What Users Say About...

listinfinity.net Review

listinfinity.net

Tags:  List Building
5/510 votes
Last update: 2022-05-26
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
John Braman
159 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-20
My experience with the program so far

Instant commissions is a nice feature. The ability of adding your own affiliate links (pro member option) that people see when they signup.

What I Like

Ease of use, setup is simple, comes with a prewritten email campaign to use.

What I Dislike

Would have been nice if it had a built in funnel creator.

Final Verdict

If you're struggling to build an email list and make easy commissions, this will help you.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-05-203
Carlos Anastacio
140 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-27
My experience with List Infinity has been refreshing.

List Infinity is a free marketing system that comes with 14 capture pages to help you build your list. They also give free email swipes to follow up with your leads. All you have to do is plug in your autoresponder. They recommend using Getresponse or Aweber. All of this for free.

What I Like

There are no hidden fees, you can use the system to build your list using 14 stunning capture pages. But if you want to earn commissions it's recommended to get the Pro version which allows you to earn 100% commissions straight into your **** or Stripe account. There's no waiting for commissions as you are paid instantly.

What I also like is when you start referring others and they start generating leads , every 5th lead is rolled up to you. This makes List Infinity viral while building your list from all your sign ups.

I think List Infinity will be here for the long haul. They are offering a tool that it's needed in this marketplace. Totally free to use getting you more sign ups than trying own your own. Even if you are on a tight budget, List Infinity is affordable as there are no monthly fee besides your own autoresponder, which usually runs about $15 per month.

What I Dislike

What I dislike about List Infinity is that I didn't know about this sooner. Inside the members area they have tons of resources to help you get started on getting free viral traffic back to your link.

Final Verdict

If you want to make 2022 a profitable year in your business I suggest you create a free account with List Infinity and start building a relationship with your subscribers. The more targeted your list is, the more you can make online.

I started to get free sign ups following the free strategies revealed inside.

Make it a great year,

Carlos Anastacio
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-05-274
Ray
38 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-03-02
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity is a program that gives you the ability to build a list with automation and virality.

The system was created by Derrick Van Dyke who has been a software entrepreneur online for many years. He's created several products in warrior plus and is the creator of quick funnels, based on the same concept as List Infinity.

However, even though these two systems are similar, List Infinity is an amazingly simple system that helps build your list and generate income from within the back office system of paid and non-paid users who you have referred.

Once you sign up as a free member of the system, you have the ability to use the incredibly beautiful opt-in pages to build your list. You connect your autoresponder to the system with a few popular autoresponder systems and you are off and running. Just add traffic.

The unique part of the setup is that when you use Aweber as your autoresponder, you can automatically load the campaign follow-ups by entering the share code in the Aweber system. This part of the system is available to all levels of membership.

The income streams enter the system when you upgrade to Pro. The cost to upgrade is a one-time fee of $100 and an admin fee of $33. No monthly recurring fees.

When you upgrade, you also receive multiple streams of income opportunities in the back office. Including affiliate commission earnings from Udimi referrals, Lead Lightning, Clickmagick, and Aweber. Your affiliate link for each of these systems goes in your referrals back office until they upgrade, giving you the opportunity to earn commissions on any tool or traffic they purchase through your links.

Simply Brilliant!

What I Like

  • I like the ability to earn passive income from those who simply use the free system
  • I also like the cash payment paid directly to me, when someone upgrades
  • The training included in the system is top-notch
  • Solo Ad Rolodex with sellers to help you sell solo ads
  • social media posts and graphics to promote your business

What I Dislike

  • I dislike the lack of autoresponder choices included with the system. However, the owner has stated that if there is a popular system that he should consider, he would review and may add.

Final Verdict

I'm a fan of List Infinity and use it to build my own list and earn affiliate commissions. I recommend you check it out if you are looking for a unique, lightweight, and effective system to build your list.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-03-024
Stephanie
487 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-02-22
My experience with the program so far

My experience with List Infinity has been a very positive experience so far.

It is a free to join viral list building program that gives you the tools & training to help you build your list fast.

There is also a Pro membership which allows you to earn 100% commissions on each sale.

So, not only will you be building a viral list, but you'll also be building a list of buyers and action takers.

Once I saw the value of the List Infinity System I upgraded my account within a few days, and have already been paid $400 in commissions, and added 100+ subscribers to my list.

Here's a quick outline of what you get as a Free member

  • 14 high converting landing pages
  • 30 days of email follow up
  • 1 click email import to Aweber (free up to 500 subscribers)
  • Facebook traffic training
  • Solo Ads training
  • List of recommended Solo Ads vendors

Here's a quick outline of what you get as a Pro Member ($100 One Time)

Free member features plus

  • Free vacation to a choice of 125+ locations
  • Tik Tok training
  • Youtube training
  • Instagram training
  • 10k blueprint
  • Mindset training
  • Earn 100% commissions on all upgrades.
  • Can earn on 5 additional income streams

What I Like

  • Free to join (optional upgrade)
  • You can get SO many features and training as a free member, but TONS more when you upgrade as a Pro member.
  • I made a 100% ROI within a few days
  • I'm able to build my list fast with the efforts of my referrals
  • As a pro member you can earn on 6 income streams
  • High converting landing pages
  • DFY Follow up series
  • Paid via **** and/or Stripe
  • Pro membership is only a One Time Payment (no monthly fees)
  • Promotional tools & resources in the back office

What I Dislike

So far the only thing I dislike is that there are no promotional email swipes in the back office. But I'm still able to use the resources in the back office and my own swipe collection to promote my link.

Final Verdict

I believe that List Infinity is a great program for anyone wanting to build their list and paid while doing so.

It can work for both newbie marketers who want to earn while building their list & seasoned marketers looking for another income stream to add to their portfolio.

Get started today with a free account
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-02-224
Magdi Mikhail
163 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-04-19
My experience with List Infinity so far

This is a program for anyone who wants to build a list that goes viral and fully automated and generate income.

The creator of this system is Derrick Van Dyke who has a long experience as an entrepreneur and software designer.

Lots of training in The back office and laid in a simple way to find all your beautifully designed lead capture pages. You can use either Aweber or GetResponse. You will be able to get a code and copy all messages to your autoresponder.

The cost to upgrade is a ONE-TIME Payment of $100 and an admin fee of $25. No monthly recurring fees.

What I Like

I like the direct cash payment paid directly to me, when someone upgrades.

I also like the flexibility to receive my $100 through either **** or Stripe account. (Am ok with both)

What I Dislike

There is no option to use my AIOP autoresponder (cheaper membership) although I am an upgraded member with Aweber and Getresponse.

Final Verdict

I love it and would recommend to others who are looking for an effective system to build your list and make income.
Is this review useful?
4.02022-04-194
Godfrey Pafura
97 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-03-11
My experience with the program so far

List Infinity is a List Building System.

I joined this program a few days ago BUT didn't do much with it and moved on to another project ( a bad habit of mine) however while I was surfing around on Facebook in one of the Facebook groups there was a lot of talk about organic marketing using your Facebook profile but the course they were talking about was costing $497 so I remembered that I had this program that was offering training of the same topic for FREE. I came back to the program two days ago and followed the training STEP by STEP like a soldier without creating what-ifs and set up the system, upgraded to the Pro (yesterday) which cost a one-time payment of $100. Today (within the last 3 hours), I received a **** alert that I had received a payment of $100. On checking, the payment was from this program but the most surprising thing is I had only completed the setup yesterday. ( I'm telling it the way it has happened). This program works!

What I Like

The FREE Training alone was a gold mine and it is the normal things I do but was not doing them in the right order. I felt great when I received a sale, it gave me belief in the system, "FOLLOW THE INSTRUCTIONS" and the rest will take care of themselves...

What I Dislike

The Program provides a 30 Days Email Swipe which is so easy to upload if you are using Aweber as an autoresponder but if you are using other autoresponders you have to manually download and upload one by one into your autoresponder which I found time-consuming for me and had been the reason why I had put the setup completion on hold and moved on to other things (my autoresponders where Getresponse and leads leap at the time) but decided to open a new account with AWeber for this project for the easy setup...

Final Verdict

This is a Great Program and I highly recommend it!. All you have to do is Follow the System
Is this review useful?
4.02022-03-113
Donna
117 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-04-23
My experience with the program so far

I have been able to generate my own leads and build my list of subscribers

List infinity has two membership levels, one you can sign up for a free account.

The First one is Free membership, but if you are a free member you pass every 5th lead pass up to your sponsor.

If you do not upgrade your account, your sponsor will get all of your sales. Once you upgrade you get all of your leads, and sales.

The second one is the Pro membership level is $125 one hundred dollars goes to you, and $25 goes to the admin fee. Plus with the pro membership you get a free vacation to various destinations. You will have a whole year to take that vacation which is great.

What I Like

You get to make 100% commission. List infinity gives you the tools to be successful online. I also like the fact that when you join List infinity it has professional email series done for you, that will be deliver to your subscriber's for 30 days.

I also like the fact that List Infinity will email your free member's on your behalf to help you make sales.

Step-by-step training on How to get Traffic, how to promote this offer. Full support from the admin.

What I Dislike

He has changed the program to two different pay levels. It use to be only one membership level.

Final Verdict

I would recommend List infinity, because it is for beginner's, that do not know how to market online or drive traffic to their capture pages or websites. The program is easy to promote and straightforward.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-04-234
Andy Caden
111 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-24
My experience with the program so far

Imagine finding a way online. Which pays you instantly and comes with the tools landing pages, and training. Does do not need a recurring monthly fee to start like many others I tried in the past. I love List infinity. Here are the reasons and personal review of List infinity.

What I Like

I like the fact I have made many friends online through its community who are well minded & have expert knowledge of the business.

You can simply feel at home, get set up in seconds by a free account. However Free comes with limited functionality compared to the starter or an advanced package for one time fee.

Once purchased, unlike many other ways to make an income from home, there seems to be a trend in other's methods to charge monthly I experienced

But with list infinity they don't. Pprices start from the "starter level" of $10 to a more advanced fee of $100, which is the full account unlocked.

However, I upgraded for 50.00 to pro saving also in the process 50.00 USD which I could use for marketing

inside there is full training on how to promote from

  • Email
  • Social media Training on all platforms
  • There is video training on these subjects

Once involved, you lose one lead to your mentor. At the starter level, per 5 people referred

However, With full account, you keep all the commissions and leads,

I have also made commissions so far up to $250 and growing at a steady rate.

Whilst list infinity helps to build your email list, you can get paid by your own affiliate products you promote through list-infinity to your members and new starters meaning you can x2 x4 or x8 your commissions home pay instantly

What I Dislike

Not much I don't enjoy about List infinity. The community is Great.

I feel when starting out, some people may be confused. If the program is incorrect in setup, or not correct by the mentor when you join by an Affiliate link. People on personal **** accounts reported issues but can payments with stripe or google/apple pay also

  • If you choose to join. Some starters with free accounts. Never aspire to Move forward or go further or procrastinate, which can affect their ability to achieve commissions,
  • At the $10 fee to start, One sign up pays your joined fees back
  • I Witnessed free account holders turn into $500 in a month by 5 signups
  • On the 100 fees if someone joins your team you get the 100 instantly but on starter level, there are limitations to extra commissions until upgraded which may cause minor issues just to let you know but the community is fantastic in helping people's problems

Verdict


I love the community, learning skills an would recommend the listinfinity.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-05-243
Abdul Rahman
200 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-24
List Infinity has been a delightful experience for me.

List Infinity is a free marketing system that includes 14 capture pages to assist you in growing your list. They also provide free email swipes for following up with leads. Simply connect your autoresponder to the computer. Getresponse or Aweber are two services they recommend. All of information is available at no cost.

What I Like

Easy to use, simple to set up, and comes with a ready-to-use email campaign.

What I Dislike

It would have been wonderful if it had a funnel creator built in.

Final Verdict

This will assist you in building an email list and earning simple commissions.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-05-243
Dorit Vaknine
598 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-05-26
My experience with the program so far

My experience so far with this program has been positive. I joined List Infinity through a friend of mine, and I am really glad I did. Getting Sales within 24 hours and building my list with it. Perfect for newbies too. Pays you instantly through Stripe or ****.

What I Like

Easy to set up, you just follow the steps one by one to get all of your system set up and ready to go. A good variety of capture pages to use which will be good to utilize in your list-building skills. Payment is instant as well, with 100% commissions. There is also a pre-written campaign that you can import into your autoresponder to start sending emails to your leads to build up relationships and make sales. There is a $10 sign-up fee to join but I definitely recommend upgrading to Pro at $100, a one-off fee, and will receive commissions at the $10 level and $100 level too.

What I Dislike

Just wish I would have found this system sooner, it really is perfect for newbies and experienced marketers.

Final Verdict

An amazing easy-to-use system in a box that will give you instant commissions. If you struggle to build a list of BUYERS and to earn commission online then this program will be for you..
Is this review useful?
5.02022-05-264