What Users Say About...

gofounders.net Review

gofounders.net

Tags:  Referral Funding
5/530 votes
Last update: 2021-02-15
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
David Easley
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-04-01
Hello David Easley here. I am one of over 20,000 Global Founders in GoFounders/Onpassive. I love the fact that this program is designed specifically to guarantee every members success. In fact the owner/ceo, Ash Mufareh, is so confident that everyone will succeed he will guarantee it with a 100% Money Back Policy that is available for the life of your membership. So as you can see thus far...you cannot fail or lose period!

They are still in prelaunch and during this period they are accepting Founder Positions by Personalized Invitation Only. I really like the structure of the program which is described below.

What will you get as a Founder is almost unbelievable but true. You will get is dedicated proprietary auto promotion for your link to build your team in every aspect of the program. You will also have the opportunity to plug in other programs you want the system to auto promote for you for as long as you remain a founder.

I do recommend that you click the link and receive a personalized invitation, which is the only way you can see what this is all about, and you will see my contact information to ask any questions. If I don't have the answer I will get it and back with you. I do prefer you contact me by email as I am an older gentleman and my sleep pattern is irregular.

Thanks for taking a minute to read this and I hope to meet you on the inside.

God bless,
David Easley
Is this review useful? 11
5.02019-04-013
Shannon Maxwell
96 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2019-02-19
I am able to fully run my businesses on autopilot! This is every marketers dream! A completely done for you system. I am so glad I was introduced to this program.
Is this review useful? 12
5.02019-02-191
Abdullah Alshelali
432 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2019-05-27
Gofounders was created by Ash Mufareh in mid 2018. Gofounders.net got the idea for the site when there was need of change in the industry.

They are trying to do something in the industry that no one has really done before.

What attracted me to this company was the concept that this business is hands-off recruiting, which means auto pilot growing the business with barely doing anything. Furthermore, the company itself is global so the potential for growth is there.

It is obvious the company is embarking a new concept, which involve a degree of risk of suffering loss.

This new company is attempting to do something new in the industry with low risk involve. Considering that a person can't always sit on the sidelines, it worth a try just to give it a shot at least for a few months to see if its the right fit for you, while the risk is low.

The owner (Ash Mufareh) runs webinars and updates from time to time, and I became more assured of this company future success every time I attend or listen to these webinars.

To get involved and join, you have to be a founders first by paying $97 ( 4997 after lunch if available), then, after launch, you will chose from packages in the Onpassive with the affiliate program they have.
Is this review useful? 15
5.02019-05-273
L. L.
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-12
I am NOT a techy savvy person, as computers were new when I was growing up, but this Founders opportunity for me is very exciting, as it is a very DONE FOR ME program.

I am excited about being part of potentially making internet history !

What I Like

The fact that I am offered an opportunity to be in on the ground floor, I missed my chance with Microsoft, Amazon, Apple, etc. But this is a Founders position for me.

What I Dislike

There is going to be another month or two before the formal launch, and at that time, the cash flow will become the start of the amazing benefits of being a Pre-Launch Founder.

Final Verdict

If anyone has ever prayed for automatic cash flow, as I have for many years on a fixed income, they might find becoming a Founder very appealing. I began planning my first luxury cruise, when I first really understood the potential.
Is this review useful? 8
4.02020-01-123
Khaleelbasha
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-11
Results driven digital marketing service provider implementing Artificial Intelligence

There is no doubt that this market concept is fresh and was not seen before. No one ever thought to use artificial intelligence and use it for marketing purpose. Moreover, this kind of platform has never been seen before as it is totally automated. I am thrilled to think that I can give more time to my family. They truly deserve it. And I could not manage it with all my work to earn something extra. But now I am sure that I will earn as well as enjoy.

I strongly recommend this Internet marketing business which is completely Automated Generate Leads and sales for a business online.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-12-113
Shaun Simmons
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-11
It's a good digital marketing service provider.

They have provided quality service, which increased my business and revenue.

I liked the quality of the service.

I am pleased with their service.

Overall, I can say that I had a very good experience with GoFounders.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02019-12-112
Mary
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-16
A very comfortable place to work with fixed working hours, great teams with good coordination. Better management. Helped me a lot to improve my work skills, teamwork and also provided me several opportunities.

A great place to learn along with work, I had the best time working with GoFounders, learnt good working skills, shortcuts, learnt how to get things done quickly and easily without any efforts. Colleagues are great; talent acquisition based on job specification is brilliant.
Is this review useful? 3
4.02019-12-162
Keval
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-24
First and foremost the company has an amazing work culture. People are really good to one another. It is inevitable to have a back end and frontend.

It creates life changing career opportunities for many employees and is growing fast.

I feel tremendously lucky to be a part of GoFounders.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-12-242
Firdose
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-12-30
I am searching for a good business opportunity to earn money in online. I came to know by one of My Colleague about Go Founders. That's the business I am looking for a truly life changing opportunity in my life and I can enjoy my rest of the life.

What I Like

Artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results, no need to worry about leads. As everything is automated and generate the leads for your business in online. You can just sit & relax.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this Go Founders. Everyone who are looking to earn passive income & secured your life in future you can utilize this opportunity.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02019-12-302
Parthu
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-02
What I like

Dynamic team leaders, quick to learn, free to give feedback for any changes, very positive and self-motivated. I always tried to go above my targets and learn more about new online marketing methods. Good training and appreciation. The work environment is good and fun.

What I dislike

No cab facilities as of now.

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this gofounders company who are looking for career change and wants to earn some passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02020-01-022
David
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-03
I have ever seen such a marketing platform, where it can generate the Leads for a business automatically by implementing artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results. I highly recommend this GoFounders who are looking to improve their business in online.

What I Like

Amazing Platform to work... GoFounders/ ONPASSIVE is going to change the Future of Digital Marketing. No Need to Recruit, No Need to sell, All The Systems does for you. Just sit & Relax

What I Dislike

As of Now No Dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this Go Founders Company who are looking to improve the business in online and Generate Leads.
Is this review useful? 6
5.02020-01-033
Rajan
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-03
Golden opportunity for every person who wants to change his life!

What I Like

Amazing platform, it is the future of digital marketing we can generate the leads automatically for your business.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes.

Final Verdict

Go ahead with Go Founders, if you want to improve your business in online and if you are looking for earn passive income for a bright future!
Is this review useful? 6
5.02020-01-031
Peter
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-05
Life Turning opportunity for all.

What I Like

As everything is automated , generates leads for your business in online.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislike.

Final Verdict

I strongly recommend this GoFounders business who is looking to improve business in online , Generates leads as they implementing Artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results and also provides the opportunity to earn passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-01-051
Shehnaz
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-08
GoFounders is the ultimate platform for every Single Individual & business owners.

What I Like

Truely a Life Changing oppurtunity for everyone those who are struggling to promote the business in online and those who want to earn passive income in Life and Secure Your Future. This Platform Will Provide you balance between the professional Life and personal life. Be Your Own Boss, No Need to Go Office, You can work from Home or any where in the world. All the System Supports You Since they are implementing Artificial Intelligence driven digital marketing results. So no worries to improve your business in Online, Just Sit & Relax Enjoy your Time with your Family Members.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes. All is Well

Final Verdict

I can Strongly Say GoFounders , is the Future of Digital Marketing, Which autopilots your Business, this is every marketers Dream and also you can earn passive income for a Life Time. Hurry up to Become a Founder Now !
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-01-082
Pete
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-09
Really lucky to be part of the program. Artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results.

What I Like

Everything is automated, all the system done for you. No need to recruit, no need to sell. We can improve the business in online and generate the leads. It's a complete internet marketing tool everything in your hands.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this program those who want to improve the business in online and looking for to earn passive income for a Lifetime.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-01-092
Kazitanvi
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-09
Really good experienced good platform.

What I Like


You can run business on your own. Artificial driven digital marketing results and generate leads in online.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes.

Final Verdict

I strongly recommend this business those who are looking to earn passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-01-091
Pavan
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-13
A Good Opportunity for each and every business owners & Individuals.

What I Like

GoFounders is that exceptional platform that leads to automated marketing using the best and futuristic AI technology. You do not have to have any office as you can work sitting at your home.

It is one of the product based IT Company launched by Ash Mufareh in July 2018 to have business owners Financial Freedom and Personal time. It is a wonderful business opportunity for every Entrepreneurs, business owners , Freelancers those who wants to improve the business in online and Generate the Leads for your business. And also provides the opportunity to earn passive income in Life.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes.

Final Verdict

I strongly recommended this Go Founders business those who are looking to change your life and to improve the business in online and earn some passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02020-01-131
Royrayyan
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-01-14
Lucky to be part of the program Excellent business opportunity.

What I Like

Its a dream for every business owners and Entrepreneurs as everything is autopilot all the system supports for you because they are implementing artificial intelligence driven digital marketing results. No need to have office you can work from any where in the world.

What I Dislike

As of now no dislikes

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this GoFounders business opportunity to every one those who are looking to improve your business in online and earn some passive income in life.
Is this review useful? 5
5.02020-01-141
WJessy
1 Review
Last Update: 2020-08-04
GoFounders is the best place to work in. You will get the required environment to brush up your skills and get a proper exposure in your domain. I have been working here for the last 6 Months as a Senior Content Writer and believe me when I say that it's a great place to start your career.

PROS:

Get salary On-Time and everyone is co-operative. The office environment is productive and healthy. Flexible working hours. Team members are very approachable and always there to help. Relaxed targets and can be achieved easily. Different teams collaborate together to come up with new ideas for every week's content.

CONS:

Till now I haven't encountered any cons since the day I am working here. They don't have any loopholes in their system which provide a perfect cooperative environment for the people to work. Their management is very open to suggestions which makes them better than any other company in the market till date and it had brought a good reputation to the company.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02020-08-043
Deborah Collins
16 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2020-10-30
I'm a founding member in this program and what I like about it,

1. CEO is great and transparent.

2. The community is very supportive with great leaders that is willing to help.

3. Its main philosophy is helping those who are less fortunate.
Is this review useful? 2
4.02020-10-303
Pierre Placide
218 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-11-06
In my experience with the program so far, this company provides a new concept showing the best way internet business can be done. This is the first time I have seen much better quality products and in high demand. That's why over 270,000 growing worldwide people have already joined it... That's awesome!

What I'm saying to you... After Google, Facebook, Amazon, Apple, etc., announcing a new UNICORN company called "OnPassive". It's dedicated to being the first Artificial Intelligence (AI), and Information Technology (IT) company in the internet industry history, by providing:

  • Complete Internet Business Tools,
  • Block And Mortar Assets,
  • Digital Information, Online Marketing Business Solutions.

What I Mostly Like...

The OnPassive concept generates a New Model of online marketing and business that can be changing forever the way Network Marketing must be done, through his compensation plan that people all around the world can be proud to be in.

Here's an overview of what we expect with the Internet marketing new model:

  • Real Business, Real Products, Real People,
  • Based on Mutual Benefit,
  • Self-Founding pays you to use it,
  • Marketers do not sell,
  • Marketers do not recruit,
  • Every Tool Needed for Success Included
  • All Tools included in One Low Price
  • 100% Lifetime Money-Back Guaranteed
  • Marketers Compete with Themselves
  • Revolutionary, Break-Through Compensation

Please, don't ask me What I Dislike...

I have been in e-commerce since 2008. I joined this program in February 2019 and I can honestly tell you I am proud to be part of it. I think this is the kind of program you could get involved in to survive, in this COVID-19 economic crisis

Final Verdict...

We are now ready for the launch at the end of the 2020 year. That's will be the biggest launch in the history of all companies going public... Over 300,000 customers and 3 milliards of American dollars of assets.

When we launch, everyone will be a part... Even if you are a marketer or not ( (Network, Affiliate, Multi-Level, Direct Sales whatever). Why not become a founder member instead of becoming later a reseller, affiliate, or customer. Take action now before the OnPassive launch.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-11-063
Dexter Abalain
18 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-12-23
My experience with the program so far is to see what happen how fast its grow, from now on our founders is 289,500 this is the great idea in internet how to build your team in automation all.

This program actually is very great when I see the project, im very carefully check this when I see the automated system how to build your team I think this is become successful in future, its very new but they have 289,600 founders so far, its very fast growing, its great!

What I Like

I like this because this is automated all that's why you can build your team in very easy.

What I Dislike

My dislike of this is very fast growing, we have more competent.

Final Verdict

Join Now this is your last chance to become a Founders!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-12-233
Kevin Liu
3 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-11-28
ONPASSIVE is the perfect business for anyone and everyone, Globally, who wants to earn a little bit or a whole lot while developing their online presence in the world. The company does all the work for us, and I do mean ALL the work, and actually guarantees our Success! I do not know of any other company that offers so very much for so very little. It still blows me away!
Is this review useful? 1
4.02020-11-281
Fredrick Atokple
1 Follower   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-03-01
What I like is that it automatically stakes pool for you even if you didn't remember to. It is very helpful to the needy.

Have never seen such an online market. It's one of a kind.
Is this review useful? 1
4.02021-03-011
Nick Lasdas
432 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-01-08
The Company is still in prelaunch period so I can not say my experiences so far but its going to be the number 1 Global Leader in Targeted Traffic AI Technology fully Automated Business Solution!

The company has 50+ IT ( Information Technology ) products.

I like it because its going to be hands FREE!

Everything on Autopilot just like signups. Adverting. Income. .e.c and also grow the Business you already have.

The company is set to launch and when it does launch, there will be no more founder position.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02021-01-082
Garry P
1276 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-10-30
This site is more transparent than any site I have ever seen since 1992. I have not seen a more honest, upfront online business ever and I have been in businesses since 1992, online and offline.

It is still in Pre-launch.

There are thousands and thousands of Comments and Testimonials about this program.

It has Not Launched yet but in essence has over 100,000 Testimonials. No one has ever seen such as system before and people can hardly believe they have this kind of opportunity before them when they do see it. When people first see it they cannot quite believe it as it seems to good to be true.

Below is what I like about this program.

It Solves ALL Online Marketers, Network Marketers and Affiliate Marketers problems. It Has A 100% Success Platform with No Recruiting required for anyone unless, of course, you wish to. It has a 100% Fully Automated Targeted Traffic Generator; they have exclusive contracts with, at least, 3 of the largest Media buyers in the world.

There is a Lifetime Refund for anyone not happy with it. The system recruits and sells for you; you never need to recruit anyone to receive income. It Recruits for you within your present opportunity as well, if you have one that is. There are No hoops to jump through, no CV or any requirements for you to earn. They Will Be Licensing Network Marketing companies and other MLM and Affiliate companies to use their "Never-Before-Seen-Marketing-Tools" as well. Then these companies downlines will come in under you and your team. THIS IS MASSIVE.

They have Proprietary Marketing Tools built in-house for you and hired their own programmers for this; presently there are 2 staffed offices and getting closer to 100 employees. Not a fly-by-night operation. This system promotes and works for ANY and ALL online businesses you may be presently operating or any you may start in the future. The company is debt free and in compliance with ALL laws through their law department.

If you Do Not have a business then this System will be your business - with no work on your part. It Works for those who do not have a business, at present, and it builds one or more you may have now automatically. It has Four Tiered "Self Perpetuating" Forced Matrices to Infinity UNDER the Founders Matrix. The income system is Unlimited and is Fully Automated; hands-free income for life.

Each Founder receives automatic placements below them and when they Launch ALL affiliates Matrices will be positioned under ALL Founders in One Giant Forced Matrix to Infinity.

Founders also have Priority Positioning on all New Income Streams and New Programs licensed ahead of the public. We have multiple Network Marketing companies who are very interested in our Business Tools and some are waiting to join with us. This could mean 1 to 3 million affiliates coming into our program in Year One. ALL these affiliates will be put under the Founders.

The company will be using Top Providers of Traffic in the world who have access up to 100 million people looking to do business online. Nothing works without traffic.

We provide every "Done-For-You" Tool you will ever need - sales funnels, video marketing systems, auto-responders, landing pages, banners, etc.era plus "Done-For-You-No-Recruiting-Traffic" all rolled into one. Automated Recruiting, Automated SignUps, Automatic Targeted Traffic, No Products to order or fill your garage with.

What do I dislike about this program?

Some of the older Invite Links inside the site have not been updated.

Final Verdict

This is Better in every way than ANY other program I have seen since 1992. Within the last 10 years I have worked about 200 programs and this program is so far above everything else that I have ever seen or operated that it is unbelievable.

One caveat here: This company has NOT Launched yet; usually in a Launch there are some issues or problems. What remains to be seen is will this company be able to keep their High Quality products at an affordable price over the long term.
Is this review useful? 21
5.02020-10-304
Saviour ELLUL
836 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2021-02-15
When I joined as a Founder Member, there were only 2,000 Founders. As at 14th of February, there are over 517,000.

What I like so far is that when the Company launches it's business, there will be loads of members in my paying Team.

There is nothing to dislike about this Company.

You can still grab a Founder Membership at a heavily reduced price - $97 instead of $997.

Founder Membership carries lots of benefits; the most prominent being top placement and the fact that the Company will promote on your behalf.

Final Verdict: This is going to be the Business to be in this year.
Is this review useful?
5.02021-02-153
Don Fletchinger
408 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-09-01
GoFounders/OnPassive is a business solution opportunity for all people all over the world. The system will have brand new, never-seen before technology that is revolutionary with a stand alone AI driven (Artificial Intelligence) completely integrated system.

This is a real business that has a real office building with employees located at 7380 W Sand Lake Rd, Orlando Florida 32819. The CEO and Founder is Ash Mufareh. Mr. Mufareh has developed and created this system to provide an opportunity for people to have a marketing system that has integrity and ethics firmly in place. His philosophies include securing a system that is reputable and not associated with all the fraud, scams, and schemes you find throughout the internet. He has designed the system where every member, whether passive or active, will succeed automatically.

He is offering a 100% lifetime, money-back-guarantee if you are not happy.

The OnPassive system will be capable of handling millions of members and will be built for the future. He emphasizes that this opportunity is the chance of a lifetime for many people to succeed in life with a new life changing business and platform. This business opportunity will also be inheritable and you will be able to leave it for your family if you desire to.

The system and platform will provide many business solutions as follows. It will recruit, convert, sell products for you, build your business, advertise to your market, send traffic to your sites, provide visitors and sign-ups, and provide daily income. It will give you a financial portfolio with your own crowdfunding platform by placing you sites in unlimited rotators and funnels. The system will market for you. OnPassive will be worldwide with a global presence and will be fully compliant with the laws.

"GoFounders" is the marketing arm and the pre-launch site for "OnPassive. " OnPassive is the acutual business platform and marketing system. GoFounders is a pre-launch team-building platform that enables you to invite members and start creating a team for OnPassive. There are currently "Founding Positions" available for a limited time at $97. The Early Founder Position will get you placed in OnPassives’s top leadership positions. Founders who join now will get in on the first 400,000 Marketing Campaign. Founders who join before all the other new members will get a much higher placement in the matrix. Founders will also get to beta test the OnPassive system before launch. When OnPassive launches, the Founders Positions will be locked in for six months. During that six months, the company will run campaigns to build the Founder teams by inviting millions and millions of other people to join. These people will be used to build the teams under the all existing Founders. As a Founder you will have the a team built under you and give you better chance to maker even more money.

It is hard to give any business opportunity a rating while in pre-launch, but what I have seen with this opportunity so far is the communication, training, tutorials, back office, marketing tools, company ethics, and webinars have been a 5 STAR Rating. I have not seen anything I have disliked about this opportunity all. GoFounders/OnPassive has been in pre-launch for sometime now and the start day for OnPassive is getting closer. Ash and his team are making sure that everything is totally set for the big launch of OnPassive to the online world that will happen very shortly. I fully endorse the GoFounders/OnPassive opportunity. Currently GoFounders/OnPassive is approaching 60,000 founding members and growing every day.

Is this review useful? 10
5.02020-09-014
David Wolter
206 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-03-25
So far I really like the program and cannot wait for the onpassive launch.

What I Like

One time entry fee is only $97 and the income potential is out of this world with a 3x10 forced matrix.

The program will market for you.

Over 150,000 will be launching soon.

What I Dislike

It has not launched yet.

Final Verdict

When it launches it will be one of the best income opportunities if not the best on the internet.
Is this review useful? 4
5.02021-03-252
Robert Williams
1041 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-10-31
Very transparent and informative.

What I Like

A real 100% set and forget automated system.

What I Dislike

Taking too long to launch... However, I understand. It's all in the best interest of the members.

Final Verdict

UNTOUCHABLE... There's nothing like it. Get in as a Founder now before it's too late. (Which is soon, this year 2020. )
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-10-313