice.

ListInfinity is a viral list building system and so its going to be a great way for you to get started in the profitable email marketing business.

ListInfinity is a program that basically going to teach you how to build a nice email list with the leverage help of other people helping you to build your list.

Depending on what level you get started, every 5th lead generated will be automatically pass up to you so that the viral part. Imagine if you have 100 new leads and every 5th of the leads will be pass up to you, you're actually getting a 20% of the leads that will be pass up to you. As such, you will be able to build your list in a much more faster pace than the usual 1 lead at a time.

Inside the member's area, there are beautiful high converting done-for-you lead capture pages that you can use to promote ListInfinty so that you don't have to worry about creating these lead capture pages.

You can integrate with your autoresponder so you can followup with the leads for more sales to come. You can use any autoresponder but I am using Leadsleap, because LeadsLeap is a user-friendly multi function email list building system. When combining both ListInfinity & LeadsLeap, you're having a very powerful viral leads building system that works 24/7.

The leads captured will able to earns you immediate $10 or $100 commissions, depending on which level that you started. I wanted to make full use of the system and earns full commission, so I had decided to upgrade to the $100 level and I never regret doing that. It's so fun now building my list because I can also get paid to build my list! You will get paid immediately to your **** or stripe account, if your subscriber decides to make upgrade to have the same benefit as what you had.

There are also additional income streams inside the system that you can set up, so that you are able to earn other additional affiliate income besides building your viral list.

There are various traffic trainings courses inside the member's area such as:

  1. Facebook Marketing Plan
  2. Success Mindset
  3. Solo Ad Secretes
  4. Solo Ad Rolodex
  5. Instagram Marketing
  6. Free Facebook Marketing
  7. Youtube Marketing
  8. Tiktok Marketing
  9. $10K Blueprint

Every traffic training modules above outlines how you can start getting traffic, both free and paid traffic you can use to drive traffic to your lead capture pages to build your list.

The traffic training tactics are practical and easy to understand and especially the Facebook marketing, you can get a lot of income proofs showing how effective the system is doing and real testimonials from real users. They are real people who are earning those $100s on a daily basis and is very motivating to see these income proofs.

You can integrate either **** or stripe to receive these immediate direct payments. This is also what I like about this ListInfinity system because you can receive immediate payments direct to your account, without having to wait for 2 weeks or more for any payments.

In addition, because with the list that you are building, you can send great offers to your list subscribers to earn additional income. These will be additional income on top of your list building income.

They have an active Facebook group that you can get high converting income proof images to share. Post these proofs to your own Facebook pages and start getting more leads. When new leads start seeing your income proofs, this will encourage them to follow you and make more income.

There are done-for-you email sequences that you can incorporate into your autoresponder. There are 30 follow up email letters that you can use to put into your autoresponder. I am using Leadsleap autoresponder because it is easy to use. Leadsleap is by far one of the most comprehensive autoresponder and leads tracker tool on the internet. Leadsleap is also a lot more affordable compared to any other leads building platforms.

How do you get paid with ListInfinity?

If you upgrade to the PRO level, you will make a one-time payment to the list owner (the person who refer and owns that lead page) so that you can also use the same system for yourself, and there's a $25 one-time administrative fee to the Admin Owner, which is admin fee to Derrick Van Dyke, the owner/admin. This $25 admin fee is necessary because of the high costs in maintaining the server and ensuring the system is well updated and in good operational order so that members get latest updated info and system is in good working condition.

There are about 15 High Converting lead pages which you can use to promote ListInfinity. Every member who sign up will get these high converting lead capture pages so they can start generating leads for themselves.

When you are in the starter level (which is the $10 level) anyone whom you referred decided to upgrade to the Starter level, you get to keep that $10 upgrade fee. But if you're only at the $10 level, and your prospect upgraded to the PRO Level ($100 Level), this $100 will be pass up to your next upline who up had upgraded to their PRO Level. As such, if you want to benefit from the full $100 payments, it is advisable to upgrade to the next highest level in your soonest available time.

There are promotional material inside the member's area to help you with promoting with ListInfinity.

What I Dislike

ListInfinity is quite a comprehensive done-for-you system that had already included many features and functions. Nothing much that I don't like about and I believe they will improve further and make it even a much more powerful system to own one.

Final Verdict

Try out the ListInfinity System for Free and start experiencing the thrills of receiving these multiple payments.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02023-05-134
Gene Brown
182 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-04-21
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity allowed me to get signed up at a very affordable fee $25 - $300 - (no monthly fees). I learned quit a bit about marketing online and generating free leads. I got started with a certain social media platform as my first road map. I made 4 sales right away. I noticed as I promoted, I was generating more leads than I expected. These other leads were coming from my referrals. List Infinity allows for a down line builder. Not only was I building My list , I was adding memberships to the other business that I was building. The down line builder also allowed me to add my links for some very useful and popular businesses - creating other streams of income.

What I Like

I love the opt in leads viral pass up plan. I love The instant payments get. $25, 100 and ever 300.00. The overall training approach of List Infinity is outstanding. The social media approach worked for me when I followed the well made videos in the back office. I would not have ordinarily used social media. When I followed the training, I increased my productivity, I experienced better time management, build a bigger Facebook and Instagram following. I reduced wasting time using marketing techniques that didn't work as well as the basic social media approach Upgrading and no monthly payments. The direct payment set up, 30 day autoreponder follow up and down line builder. I can get paid by several platforms including Cash App, Wise, **** or Stripe credit card Once these links are set up for the the back office they tie into my affiliate page and capture pages. When I got leads to opt in, via the Leads Leap integration , the extensive 30 day follow up is keep and works to a tee. Access to the Admin is great as well as the great Facebook support. The membership is very supportive and gives congrats and thumbs up to anyone who generates sales or upgrades to higher levels.

What I Dislike

I am never been much on admin fees and there is a one time fee when you upgrade to each level. I think the fees could be a little less. With that said, the one time fees/ upgrade level , more than cover the tools and wide range of training benefits I have gotten while using List Infinity.

Final Verdict

Overall, I think List Infinity.net is a useful tool for individuals looking for a simple and straightforward way to build a viral, exponential list, and generate continuous payments of $25, $100, and $300.00. Get the upgrades, based on the viral plan its possible that a referral can send their direct payment to your sponsor.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-04-213
Cynthia
79 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-05-20
My experience with the program so far

The secret to getting what you want is helping others get what they want.

This program is perfect for those of us that are too honest for our own good. Those of us that enjoy sleeping at night because they have joined an affiliate program that believes what goes around, comes around.

What I Like

I really like the fact that joining is simple with no pomp and ceremony. There are none of the usual hoops to jump through. Everything that you are promised you get.

Making money is simple and not a dream.

What I Dislike

There isn't much to dislike about List Infinity, but if I have to choose something, I will say that they use Aweber for their email marketing - the up side of that is - that you can also use LeadsLeap if you prefer.

Final Verdict

You can't go wrong with List Infinity. 20+ years in this industry with countless merry go round rides, dollars down the drain and being too honest for my own good - List Infinity is a good egg. Strong solid support, Training videos that are super easy to follow and implement and you are safe knowing that if I am promoting it and proud to be - then its working for me and it will for you also.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-05-203
Simon From Scotland
222 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2023-07-12
My experience with the program so far

The programme is very easy to use. You can log in an access Facebook Training for free.

There is a System Setup section that guides you through the process of getting started and set up. This is step by step instructions and perfect for experienced marketers or anyone new at Business Ops online.

What I Like

With List Infinity you can build your list of subscriber and generate commissions on the following levels.

  • From Building Your List. (so you can promote other products and services)
  • From upgrade options (Instant Payment with 3 Membership Options)
  • with your own offers that you can cross promote. There is a section in List Infinity, where you can add your own offers.
  • 5 Other Income Streams To Promote Inside List Infinity, and this is residual passive Income Streams, that require no payment to join. Just sign up, get your Affiliate link add add to the List Infinity Sales Funnel.

There Are Three Membership Types.

Basic Membership $25. (plus $10 Admin Fee) Pro Membership $75 (plus $30 Admin Fee) Elite Membership $300

What I Dislike

Some of the training is PLR. Now it is not rubbish training but I do not know how old it is and I think the training for this should be current. Because the training is PLR the narrator has an annoying voice.

Final Verdict

List Infinity is well thought out membership site. And a great way to earn an additional income on many levels. Do not be put ff by my negative comments, just watch the training videos that pertain to you and the way you want to promote List Infinity.

If you join List Infinity, I will add your Affiliate Link to my personal rotator. I only use Tier 1 Traffic Methods, so you will be guaranteed great traffic to your List Infinity account, and this will build your list quicker.

Simon from Scotland
Is this review useful? 2
4.02023-07-124
Linda Bomba
55 Followers   110 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-12-28
My experience with the program so far

This wasn't something I paid very much attention to until recently.

List Infinity is a viral email system that helps you build your list and you can use this to market other offers.

They give you 15 high converting capture pages, they give you training on list building, email marketing, Facebook, Video, Instagram, TikTok, Linkedin, YouTube and Snap Chat marketing.

They show how to integrate you AWeber account and give an follow up email sequence,

They now are currently offering 3 membership types start with a FREE account.

Starter: $25 one time payment and $10 admin fee.
Pro: $100 one time payment and $25 admin fee.
Elite: $200 one time payment and $50 admin fee.

What I Like

This is an easy system to promote they pay 100% instant commissions directly to you so there is no waiting period. They have 6 different options for payments.

What I Dislike

There is a lot of training and each level adds more and for someone who is brand new this could be really overwhelming.

Final Verdict

If your struggling to generate leads this is a great way to do that and build your email list.

The capture pages are set up for you to promote building a viral email and list or a simple 3 step system to make $100-$300 per day.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-12-283
George Balek
118 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-04-14
Unveiling the Secrets of Listinfinity: A Comprehensive Review

As an avid explorer of the vast landscape of affiliate marketing, I've recently delved into the realm of Listinfinity, a program that promises to revolutionize the way affiliates engage with products and services. Today, I'm excited to share my comprehensive review of this intriguing platform.

Introduction to Listinfinity

Listinfinity isn't just another affiliate marketing program; it's a dynamic ecosystem designed to empower affiliates and merchants alike. At its core, Listinfinity facilitates seamless connections between affiliates and a diverse array of products and services, fostering mutually beneficial partnerships.

User Experience

One of the standout features of Listinfinity is its user-friendly interface. Navigating through the platform is a breeze, thanks to its intuitive design and comprehensive dashboard. Whether you're a seasoned affiliate or just starting out, Listinfinity streamlines the process of discovering, promoting, and tracking products, ensuring a smooth and efficient user experience.

Product Variety

Listinfinity boasts an impressive repertoire of products and services across various niches, catering to a wide range of audiences. From cutting-edge tech gadgets to lifestyle essentials, there's something for everyone in this extensive catalog. This diversity enables affiliates to tap into niche markets and maximize their earning potential.

Commission Structure

One of the most appealing aspects of Listinfinity is its lucrative commission structure. Affiliates can earn generous commissions for every successful referral, providing a substantial incentive to drive sales and conversions. Additionally, Listinfinity offers transparent tracking and reporting tools, allowing affiliates to monitor their earnings in real-time and optimize their strategies accordingly.

Support and Resources

In the competitive world of affiliate marketing, having access to reliable support and resources can make all the difference. Listinfinity understands this, which is why they provide comprehensive support to affiliates every step of the way. Whether you need guidance on optimizing your campaigns or troubleshooting technical issues, the Listinfinity team is there to help.

Community Engagement

Affiliate marketing is not just about individual efforts; it's also about building connections and collaborating with like-minded individuals. Listinfinity fosters a vibrant facebook community of affiliates, where members can share insights, exchange ideas, and collaborate on projects. This sense of camaraderie enhances the overall experience and creates opportunities for growth and collaboration.

My Final Thoughts

In conclusion, Listinfinity represents a paradigm shift in the world of affiliate marketing. With its user-friendly interface, diverse product catalog, lucrative commission structure, and robust support system, Listinfinity empowers affiliates to thrive in a competitive landscape. Whether you're a seasoned marketer or just dipping your toes into the world of affiliate marketing, Listinfinity has something to offer.
Is this review useful?
5.02024-04-143