What Users Say About...

futurenet.club Review

futurenet.club

Tags:  RevShare
5/57 votes
Last update: 2021-06-17
Remark: Warning: This program may have turned into a scam program.
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Clara
1 Review
Last Update: 2017-08-24
I found this program to be just wonderful. I have never in my life found a site that does the things this one does. The programs it has is for someone like me that wants to build a new business. I find it easy to work with and I find that it is fun. I find myself on this program working more time than I have ever with another program I have been with. This program is really one of its kind and I just love it. No matter what you post on it or even if you find someone to talk to you enjoy the program.
Is this review useful? 9
5.02017-08-243
Pawan Kumar Yadav
60 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2018-04-29
I found this on internet. This Program is running for the last 4 to 5 years and continuously paying. This is great and stable. It is not paying like HYIP site at 160%. It is only giving 1% daily of your investment. Now this program also launched it's own coin Futurocoin.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02018-04-293
Larry Maphosa
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-06-16
Futurenet so far has proved to one of the greatest and amazing online business where we are getting paid for just watching 10 Ads daily. I like Futurenet business in the sense that it has 3 business all in one platform which is the Futurenet Social Media club, FutureAdpro and Futuro Network.
Is this review useful? 7
5.02018-06-163
Wisdom
1 Review
Last Update: 2018-11-07
Getting paid daily on this social media platform is the best thing that can happen to anyone.
The income potential is outstanding. I just love it!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02018-11-071
Svajone
1 Review
Last Update: 2019-03-16
FutureNet is one of the very few RevShares that have survived the recent market shift to cryptocurrencies. I believe that there are at least 2 contributors to its success (that make this company better than its failed competitors):

- Multiple profit-generating products and services of its parent company, FutureNet (more about this - below), supporting its growth

- Its long-term-oriented business plan that, among many other things, gives FutureAdPro the ability to adapt to the ever-changing market conditions in these uncertain times

The most passive way of making money in FutureAdPro is to own the so-called “AdPacks” (worth $50 and coming with160/800 Ad views/each), keeping them “active”.

For the latter requirement to be satisfied, you simply need to surf 10 daily ads placed by other members of the network. That will make you eligible for participating in the internal sharing of the company revenues.

Now, if you question the capacity of FutureAdPro to repay its advertisers’ purchases, think of the first reason of its success mentioned earlier. The list of their revenue-making products is already plentiful – and ever since its public launch in 2016, has only been getting bigger and better!

Some of the products from that list that I’d single out are:

- Car leasing (having as a partner such an industry giant as BMW)

- Branded smart phones (produced by Xiaomi and having the FutureNet logo engraved on them)

- Offline FutureNet cafes

- FutureNet Cryptocurrency (and its Cloud Mining)

- VoIP calls

- Online casino

Looks pretty impressive, huh?

But remember that however passive this opportunity is, you can’t be negligent about it: consistent earnings require consistent attention (10 ads every 24 hours)!
Is this review useful? 4
5.02019-03-163
Alen Zlimen
10 Followers   3 Reviews
Last Update: 2016-09-29
Hello all, this site is one of the best social sites where you can earn free money daily by simply talking, commenting, posting and sharing stuff there like you do on Facebook, instead you get paid in futurenet for that. I am here for 2 months and I earned for now 17 usd by simply talking with people and promoting my stuff. You wont regret it.
Is this review useful? 12
5.02016-09-293
Nelson Da Silva
175 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-06-17
My experience with this site is a very bad one. It started off good until I made the purchase of $500 for a mining package in futurocoins. My package expired in June of 2020, and ever since the expiry date I can't login anymore. I have considered myself robbed of my $500 and whatever I earned. I am constantly emailing support about this and they send me a canned message once every 3 months more or less telling me to be patient and just forget about me. Now maybe they paying some and not paying others.

What I Like

I enjoyed it at the start, after I made big purchase of $500 mining package everything went downhill, and support went to sleep, and they wake up for a pee every 3 months or so.

What I Dislike

It turned out to be a scam for me. They robbed me.

Final Verdict

Not sure what to say? They maybe paying some and n ot paying others. My guess is the big sponsors who bring unsuspecting members are getting paid, and people like me who get a referral maybe once a year get drowned out. Until they pay me in full this site Future Net that whole network is scam. Good luck to those who join it.
Is this review useful? 2
1.02021-06-174