What Users Say About...

leadsleap.com Review

leadsleap.com

Tags:  Traffic , Traffic Exchange
5/5101 votes
Last update: 2020-09-22

Words from the founder...

Kenneth Koh
81804 Followers   12 Reviews
Launched in 2008, LeadsLeap has stood the test of time and emerged as one of the preferred advertising networks. Things don't happen by chance. Give LeadsLeap a serious look and find out why people are liking it.

Reviews by users

Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Michael
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-25
Leadsleap is excellent for free advertising! It gives you the leap you need to create traffic to your website FREE! Perfect for small businesses.
Is this review useful? 15
5.02016-09-253
Sheri
29 Followers   4 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-25
My experience with this program has been great! It has not only been helpful with advertising my affiliate links, but it is also very helpful with learning more marketing techniques. This is one of my favorite programs. I highly recommend it.
Is this review useful? 16
5.02016-09-253
Kathleen Vanbeekom
1097 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-16
I've been a member of LeadsLeap for well over 5 years, I joined because one of my team mates in another business told me he gained a great customer from here! I've gained signups for my businesses here also and I'm especially thrilled with the new updates since earlier this year. I highly recommend to all members to log in daily, click at least 10 ads and give a star-rating on each ad because that gives you an extra one-tenth of a credit so giving a star-rating on 10 ads gives you an extra full credit for your own ads. Promote LeadsLeap to gain a downline and create a Downline Message so they will all see it!

Also write lots of reviews for the LeadsLeap Social Reviews, and then Get Promotion Link for each one and promote those pages because they will link to YOUR affiliate link for the programs you reviewed.  That will send lots of traffic to your programs AND to your LeadsLeap site AND to LeadsLeap in general!
Is this review useful? 23
5.02016-10-164
Eva Landry
214 Followers   18 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-26
Just when I have decided Leads Leap couldn't possibly get better--it did. The addition of these social reviews is a complete game dominator! I am promoting Leads Leap on IBOToolbox at the moment, as the two programs really work well together. I also use the Website widget on IBOToolbox and on my other half's website, and have been pleased with the slow but steady growth of traffic and back links the widget has brought to the website in particular. My down line here grows by one or 2 people every few days. I spend perhaps an hour a day on Leads Leap, surfing for credits, and I cash in 50 a day. I chose to cash out below 100.00, paying the 2% fee was fine with me, and I got paid in a timely manner. The only drawback to Leads Leap isn't really a drawback at all--that is the way they hold commissions for several months. It would be nice to get them faster--but it is much safer that they be held to avoid having to pay back people if they charge back the upgrade. The ads I run here on Leads leap are bringing in sales and signups, and I know for a fact that some people are book marking things to return to later--something I do myself. I also know that I have already received 2 signups from the social reviews I wrote yesterday--which is amazing. Long Live Leads Leap!
Is this review useful? 19
5.02016-09-265
Graziano
163 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-27
With this website I get hundreds of view and target leads to my websites every day and my link. It's simple and you can register for free.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-09-272
Massimo D'Amico
310 Followers   17 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-06
In one word.....WOOOOOWWW

I do business on the internet since 15+ years ( I'm not a beginner) and I built several successful websites and platforms. My biz team has tried every kind of advertising and promotion available on the net because we love to test everything.

What can I say about LeadsLeap? ....Really it's one of the best systems on the internet, believe me. My businesses are getting thousands of clicks on autopilot and $$$$$$ (PROFITS).

Price? ....It's very cheap because you get amazing tools included within the TRAFFIC platform. WOOOOOWWWW!
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-10-064
Monika Tuttle
60 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-09
I have been with LeadsLeap since May 5, 2008. I can only say wow Kenneth! I am really impressed with all the awesome changes you have made here. Its so much more user-friendly. Folks this is truly the best place to advertise and earn.

I love this new incredible Tracker. Finally I can see where I get the best Traffic and Signups from.

Thank you Kenneth for all that you do for us here, this is so exciting.

Monika
Is this review useful? 18
5.02016-10-095
John
512 Followers   19 Reviews
Last Update: 2018-01-21
I joined LeadsLeap in 2015 and I am really surprised for all the features of this site, it is easy to receive leads from their traffic, but most importantly is they provide free tools that are better than the paid ones in other sites, my favorite is the The Real Tracker.

One thing that I really like is that Kenneth, the owner, really cares about his members and very open to receive suggestions, two times he has implemented small recommendations that I provided!

My favorite part is that the site is constantly evolving with new features, it is exciting to know what is next!

My ROI is positive in LeadsLeap. That is the reason that I am a Pro Member.

Update- As of January 2018 I have 39 direct referrals in LeadsLeap plus 264 in my spillover
Is this review useful? 22
5.02018-01-215
Norman McDowell
83 Followers   11 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-11
I joined this program years ago and forgot about it. I ran across an ad about it a month ago and thought I would check it out. To my surprise my log in came up. I then started to check it out and I seen just what a amazing site it is. I upgraded to pro on the spot. Not too many programs that I upgrade in. This site has so much going for it and I am glad to be back in it. Got to love the free tracker this site has....Five star all the way....
Is this review useful? 19
5.02016-10-115
Xuanhoa Nguyen
18 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-10-13
I am a citizen of Vietnam, I would love to work to make money online, I used to make money in various forms on a web page before, but I did not get a lot of support and I find it difficult, however, when engaged in leadsleap I feel very close and get more support, I feel very good, I feel more confident in their work and passion for more! leadsleap showed me a most specific detail I really very happy! thanks.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-10-133
Rafael Ferreras Castillo
131 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-19
I have a good experience with leadsleap, their always paid in time and the tools that their offer for free are premium and super awesome, i also use a lot of the Real Tracker to promote my link, thanks to this tracker that i use in a solo ads, i note that the clicks was not real, so i talk with the seller and he return my money. So i really recomend LeadsLeap so you can get traffic, money and use their tools to build you business. God bless you!!
Is this review useful? 8
5.02016-10-193
Bill Nickerson
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-10-21
I love LeadsLeap! It does take some work to gain credits, but you really can't be cheating with their system. To earn the credit you must actually stay on the page. You can't flip over to another tab in the browser or jump over to your email. Otherwise, the timer stops.

So when people are looking at your page to earn credits, they're really looking at it - unless they're doing something offline (which happens). So you get more opportunity to capture the attention of the members - provided your landing page is worth looking at 8=)

And there is great training material and tools available.

It just makes sense to join!
Is this review useful? 13
5.02016-10-214
Mathijs Linssen
3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-26
It is my first month of Leadsleap and I hope that it will be a good way to get free members and some nice payments with it in the future.

On my first day I tried to make an advertisement, but it was not accepted. I will try another time, since I am looking for an easy start and come back when I have more time for finding out how to make a good ads.

I continued the next day with viewing an advertisement. I noticed that you need to view at least 10 ads a day to qualify for revenue share of the networks advertisement income. I did and now I am visiting 10 ads a day.

So now I am looking into my account and see there was a payable earning made. This was for viewing 10 ads, and it made me $0.03. The next day the same and my total payable earnings gained another 3 ct to top up on the already made 3ct, so now I have a balance of $0.06, for just viewing advertisement.

So I guess this is just the beginning.

Now i will continue with my story but keep it a bit shorter for the overview.

27/10/16
This will be the third day that i am visiting 10 or more ads a day.
Also it is now the 27 of October, and i have made an effort to place 2 Free adds on the network.
The first was rejected due to little information or a direct link to signup.
So i fix this problem by redirecting it with tiny url to my page, and is now awaiting approval.

this was it for now...

Hope that you enjoyed reading my first review.

With kind regards,
Mathijs
Is this review useful? 17
3.02017-01-263
Marcos
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-11-11
I really had a good impression of this program. The website has a good variety of earnings options and excellent content to teach beginners to have a good start and over time will gain experience and have good earnings.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02016-11-112
Lynne Phillips
7 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-11-12
Leadsleap has impressed me so much. I've dabbled online now for a while, and I can't even think of a better and established system. I love the fact of simply getting paid for clicks. Its really neat, the ads are interesting and quality. I love that leadsleap allows and helps promote any product you have or represent. I have only been here for just about a week. This marketplace of online success is filled with info. I will keep you posted on my success... Leadsleap is the way to go.... If I could give 10 stars I would, and that's a review after a week...

Lynne
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-11-123
Frances Tullao
1 Review
Last Update: 2016-12-08
The website offers simplicity.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-12-081
Gi Leong
483 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-09-06
Not many traffic system can arouse my interest these days.

But this one did.

From FREE to Paid, I'm a PRO Member now.

I would like to congratulate myself for making the decision to join leadsleap.

After using it for few months as a Free member, I realized that it can help me to improve my knowledge and skills and more importantly, it is an advertising site which also supplies constant traffic flow, this gives my advertisement enough exposure.

It is very difficult to meet such a reliable company nowadays on the internet place. I had joined some paid traffic platform before but they all end up no result. Some not even sustainable.

Leadsleap is reliable and getting stronger and stronger with improvement to itself and to the users.

Get Your FREE Access to this Powerful Traffic System Now. It worth your time to explore and experience before you decide to go with Pro.
Is this review useful? 15
5.02017-09-064
Vasanti Vijay Iyengar
1 Follower   4 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-12-21
Since I started in on-line work, I have been using only Leadsleap. The best I like is The Real Tracker feature. You have multi tools to grow your business & earn at the same.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-12-212
David Martinet
2436 Followers   8 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-01-03
I started with LeadsLeap in 2012 and never looked back since! It was my very first approach to Internet Marketing, thanks to the numerous useful articles I found in the blog.

Then I discovered the awesome tools provided for free: The Real Tracker, the popup creator, the list builder script... I started to track all my links with The Real Tracker, which helped me identifying what were the best sources of traffic for my different offers.

I also started to click every day, which earns me a nice little income, participating in the daily and weekly revenue shares.

I began promoting LeadsLeap from the start, which I found was pretty easy. I have now more than 1,000 people in my downline, 5 level deep. Now I don't promote much the site, because my downlines do the job for me: every day, I put 3-4 people in my team without lifting a finger, thanks to the work of the people under me!

LeadsLeap is definitively the place to go if you're serious about building an IM business. You will find all the knowledge you need to succeed!
Is this review useful? 23
5.02017-01-035
Angel
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-02-26
Great site help you build sign ups for site
Is this review useful? 11
1.02017-02-261
Vichet Sath
17 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-06-16
Great site to get free leads and sales.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02017-06-161
A.Halim Marzuki
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-03-06
Over the years, LeadsLeap kept on evolving and improving. It now provides a lot more values to its members.

1) In addition to getting traffic , free members can now get traffic from different sources, within and beyond LeadsLeap network.

2) LeadsLeap is also constantly creating useful and innovative tools that members can use free.

You may be wondering, why does a lead generation system provide free tools?

Let me ask you, "Why does Google provide so many free services?"

User retention!

LeadsLeap's powerful tools keep members coming back to use them.

As a leads builder, it is very important. It means my downlines will stay in the system for a long time, and I can reach out to them for years.

3) The new LeadsLeap even includes a revenue sharing scheme, where members can make money viewing ads and sending traffic to other ads.

Again, it is another good news to me.

Anything that can help people to make free money will easily attract lots of members.

With all the values that LeadsLeap is providing, I believe new members will soon realize that LeadsLeap is different from other 'make money programs' out there.

I'm excited to find out what LeadsLeap can do to my network.
Is this review useful? 7
4.02017-03-062
Augustine Makinde
6 Followers   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-05-10
I joined leadsleap not quite long however, I never regret it!

Leadsleap is a REAl DEAL TRAFFIC platform you can rely on if you want to take your business/programs to the Next Level. You are absolutely in the right place!

TOGETHER EVERYONE ACHIEVES MORE......

Augustine
Is this review useful? 8
5.02017-05-103
Carolyn
5 Followers   6 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-03-28
LeadsLeap is a must for anybody with an online business because using LeadsLeap will give you the chance to get hundreds of visitors to your site everyday.

You can advertise for free or you can upgrade your account and be a paid member for very little money each month. Your ads will be shown on other members websites, giving your business more exposure than it would normally get.

You can also write short reviews, with your own affiliate link being added to the review.

So why not give LeadsLeap a try? it is free to join and easy to use.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02017-03-282
Chris English
162 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-03-29
I joined a couple of months ago as a complete affiliate marketing newbie.  I didn't realize how powerful this tool is.  It took me a while but now I see.  This is a must have for the internet marketing arsenal.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02017-03-293
ANIL SINGH
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-04-20
I found leadsleap program on internet advertisement.

I have been a member of LeadsLeap.com since October 2016.

It was amazing and powerful program which enable us to earn money and advertise another program on its website being free member with Credits Ads and being Pro Member no Credits required.

Another way of earning is there promote your affiliate link and got referrals to build your downline size and increase your earning.

This program surprised to me. It was really revolutionary!

[ANIL]
Is this review useful? 6
5.02017-04-202
Taufik Hidayah
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-05-22
Leadsleap is a big opportunity and great income...

Your earned double deals..no fees, easies withdrawal, just drink a coffee and make relax..
and you will be paid.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02017-05-221
Kadeem SwankiBoss
59 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-06-09
It's a good program when it comes to getting traffic, its really easy to use it got both a free and pro feature that both works really good. You just got to put in your url and then get some credit points to promote the ad.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02017-06-092
Nick Kraevskiy Kraevskiy
158 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-12-04
The program of my dreams. Even in my dreams I could not understand what is possible. There are different projects from the experience I know it is unique. Made for people and not for money. I understand Admin because he thinks and does the same as every one of us wanted. Everything works and I want to work and promote the project. It saves both time and money. Thanks to the builders of the program from which it blows its head. и я хочу работат
Is this review useful? 7
5.02017-12-042
RitaAnn E
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-10-13
I've been using this website for a couple of years now, and I do appreciate the way the ad viewer works.

When I first started on the site, I had no idea what I was looking at and with very little time just started watching the ads.

I appreciate the way LeadsLeap allows an ordinary user to click links and earn income. Even at the free level, I received a check, though small, I realized this works.

With little time or effort into it, joined free, watched the ads, and got a small check. Nice.

The idea of being able to work at my own pace and when I'm actually able to have a little time to myself is also a nice bonus.

I didn't like the idea of letting time go by before I actually realized there was so much more to this site. If I had upgraded right away I would have saved myself so much time and energy.

My Final Verdict:

This is easy to see, the viewer makes it an ease to go through the listings, and I'm learning how easy it is to earn from home in my spare time by opening email or viewing on this site.

It Works. :-)

RitaAnn~
Is this review useful? 14
4.02020-10-135
Yemi Sunday
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-09-08
I find this programme very interesting exciting, fast and deliver as promised.

If you are looking for traffic and customers to your website and business, leadsleap is the answer.

What I like is that it is fast and deliver traffic to your website with instant customer services.

You will smile very soon if you start using this service free now.

Maximum satisfaction.

Thanks
Is this review useful? 9
0.02017-09-081
Sidney Speaks
1 Follower   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-02-22
Hello I am Sidney Speaks Owner Of Sidneyshowcases Marketing Company. I have been visiting sites looking for ways to make money online and am still looking, but this program has helped me with the feeling of not giving up and made me feel again that I can make it .
Is this review useful? 8
5.02018-02-221
Damien Knockum
8 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-08-15
I joined LeadsLeap in 2016 and I am really surprised for all the features of this site. It is easy to receive leads from their traffic, but most importantly is they provide free tools that are better than the paid ones in other sites, my favorite is the The Real Tracker.

One thing that I really like is that Kenneth, the owner, really cares about his members and very open to receive suggestions, two times he has implemented small recommendations that I provided!

My favorite part is that the site is constantly evolving with new features, it is exciting to know what is next!

My ROI is positive in LeadsLeap.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02019-08-153
Yusupha Sisawo
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-03-07
I find this program and interesting and list building is also very easy with the system, that is why I personally like this program
Is this review useful? 7
5.02018-03-071
Shavon Richards
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-03-08
It's quite interesting. The program allows users to do affiliate programs where users can earn cash for visiting ads and also get clicks and credits.
Is this review useful? 6
4.02018-03-081
Benmahdi Aymen Algeria
2 Reviews
Last Update: 2018-05-15
I am Aymen from Algeria. I liked this program. It has many features. What I don't like is the language. It contains English only, but I speak Arabic. This is the thing I did not like.

Benmahdi Aymen
Is this review useful? 7
5.02018-05-151
Lalit Kumar
80 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-06-08
I have joined many programs in past to get traffic to my websites or other programs but none of them worked well.

I joined LeadsLeap as a free member initially and when I didn't get adequate response with other traffic programs, I considered giving it a try and became a Pro member of it. 

I have found the program to provide genuine real human traffic to my web pages. Several programs provide bot traffic to your site, but this one provides best traffic to you.

The other point which I like about this program is that it places downline members under you automatically under you.

I will provide further updates about it later on after fully experiencing this program for some more time.

Thanks

Lalit Kumar
Is this review useful? 9
5.02018-06-083
Bhokto Dev
3 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-10-13
Free click & easy income.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02018-10-131
Mark White
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-10-23
Leadsleap is one of the best online advertising platforms providing services unlike any other. It has been up and functioning for 10 years now, making it a very reputable and efficient advertising network. Everyone wants to generate traffic to their site be it a business website or just a personal website. Through traffic we are able to get more visitors and hence potential clients in the process. Leadsleap helps to generate this traffic you require and offers you a number of other ways you can promote your business.
So what does leadsleap offer?

-leadsleap allows you to develop your own ads which can be viewed by other people. That is pretty cool if you ask me. The process is simple just view 10 ads yourself, earn credits by doing so and then create your own ad. You won’t have to purchase ads like in many other advertising agencies.

-Leadsleap also provides more efficient ads as the ads are not timed. Timed ads are unlikely to create interest from the viewer because as soon as they disappear the interest vanishes with it. The lack of timing in this platform makes one develop interest as they are not rushed.

-There are also referral commissions from which you can make some money out of. The referral program is quite efficient as Leadsleap leaves a great impression on many people.
-Other amazing tools this platform offers include; the real tracker which helps you monitor your visits and the lead generation which helps you strengthen your leads through the PopupXpert.

To conclude I would say that leadsleap is a trustworthy and reliable advertising software. Given the fact that its free making it possibly the cheapest online advertising platform you have nothing to lose by checking it out but I can assure you that you won’t regret joining them and not to mention the pro upgrade benefits if you decide to upgrade you will get a lot of benefits.
Is this review useful? 14
5.02018-10-235
Rebecka Miller Miller
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-02-10
I am brand new to the website. I am still trying to check it out and get familiar with it but so far so good
Is this review useful? 8
5.02019-02-102
Danwil Reyes
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-11
In this review, I will focus on the pros of using Leadsleap. Leadsleap is a highly regarded traffic exchange since 2008. It is also an advertising network where members have the ability to advertise their campaign offers and earn money in different ways. Members can earn money by surfing ads and through referrals of Leadsleap to others. The platform offers a widget that you can put on your website or blog to earn money. Leadsleap also offers free marketing tools to its members (one of my favorite benefits for using the site). The platform offer a tracker to track the things that you promote on the Internet and track the effectiveness of your promotion effort. Members can also create popups and build a list. The platform also offer an OTO list builder script that helps its members create their online business. The site offers free and paid membership to its members.

Why Use Leadsleap?

Stability – The site has been online and paying constantly since 2008.

Unlimited referrals – You can refer as many members as you can. Also, the 10 level referrals and the spillover level increases the earning potential a lot.

No membership restrictions – Members from all countries are welcomed to join for free.

No earning restrictions – Leadsleap will not force you to surf to be able to withdraw their earnings. Also, there is no need to invest any money to be able to withdraw. Finally, no ROI restrictions are applied here.

No surf restrictions – You can surf as many ads as you want for a maximum of 3 minutes per ad as there is no timer.

Unique advertising product – Members are not forced to view an ad for a specific time so if they found your ad interesting they can stay there more time, thus increasing your conversions.

Free marketing tools – The quality of services that you receive even as a free member is amazing and difficult to find somewhere else online.

In summary, Leadsleap is is one of the best advertising platforms online. You can earn money surfing ads and promoting and grow your online business at the same time. Plus, Leadsleap offer free marketing tools even to their free members. You can't beat that! Come and join the Leadsleap marketing family today. You won't regret it!

Danwil Reyes
Member, Leadsleap
Is this review useful? 11
5.02019-03-114
Sergio Durazo
84 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-20
Hi, Kenneth,
1.- Really Love your site!!. Initially joined last year & it catches my attention and almost immediately. I’ve posted your PPC-Widget on my website.
-------------------------------------
2.- I got distracted for some time till I got back this February to LeadsLeap.
-------------------------------------
3.- Started reviewing other features of your great site, I posted several other ADS in LeadsLeap as Free Member & started seeing a good response to my ads.
-------------------------------------
4.- Reviewed little more other features of your site & proceed to implement some more & added them to my site after that.
-------------------------------------
5.- I upgraded to PRO Membership to get full benefits.
-------------------------------------
6.- Now I have posted PRO Ads & am surprised of great amount of traffic my Pro ads are getting.
-------------------------------------
7.- To the point where am going to quit a couple of my traffic exchange sites & put my money at LeadsLeap, where I do get response to my efforts.
-------------------------------------
8.- To focus more on LeadsLeap & continue to take full benefit of all the great features that LeadsLeap offers.
-------------------------------------
9.- I have purchased several great advertised programs here at LeadsLeap that looks very effective.
-------------------------------------
10.- In all my years over 10 surfing on the web I have not found a site like LeadsLeap that has such a large amount of great programs being offered & so many promotional tools to improve my advertising.
-------------------------------------
12.- If you are in need of great resources, training in multiple areas of marketing advertising & increased amount of traffic for your sites you must join LeadsLeap asap.
-------------------------------------
11.- Only thing I will really miss from other traffic exchanges is a mailing option to me by posted ads viewer.
-------------------------------------
11a.- I would really love to see here in LeadsLeap main ads viewer, is a mailing option in sidebar of ads posted for reviewing posted ads before submitting my email to advertiser. It is a mailing to myself option, for the really interesting sites being offered. I can review further before sending my email to them.
11b.- I request to LeadsLeap to provide (email option to myself) the url & page name of ad posted.
-------------------------------------
12.- It really is unfortunate that LeadsLeap has not gone internationally yet, otherwise I would be able to promote my 12 remaining of my 16 websites.  (4 in California & USA are covered now!
But 12 not covered: 8 in Mexico, 2 in south America, 1 in Germany & 1 in Japan.)

I am sure lots of other members promoting our program would follow me soon.

By having LeadsLeap providing their great services, I would only need a single source of promotion for all my adverting and have a single monthly promotion bill, and save lots of time & possibly money too!
-------------------------------------

Thanks a lot for your Time.
Sergio Durazo
Durazopromotions.com

To me LeadsLeap is #1 so far, as the advertising source. I'm about half way reviewing & implementing auxiliary promo tools, I will update this post when completed implementation all. Got many things to do & work a little at a time! Thanks
Is this review useful? 15
4.02019-03-205
Jawad
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-04-07
This is the best program ever. You can advertise your link for free and earn some money. However, you should do some works to benefit more from this program.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-04-072
Eddy Carrillo Peraza
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-08-05
Hi, I'm new to this program. This is something interesting for me. I'm amazed at how many things can be done. This is my first month. I was able to make some clips, but now it doesn't leave me too and I tried to make an announcement and I was able to do it well.

This is a fascinating and exciting challenge for me, I like this program but I would like someone to teach me or tell me how it is better to do things.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02019-08-051
Jack Blackstone
32 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-11-01
The "Leads leap" program has so many ways to market your business. You have all the tools anyone needs to advertise your ads for any product you may want to promote.

What I Like

The best thing is you can earn money as you advertise your niche and build your leads. "Leads Leap" has a lot of "Bang for your Buck".

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike "Great Advertising Platform"

So come on aboard and build your business! Education is a powerful thing!
Is this review useful? 7
5.02019-11-013
Kyle Gallagher
34 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-06-08
I just joined a few days ago so I will update this review after I have used the site longer. These are my first impressions after using the site for 3 days, figuring everything out and starting to implement it in my business.

I am blown away by all the ways to earn and get traffic, as well as the marketing tools.

The tracking links seem very impressive so far. They provide lots of detailed information and features. Free members get access to 10 tracking links and email autoresponder which to me is just crazy awesome to me.

I love how you can run PPC ads on your tracker links, allowing you to earn cash and credits while promoting your own links with a small ad widget on the side.

There are various other ways they share revenue I am still figuring out. But I am digging the vibe of the site. It seems focused on providing maximum value to members.

I really like their innovative ad viewing and credit system. It makes it so you only lose credits based on how long someone views your ad. If someone opens and closes it right away you will only lose a small fraction of an ad credit.

Also the longer you view someone else's ad the more credits you receive.

I've gotten 3 signups since I joined and upgraded. They were signups for a site that is one of the most heavily promoted in the traffic niche (TrafficAdBar).

Overall I am very impressed with LeadsLeap so far.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-06-084
Alexander Kuklin
19 Followers   7 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-24
I am free member and I use it for getting real quality traffic. It is not much I can get this way, but I still get signups from here. Fringe benefits: 1. Many of programs advertised here are really interesting, I found some new ideas and good business here. Ads are worth to read, not just click on them. Besides, if you stay longer, you get more credits. 2. This is also a revshare program, so you get some cash as well with minimum effort. 3. If you want more cash, you may convert your unused credits, encash them. All in all - one of the best programs I have ever seen.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-09-244
Chad Flick
725 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-25
I've been a Pro LeadsLeap member since 2008-01-03, with 646 fellow members in my team. It's one of the only programs I still use and trust today to get traffic to my offers and promotions. And the traffic converts well depending on your ad whether it's your pro ad or your credit based ads. Kenneth Koh the owner of LeadsLeap has made it very easy for us to earn advertising credits in several ways, in addition members can cash out their credits if they wish. Also the weekly revenue share cannot be ignored. Not only am I still receiving commissions from LeadsLeap but my downline continues to grow even when I'm not promoting. What I really like the best about LeadsLeap is all the proprietory tools that are available to our members that you won't be able to find for free anywhere else. And I'm not just talking about cheap tools either. These are tools that many pro marketers are actually paying for. I won't get into them all right now, but I would like to encourage you to check out LeadsLeap for yourself and see what all of our happy members rave about.
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-09-254
Sunday Adebiyi
1 Follower   5 Reviews
Last Update: 2017-09-18
To God be the glory. I have a great experience with this site. A good experience to say. As a free member, I got free traffic to my blogs. I am happy for this.

My friend also has this to say about Leadsleap.

Please, read the testimonies here:

"I was turning $30,000 with 70% profit margin within only 4 months of operating a business using Leadsleap as primary source of backlinks and social media traffic! "

Linda A. A, Michigan.

THANKS.
Is this review useful? 13
4.02017-09-184
Kent Sapoznick
475 Followers   24 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-30
I was looking to find ways to market my sites and I came across this site leadsleap I thought it was just another site that promises you what ever you wanted to hear. Boy was I wrong! This is the BEST site I ever had! After joining leadsleap I noticed a positive surged in my sites. Soon after, I upgraded to PRO membership. Till this day my sites are still going strong with leadsleap. I like the custom tracking and the commissions are awesome. -Keep Up The Good Work Kenneth
Is this review useful? 13
5.02016-09-304
Bardaro
5 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-09-30
Really great site for anyone who wants to Online Earning
Is this review useful? 13
5.02016-09-301
Shannon Maxwell
96 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2019-02-19
Awesome! Great real time tracking and referrals. As a pro-member my pro ads are getting traffic 24/7!! I am so glad I joined and will be a long time member.
Is this review useful? 12
5.02019-02-192
Artas
868 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-05-08
I find LeadsLeap to be incredibly helpful in my business building. It allows me to run an ad. It help me with blog posts giving me guidance. It help me with an awesome pop up ... and in so many ways it helps me ... It doesn't let me sit and be complaisant but call me to action daily ... Thank you!
Is this review useful? 9
4.02017-05-083
DIMITRIOS KLONOS
455 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-04-21
Earn money just for viewing others mempers websites. Learn everything about
Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging For Beginners, Link Building, List Building, Make Money Online, Mindset, Monetization, Sales, Self Development, SEO, Site Conversion, Traffic Generation, Web Hosting, Website Building. Get Traffic,Leads+Tools. And all that's and much more for FREE.

That's the reason why I am in love with LeadsLeap and I Recommend LeadsLeap to everyone.
Is this review useful? 13
5.02017-04-212
Kirby
3 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-10-22
I’ve made close to $100 in a few short months after joining LeadsLeap. I was surprised to be able to test ads for free and make money, plus be able to review some great offers from other members. I’m able to do all of this while earning addition free money through “Daily Revenue Share”. LeadsLeap offers Pro Members the opportunity to expand their advertising with dedicated emails to the entire network, increase their affiliate commissions when referring others to the network, and much more. LeadsLeap is one of the best advertising networks on the Internet. No wonder more than 80,000 Marketers and Bloggers use this traffic system!
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-10-223
Shane
563 Followers   9 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-12-07
I'm really impressed by LeadsLeap. Since I've joined I've received a steady flow of traffic to my sites. The best part about it is that you really get to know what works and what doesn't when it comes to marketing your offers.

Unlike other traffic systems where you just get clicks and have no idea where they are coming from, LeadsLeap provides a full view with tracking into your marketing efforts.

In addition, with the Pro membership, you can decide exactly how much time and effort you want to put into building your downlines each day. When you don't have much time to spend, your ads are still running and are generating traffic on your behalf.

I have only great things to say about this system and it is clear a lot of thought went into building it!
Is this review useful? 12
5.02016-12-074
Yogesh Shinde
12 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2016-12-24
Leadsleap is fabulous program to promote any program. I have been member since 2012 and I have getting constant flow of sign ups through this system. I have been promoting my revenue sharing, Paid to click, traffic exchanges, etc.

It's a complete lead generation system, you just visit websites or buy pro membership and you are ready to promote your business to thousands of people.

Pro members are getting thousands of views to their programs and generating lots of leads because it rotates the link 24/7 on hundreds of websites, emails, etc.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02016-12-242
Youssef
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-01-07
Very good location to attract visitors to your site. Lets you post your ad in several free and paid ads. You can earn free ad credits by watching ads found on the site. You can also convert credits into money. Really cool site.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02017-01-072
John Mcclure
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-06-26
Earn money just for viewing others members websites. Learn everything about
Advertising, Affiliate Marketing, Blogging For Beginners, Link Building, List Building, Make Money Online, Mindset, Monetization, Sales, Self Development, SEO, Site Conversion, Traffic Generation, Web Hosting, Website Building. Get Traffic,Leads+Tools. And all that's and much more for FREE.
Is this review useful? 10
4.02017-06-261
Daphne Fohe
111 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2017-11-13
There are many reasons why people sign up at Leadsleap eg, the great free tools, the 10 level deep viral affiliate model, the paying advertising widgets or the unique “no timer” traffic exchange and so on.

Personally, I use Leadsleap as a upgraded pro member and I mostly like their pro ads and their awesome tracker that me provide with good campaign testing results, branding myself by the top bar and the ability to achieve me some referrals passively at the same time!

As you can see, Leadsleap has many “hidden” opportunities to get you the most out of your business in a professional, free and constantly innovating way.

Please don’t be overwhelmed by the many possibilities that Leadsleap offers to you

To your success
Daphne
Skype @taurakifohe
Twitter @kukislani
Is this review useful? 6
5.02017-11-133
Andy Anderson
114 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2017-10-14
My favorite website advertising exchange program doesn't just provide quantity but quality traffic which converts to active users. That is LeadsLeap which has a free membership where you select ads to view to earn credits to show your own sites, and a flat $27 a month to have unlimited advertising from free and Pro Ads.

The reason this converts so well is people select your ads which shows interest in reading more.

They also earn more credit for spending longer on the site so sites with a video sales letter or longer landing page do better there. You also have good leadership that reduces the number of scams you are competing with. I have found a few questionable sites there related to bitcoins but far less HYIP and other Ponzi Scams there than say an average exchange. That builds more trust in sites in the system. The best new feature is the Social Reviews program. It allows you to review programs like you would on sites like Yelp or Angie's List and have other users share their experiences and vote. It's another major step forward in the process of selecting programs that have limited chance of failure, strong upside, and are trustworthy. The original poster's affiliate link is rotated with links of reviewers and a higher rate of link share is afforded to pro users making these powerful reviews profitable reviews as well.

Honest reviews bring attention and help us all so the reviews I have seen are pretty accurate and show a strong influence of the people in the programs.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02017-10-144
Zornitsa Naydenova
4 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-10
I found the program long ago.

What I like is that it is free unless you want to upgrade, you have enough time to learn how to use it.

What I dislike is that you need to know very good English and most of my friends can not use it. I have to find leads only that speak English.

The best thing is that using it, anybody can make some money and use promo-tools for every other business online.
Is this review useful? 10
5.02020-01-103
Zavisa Njagojevic
2 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-02-05
The Leadsleap platform has provided me with free education about using internet tools and skills and has improved my internet business. That's why I will always use the leadleap.
Is this review useful? 8
5.02019-02-052
Nyambe Emmanuel Nyambe
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-07-09
Truthfully leadsleap.com is the best of the best period.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-07-091
Loratadine Shack
65 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-02-05
LeadsLeap covers a wide scope, combining features of traffic exchanges, article marketing, ad networks and revenue sharing PTC sites as well as being an "infrastructure" platform.  This review will cover that infrastructure aspect, which is what attracted me and why I started using LeadsLeap.

There are basic elements of infrastructure for managing web pages, links and lists that form the unsung yet necessary plumbing of internet marketing.  LeadsLeap offers a capable tracker, rotator, popup manager and even autoresponder free of charge.

Tracker

It is essential to know how well your different promotions are doing on different ad platforms.  For this, LeadsLeap offers a cost free tracker service.  The tracker will show you how many hits your link got, and break that down by source domain or a custom tracking label, and by country.  You can see statistics showing the distribution of visit times too.  LeadsLeap has developed heuristics driven by Ecmascript event monitoring to determine if a visit was likely due to a human visitor rather than programmatic, which lets you see where your best traffic is coming from.  Additionally, the Ecmascript tracking will report how many times a visitor engaged with your page by scrolling or clicking a link.

On top of that, LeadsLeap has recently implemented conversion tracking.  With this feature, you can track a splash page, and the destination page.  Then a visitor who moves from the splash page to the destination page will be reported as a conversion.  Importantly, and to my knowledge uniquely to LeadsLeap, THIS CAN BE DONE EVEN IF YOU DO NOT CONTROL THE DESTINATION!  Other trackers require you to modify the destination page, and hence control it, in order to register conversions.

Rotator

LeadsLeap gives you free of cost up to 3 rotators capable of geotargeting.  As you add tracked links to a rotator, you can decide which countries will be shown that link.  There are also 5 priority levels, to control the relative frequency at which the links will be seen.

Popup Manager

LeadsLeap lets you design a popup using a featureful GUI editor, and then add that to any tracked link.  This means you can add a message or squeeze input form to ANY PAGE, even ones you do not control.

Autoresponder

Finally, LeadsLeap includes a basic email autoresponder, also free of cost, which you can combine with the Popup Manager to turn any page into a squeeze page!

Summary

LeadsLeap offers, at no cost, a suite of very capable infrastructure tools.  I believe these tools alone would justify a paid pro membership!
Is this review useful? 9
5.02020-02-054
William Nugent
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-16
My experience so far has been very good

What I Like

It's very easy to use and there is a lot to use.

What I Dislike

There is nothing I dislike about LeadsLeap.

Final Verdict

This is one of the best programs out here... Thank you.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-01-161
Bibhas Mondal
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-02-15
I am registered for free.

Leadsleap is best for traffic and own earning.

I like this platform very amazing.

I recommend everyone to join.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02020-02-151
Rajesh
125 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-02-20
It has been 5 months since I have used Leadsleap. The best part is we can put 10 links in pro and free ads. There are 4 unique ways to earn from leadsleap which helps you to create a nice residual for life.

I like getting targetted traffic. You can use the Real Tracker to track links that you promote anywhere on the net, and track the effectiveness of your promotion effort.
Is this review useful? 5
4.02020-02-203
Aaron
108 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-02-27
1) It has a unique ad tracking system that ensures that my ads are really watched, not just getting clicks.

2) Its link tracking system is top-notch. It can tell me if I'm getting real visitors or just bot clicks.

3) I can get SEO traffic from its Social Review system.

4) I can get traffic from hundreds of other traffic networks without having to join each of them.

This is really a system with lots of potential. Check it out.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-02-274
Andy Dao
62 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-03-09
If you want a terrific and easy to use traffic exchange, then look no further because Leadsleap is here to stay. Initially I joined under my mentor as an easy source for traffic for impressions and sign ups. I say easy source because it's basically like other TE's that you earn credits based on the duration of how much you surf. It's really simple and less complicated than other TE's out there.

So my experience with Leadsleap has been only upwards because there are many people who are looking for business opportunities. When viewing the credit ads, you'll notice that there are no timers because LL wants you to actually interact with the ad rather than wait for the timer to go down before you move on.

I am now a proud free turned Pro member and my only regret is not having to upgrade sooner...

What I Like

The site is very easy to use. I love the UI and almost everything about it. There are so many tools available at your disposal including link tracker, rotator, ad bars, social review, popup generator, and much more...

As a free member you'll have access to all the tools your need to help you build your online business.

Another thing I like is that there are no timers when viewing ads for credits. This doesn't create an urgency so you don't go to the next one. I think the longer you're viewing the ad, the more credit you get. So in a way, it's a win-win for both sides.

What I like best is the social reviews hands down. Another method to get easy traffic, leads, and sign up when you have a review for the program that you are currently in. Leadsleap is a high authority website and it will surely rank really high on Google website. So if you write a review on leadsleap and people are using Google search engine for review; chances are that Leadsleap will be amongst the first page. Your review will be featured if you're a pro-member.

What I Dislike

The only thing I dislike about LL is nothing. I love all the tools and features that LL gives you.

But ONCE you UPGRADE, it's all fun and games.

It's one of the few purchased I made in the last few years that I am excited for and will continue to use everyday.

It's all about that mindset! You'd have to be excited to use it if you want to present it to someone...

Just how I am doing it right now.

Final Verdict

After using this website for a few months, I know that I want to upgrade as soon as possible. So I used the credit encashment and got about $20 bucks. I knew I had to upgrade if I wanted more benefits and exposure, luckily there was a promo that I can upgrade to Pro for less than $20. The best move I made and most exciting.

I was ready to use Pro Ads and Credit Ads instantly without it being under review. After two days of posting Pro Ads I got two sign ups with one of my affiliate offers. The service had paid for itself and for many more months after.

The best and only feature is the spillover followers. Absolutely the best thing because you automatically get free followers. I know I should be keeping this a secret but it so happens to me that those free followers had upgraded to Pro and now since they are under my referral, I get recurring income from there paid services.

So upgrading to PRO is one of the most promising and best thing I did for 2020. It's a no-brainer upgrade and I don't regret it at all and besides, you have 30 days risk free if you decide it's really not for you. I have already made my money back and then some... So really it's a win-win for me.

I know I mentioned this before is to write reviews like this more often because it's perhaps on of the best ways to get more traffic to your website since Google is your best friend and it will surely show up in Google first page because LL is a high authority website...
Is this review useful? 8
5.02020-03-095
Cynthia Preston
1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-08-08
So far, Leads Leap has captivated my focus of energy for more than 30 minutes a day. That's a lot for me, because I use many streams for online income! Leads Leap has so many ways to advertise and make money, that I am scrolling through the menu every day & continuing to discover untapped resources!

What I Like

I like this platform for online marketing because it can be used to promote any business, and it's easy to learn and use. Viewing other ads earns credits, plus it's like reading online news articles: I browse & discover what other online entrepreneurs are doing; then, the ads that interest me can be Bookmarked so that I can visit later, at my leisure! This makes LL so different from other surfing-for-traffic programs! Plus, there are many more marketing & learning tools with far-reaching value... Just to mention one: the Insider Advertising Report, that is easy to follow, & completely free!

What I Dislike

I haven't found any "dislikes" yet. I guess, I could complain about the appearance of the home page, because there are so many 'bells & whistles, ' but... It only takes time to read through the easy-to-follow guides, & things get easier as I go!

Final Verdict

Leads Leap is a handy tool to grow any business, with advertising, email marketing tools and interaction with, and discovery of, other home businesses. It's well worth the time-investment.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-08-084
Ewart Chase
8 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-04-03
I like so much everything about leadsleap.

I have been a member for many years and over the years I have got more and more impressed with the program and its system especially the tracking system I hope that many more people would be the same and give it a rate 5 out 5.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-04-032
Akoto Samuel
1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-04-14
Wow!.... What a good site for earning, business tool for generating and regulating your financial matters. I didn't believe it in my first time of hearing about it, I just snub it but hey, later on I started tracking their performance on the network. As I started suddenly I begin raising some amount of money, wondering if it will comes true. So I'm not leaving this site for nothing. There is something really special LeadLeap is doing. Link your business matters with them and you will never hate.

Now I'm all down working with LeadLeap, they have been my number one goal.

What I Like

I really like how they operate their system without fail with free affordable tools.

What I Dislike

There are some links that are not working because they need a Pro account to work.

Final Verdict

There are a lot of simple quick business marketing solutions and several means of earning, henceforth LeadLeap is my money earning shop. I am not leaving here.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02020-04-143
Anderson
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-04-13
The option and functionality of advertising for free are awesome... I am so grateful to be part of it.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02020-04-131
Marcin
125 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-05-31
LeadsLeap is one of the best sites to earn money online, get traffic, get information about other sites and so many great features that I can say only one: I love this site. If you start your career of online marketer it is a must have and first choice.

What I Like

I like high quality traffic, high commissions (25% and 50 %), your ads are seen not only in LeadsLeap but also in hundreds other sites. Great tools like tracker, widget, pop ups, free autoresponder. You are able to convert your credits into cash and earn cash daily just by surf at least 10 sites.

What I Dislike

It is hard to find something that I dislike...

Final Verdict

Do you want to earn money and get high quality traffic?

Do you want to earn cash and know where you get real traffic and where to advertise you links?

If yes, LeadsLeap is for you.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-05-313
Aasiya Rizvi
3 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-06-01
Seems like a decent way to earn some extra money. At first I was thinking that you were just promoting this as a way to get leads but really it's also a method for internet marketers to make some money.

What I Like

For free members, LeadsLeap is a great way to learn about online business methods while earning. Plus the articles can be used to promote LeadsLeap by adding referral information to the article links.

What I Dislike

Being in the Internet Marketing or Make Money Opportunities niches, people join looking for the next easy money maker. Like any tool, it needs to be used to be effective. Revenue sharing does not generate much income.

Final Verdict

LeadsLeap is suitable for everyone, from beginner to expert. Members can use any or all of the tools in their business.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-06-014
Antonio
6 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-06-14
I am Antonio Serra, with God's Blessing I have step forward in LeadsLeap website and I found it and it's easy way to make $100 a day!... (main review here)

What I Like

I am sincerely love LeadsLeap is easy to Earn while I Surf Links and it's awesome system!

What I Dislike

All I love and find out from LeadsLeap Website here.

Final Verdict

LeadsLeap is the Traffic and Free!
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-06-142
J
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-07-08
The more ads I look at, the more I learn. Also, I get to place more advertisements. Other members leave messages, too. I feel a sense of belonging to a business community.

What I Like

I like that this program is easy to use, has excellent tracking, and is fun. The founder, Ken, sends very helpful e-mails to explain how to use the program.

What I Dislike

I only dislike that I did not start sooner.

Final Verdict

Start or you might wish, like me, that you started sooner.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-07-083
John Harrell
175 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-07-12
I just joined recently. I find it very easy to use the mailing system.

I have looked at it several times. I am so glad I looked at it again.

I have set up my autoresponder and my opt-in page. I am waiting for my first results to come in.

I am a free member and I am impressed with all the features available to me.

I really cannot find anything I don't like at this time.

Final Verdict

I love the program and I will go pro when I make some money.

To your success,

John Harrell
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-07-123
Carol Rivet
136 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-07-15
I love this program. I ignored Leadsleap for years because I thought it was just another traffic exchange, but it's not.

Its traffic converts in 3 days of joining. I got 9 opt-ins and 5 sign ups to the programs that I am advertising in LeadsLeap.

What I Like

I like that the traffic is real, people are really looking at your website and actually so am I as I joined a couple of programs from LeadsLeap already after just signing up a few days ago.

I love these social reviews as they are real people that are in the programs and using them.

The tracking here is better than other trackers that I had paid for and being a pro member allows me to earn 50% on commissions and free members can still earn 25%.

All in all this traffic generator is amazing!

What I Dislike

I don't like that it took me so long to join lol.

Final Verdict

If you need traffic, leads, and sales and you must or you wouldn't be reading this, do yourself a favor and give LeadsLeap a try. Don't be like I was a non-believer. I certainly believe in LeadsLeap now and if you do join you won't regret it.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-07-155
Joy Okoronkwo
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-07-18
Leads leap is good to me because it drives traffic to my site. I am on free and am enjoying it. )

It is very transparent. They teach and show how you are progressing

I recommend it for every online business affiliate that really wants to prosper.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02020-07-182
Devin
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-07-18
I am amazed that it's free.

I like that it is honestly done for you

I recommend this for newbies and inexperience technical internet and website users. Literally step by step training, everything given free to start.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-07-182
GABRIEL RODRIGUEZ JAIMES
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-08-05
It is very good. Since I saw the page and opened the account, I find it novel and very different to most.

What I Like

It makes things easier. There is permanent communication, it is important.

Technologically it is super competitive.

What I Don't Like:

I can say I haven't seen anything wrong.

Final Verdict

I can say that for me it is novel and very interesting. I hope I can find myself to the next level as soon as possible.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-08-053
Hasan Florence
56 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-08-27
Leads Leap is a Fantastic program. I became a Pro member a few weeks ago and the day after becoming a Pro member I received some surprising results with a few people opting into my programs!

I enjoy how my ads are shown on an ever-expanding network of thousands of sites.

Leads Leap makes sure you are successful by having created a number of useful and productive tools to help all their members earn increasing wealth.

Every section of your Leads Leap dashboard is clearly explained after you click on the question mark at the end of each title so no need to feel overwhelmed your first time here.

What I Don't Like:

I regret that if only I had become a Pro member sooner.

Final Verdict:

Don't procrastinate any longer. If you liked what you've read here, then there is only one thing left for you to do.

Regards,
Hasan Florence
Is this review useful? 7
5.02020-08-275
Angela Peters
67 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-09-19
This is the 3rd time I have re-activated my LeadsLeap account over the years mainly due to the fact that I never took the time to explore the platform and follow the simple step by step instructions.

I have found the platform to be the best all in one lead generation marketing system in 2020.

LeadsLeap has all the tools you need to:

  1. Drive targeted traffic to your website
  2. Build your list
  3. Follow up with your list
  4. Grow your network
  5. Brand yourself

With a proven track record of more than 10 years, the platform is continuously adding new tools to help you automate your business online.

Below are the 6 tools you can use to build your business online for FREE.

  1. SendSteed List Manager
  2. Landing Page Builder
  3. Pop-Up Generator
  4. Tracking Links
  5. Rotators
  6. Ad Bars

Once you set up your automated marketing system using the FREE Tools above you can set up ads within the platform and start to drive targeted traffic to you website on auto-pilot using credit ads.

Credit ads work by surfing other sites in exchange for credits, you can then use the credits to get views to your own sites or convert them to cash once you have a minimum of 50 credits.

The traffic exchange works different from most traffic exchanges in a way that there is no timer, you can surf each site for up to 3 minutes and the longer you stay on a site the more credits you earn.

In order to be successful online you need to have an automated marketing system and you need to be able to drive targeted traffic to this system on auto-pilot.

LeadsLeap offers you all the tools you need to build your online business on auto-pilot.

What I Like

I like the fact that the owners have done everything they need to make sure you get the most out of the platform in the following ways.

  1. Daily lessons sent directly to your email
  2. Quick start guide located in the dashboard
  3. FAQs located with every tool
  4. Insider advertising report

What I Dislike

I would say that at first glance there is a lot going on, which lead me to cancelling my account the first time around, the 2nd time I just didn't take the time to familiarize myself with the platform.

Final Verdict

This is a great platform to help you automate your business online, if you take the time to follow the instructions in the guides and emails you will be amazed at how much value you can get even as a FREE member.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-09-194
Rowena
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-09-18
It's user-friendly and easy to navigate. I can't find any other website which earns you free cash already even in a minimum of 10 clicks a day. So the more you click, the more credits you earn which is convertible to cash for a minimum of 50 credits! Sounds awesome! Am I right?

What I Like

There are four ways of earning here, what you must do is to navigate and explore the site and you'll learn everything you must do to make this as your full-time job!

What I Dislike

Well, none so far!

Final Verdict

I fully recommend this site to everyone alive and kicking! Widen your horizon!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-09-183
Siamak
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-09-22
I never thought a free program would have so much to offer. I just love it.

With their Landing Page designer, introduced in 2020, I think that I am in love with LeadsLeap.

It's just perfect.

Visitors to your website can view your website for up to 3 minutes which gives them more credits and prevents bounces to your website. Amazing!

What I Like

Everything. The tools you get are simply amazing!

What I Dislike

Nothing so far.

Final Verdict

I recommend this website if you have a program you want to introduce to the online worlds or have just finished up your website and need sales!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-09-223
Threbor Sy
1033 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-25
Everyone loves and recommends leadsleap 2.0 because of more information and guides how you become a Pro in internet marketing. They have a lot of variety of tools to help you build a successful business.

Leadsleap is a great site for getting traffic and of course earn you as well.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02016-09-252
Jason Descheneaux
1638 Followers   13 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-12-20
LeadsLeap is packed with unique feature, marketing tools and the advertising works. You can even build your traffic with leadsleap for free. I did it a long time before I upgraded.

Highly, highly recommended!
Is this review useful? 12
5.02019-12-203
Keith Dyer
1753 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-08-28
Wow! I'm blown away at how Kenneth Koh, leadsleap founder, has constantly taken this program to new levels. Honestly, I have only been using this system for a few months, but the utility of the Leadsleap program never ceases to amaze me. When I check my advertizing to see which ads are performing the best, Leadsleap is always at the top of the list in sending me lots of traffic. And with the Real Tracker, I know which of my ads are performing best. And I'm still learning new features and benefits!

But the traffic generation and aids in tweaking my advertising is only the tip of the iceberg. The best part of Leadsleap might be that in just a few short months, I've already earned commissions ready to be paid out. I never had commissions in mind when I joined Leadsleap, I joined to promote my primary affiliate business. Yet, when people get a good look at what Leadsleap can do, they join, and I'm earning. At the time of this review, I have 7 people on my first level, and 17 on levels 2 through 5.

(Update - As of 11/2016, I now have 9 referrals on level 1, and 259 on levels 2-8 - this is amazing!)

If you are serious about getting traffic and sign-ups for your business(s), Leadsleap is an awesome, free to join, system. And when you can earn additional money by just using it, it's a no brainer!

(Update - As of 12/2016, I have 10 referrals on level 1, and there are 360 referrals on my levels 2-9. Plus 214 in my spillover!)

Update - As of 08/2017, 19 referrals on level one, 650 on levels two thru nine, and 361 in spillover! AND, my pro membership is paid for!!

UPDATE 10/12/2017, I now have 22 1st level referrals, 792 on levels 2-9, and 402 in spillover. Pro membership is paid!

UPDATE 08/27/2019, I now have 24 1st level referrals, 809 on levels 2-9, and 622 in spillover. Pro membership is paid for!
Is this review useful? 34
5.02019-08-285
Erik CryptoLove.life
1187 Followers   11 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-05-03
I love so much being a leadsleap pro member. And i will continue to be even if price increases, doubles or whatever! This is how happy I'm with the results i get on a daily/weekly/monthly basis with leadsleap. I'm a loyal customer for life! Thank You Kenneth and LL team for all that you do! What else can i say?  Since being a member I've generated over 38k targeted visitors to my offers, generated hundreds of leads and sales... It's a fantastic tool to test different adcopy, offers and sites and see real-time feedback from other members rating your ad. I also like a lot how your ads are shown in a growing network of thousands of other websites. Leadsleap should be in every ad site on the net. Industry game changer. I'm in love with Leadsleap! =D I only wish it only keeps getting better and better as more people join and share this amazing platform with others.
Is this review useful? 40
5.02020-05-035
John Magellon
1815 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2016-09-27
As a Social Media Marketing Consultant since many years I have had the privilege of guiding and training people from all walks of life who have the common strong desire of making a living out of the Internet. During our first interview I recommend that they join LeadsLeap and have their account fully set up before we go any further in their training. LeadsLeap has all the free tools and advertising platforms any newbie can dream of, and all that is accessible to the FREE member as well as the PRO member. - John
Is this review useful? 11
5.02016-09-274
Richard RichardLL
445 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-03-07
I had been trying for years to find an easy to use Lightbox popup for my websites and videos. It was a struggle because of the complicated procedures, high cost and the steep learning curves.

Then I started to use Kenneth's "All-in-One Popup Generator" from the Proprietary Tools in his LeadsLeap member site where I am a Pro member.

I currently have 17 of these professional Lightbox popups promoting some of my videos and a few of my websites. They are attracting great visitor traffic.

I am amazed at the results, the ease of creating them and how inexpensive (free) they are for members of LeadsLeap.
Is this review useful? 15
5.02020-03-074
Willie Bert
1923 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-12-18
I don't remember how long I have been a member, but it has been years. Even without very much work on my part, I have amassed an huge down line. Whenever people approach me about online marketing, I direct them to Leads Leap.

LL's advertising system is much more than worth the cost of upgrade. LL is the core of my marketing system. I have had much success using it. Just when you think LL has addressed all the marketing venues available, they invent a new spin on the most up to date tactics.
 
LeadsLeap provides information, via blog posts, needed to make the final decision to market or not.

LL also has information and helpful tips for the well seasoned marketer.

Yes, I love LeadsLeap, and anyone serious about this business should have LeadsLeap as part of their arsenal.
Is this review useful? 21
5.02019-12-185
Till
570 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-04-11
After stumbling over LeadsLeap more than once, I finally decided to join, and I must confess, ever since I have not regret it.

I even go so far assuming that you do not find a more fine-tuned advertising system anywhere in the world. Do not take my word for it, just give it a try. It is free.

When you log-in to your backoffice the first time it may be a bit overwhelming, but after a couple of days, this feeling will be gone.

By now I especially like the clear structure of the backoffice, and how nice everything is explained. You really cannot get lost with LeadsLeap, if you can read.

The results through the text ads that I have been receiving so far are really good compared to industry standards, and the clicking of ads is a smooth and relaxed experience.

I appreciate that you can surf a website for up to 5 minutes and you will get credited for that. This is a huge game changer compared to many other surfing sites.

Did I already mention the free tools you get just by joining LeadsLeap?

There is an amazing Link-Tracker, an Autoresponder and a state of the art Pop-Up-Creator.

These tools can NOT be compared to so many other free tools you get everywhere on the internet.

They really function as promised and offer tremendous value to anyone interested in taking his internet marketing career to another level.

And of course you can make some money on LeadsLeap, as LeadsLeap will share parts of its revenues with all of its members based upon there clicking efforts and the clicks generated through members websites if a member has placed the LeadsLeap-Widget on his site.

And for those interested in building a team and inviting new members, there is a pro membership involved, which pays generous commissions and as an extra advertising feature your newly joined team members will be rewarded for reading your specific message for your followers.

This follower message feature is a really intelligent way to stay in touch with your people without annoying them, and yes, this feature goes 10-Levels deep. So you will not only be able to reach your personally referred people, but all they refer, and all they refer, and all they refer, and so on until the 10th level.

I could go on for quite a while explaining all the details, as it makes fun, and I am really excited about this program, but I think I have covered the most important features, and as it is free to join, I highly recommend, that you go and check it out for yourself.
Is this review useful? 42
5.02020-04-115
Edward Mckinney
73 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-10-10
I started with LeadsLeap in 2016 and never looked back since! It was my very first approach to Internet Marketing, thanks to the numerous useful articles I found in the blog. I use it to promote my network marketing opportunities and have grown my down lines greatly!
I have also been able to get a ton of free traffic to my website(blog), which gets me more clicks on my ads!
Is this review useful? 18
5.02020-10-104
Brittany Johnson
1564 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2018-10-15
I found LeadsLeap years ago when I first started marketing online, can't remember exactly where. Might have been a Traffic Exchange site most likely...

Once I joined this unique platform I have never looked back! I was and still am amazed at all of the tools you are able to use as a free member! This platform has just gotten better and better with time!

What I love most about LeadsLeap is its accuracy when it comes to how many real views you are getting using "The Real Tracker". Also the ability to build your own business if you are a more experienced online marketer such as the "Run Your Own Biz" and "Pop Ups" tools it provides!

This platform beats any and everything and I highly recommend joining it for the highest quality traffic and results for your business!

Brittany
Is this review useful? 16
5.02018-10-154
Dave Hayes
131 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2019-02-20
I find Leadsleap to be a very powerful, but totally misunderstood by many advertising resource.

Two levels of Membership, free & Pro. Both are good, both earn you free money, but Pro is WAY better in every way.

What  I like about it, is that it's an inoffensive way to advertise, but you get incentivised on every page within the members area to advertise and earn money.

It has some excellent promotional tools, including the widget which is placed on my blog and works really well.

What Dislikes are there?... Every programme has some, but being honest, at the time of this review, there is nothing to dislike about it.

I was a Free member for a long time, then read a review on it and thought, " Am I missing something here?" ~ Answer, Yes

I upgraded to Pro and so far, it is proving to be a good move.

Highly recommended.
Is this review useful? 12
5.02019-02-204
Dean Knepp
111 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-09-16
I started off with 0 cost... Within 30 days, I am making over $1.10 per day...

What I Like

I have upgraded now and I see that the cost which is little is worthwhile.

What I Dislike

A lot of people think that it doesn't work for some reason... I guess because it's been used to promote other sites.

Final Verdict

It works no matter what you are advertising. And it works very well!
Is this review useful? 6
5.02020-09-164
Donna Stancil
185 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-02-05
My experience with the program so far has been favorable

I have been a member of Leadsleap for years but have recently decided to upgrade my account.

What I Like

I like the fact that my advertisements get results. My first ad brought back results. For the first time, I am earning money. The platform is so easy to work with and you will get visitors to your site every day.

I only have to spend a small amount of time each day surfing to get the visits I need.

There so many other features I like too, such as a link tracker, popup generator and list builder script.

It really is an all in one advertising platform.

I would say that it is the best advertising platform around. You sign up free and check it out before you make a decision to upgrade. I know you will love it.

What I Dislike

The only thing I dislike is the fact that I did not start using it sooner.

Final Verdict

If you want to advertise, this is the place to start. You owe it to yourself to check it out and I bet you will definitely like it. The support is great and you won't find a better platform to advertise on.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02020-02-054
Peter Squire
112 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-08-29
I've been plodding along with Leads Leap now for a month and in my short time I have found myself genuinely jaw to the floor at what you can do from inside the platform so much so that sometimes I reckon there to be to many options and features.

I realise that that might sound like an odd thing to say but the reason I do is because there's much to become excited about with LL in my mind. For example I'm seeing sign ups and sales almost everyday to my offers and plenty of quality traffic to my blog posts purely via LL as opposed to three to four a week through my efforts via content marketing through my website.

Using LL in conjunction with my blog is, at the time of writing this review, bearing fruit ++. This is due to the fact that both that both my pro and free ads are rotated for us evenly, however, I see more traffic to my pro ads as they get more exposure and being a pro member is not that expensive at all which is good for me as I'm not loaded :)

Another cool feature of LL is that you can (and should in my opinion) leverage LL as your own review platform, just like I'm doing here. Consider this point as it's important: Leads Leap already has tons of quality and targeted traffic arriving at it's doors which it has spent many years attracting so why wouldn't want to ride on it's coat tails and leverage it's power and authority by posting reviews on it's platform. To me, it's a no brainer and again, I'm witnessing results because I'm doing just that.

There is one thing that bugs me though and that is that there isn't any live support or Facebook group to speak of and you might think that there would be. Sometimes you just need an answer there and then.

Aside from this I'm getting along nicely with LL and I hope it'll continue for some time to come as I can't see any reason why my relationship with the platform would breakdown or in other words I get a good vibe from it.

What I Like

  • Your ads, both free and pro are rotated fairly.
  • The cost of going pro is good value for money in terms of the ROI.
  • The support is decent and relatively quick to respond.
  • Tons of features.
  • You can and should leverage LL.

What I Dislike

  • You have to have at least 50 credits before you can encash them which takes a long time to build up.
  • No live support.

Final Verdict


Yep, all in all I very much enjoy using Leads Leap as you might be able to tell! It's well established and should be used to its fullest potential and yes at it's core it's a traffic exchange site though it goes above and beyond its core function and provides us with more tools than we can shake a stick at.

I know that the reason people view our ads is because they want us to view theirs but at least you get to display your offers to quality traffic and my own results speak for themselves, if I were not seeing the results that I am I would quickly remove LL from my tool box.

Because of the good vibes that I'm getting from Leads Leap I would say to anyone seeking quality buyer traffic to their own offers to take the leap (sorry) with LL as I'd be damn sure that they would start getting great results.

To your success,
Peter Squire
Is this review useful? 10
4.02020-08-295
Anna Perkins
269 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-09-18
LeadsLeap is an online platform designed to help users generate leads or targeted traffic to their online content. It also helps users built their email lists. In other words, LeadsLeap is a traffic exchange platform, leads generational and ads network. This program provides users with a variety of important tools to help them market their online content with ease. The good thing about LeadsLeap is that you don't have to pay to market your affiliate link or business online, it does everything for you for free. Whether you want to drive traffic to your website or market your business on other reputable platforms, LeadsLeap can be a valuable platform.

My experience with the program so far

I joined this Leads Leap for one reason, to earn money and to generate traffic for my business opportunities. I had a minimal idea of what the site was all about when I first joined. However, I took a step in learning how the platform works.

What I liked the most about this platform is that it allows users to earn a commission even while they are still new to the platform. LeadsLeap is simple, transparent, and straightforward. After a few weeks of watching ads, I earn my first commission, which impressed me because I was on a free membership. It was also my first time earning money online. I later upgraded pro membership, and that was my turning point.

At LeadsLeap, I can work at my own pace and at my own convenient time. I only spend 30 minutes a day on this platform but still earn a commission each month. The only thing that I regret is that I took a lot of time to upgrade to the pro version. If I had done it earlier, then I could have earned a lot of money.

What I Like

  • This platform is free to use
  • There is no push to upgrade your membership; you can stay on free membership for as long as you want.
  • Work at your own pace
  • The platform is simple, straightforward and easy to use
  • Payments are made on time
  • You can earn money even on a free membership

What I Dislike


The platform is quite confusing for beginners. It takes a bit of time to understand how the platform works.

Final Verdict

LeadsLeap currently has more than 130,000 members, and the number keeps growing fast. All these members depend on LeadsLeap's vast tracking system to market their business.

Another great thing about LeadsLeap is that it allows you to earn some cash. You can make $10 - $100 a day from home with their affiliate program, credits encashment, and PPC program. My advice to anybody who wants to earn from this platform is that they should immediately switch from free to the pro version and check out and use PPC Widget. You will earn good money with little effort.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-09-184