What Users Say About...

ezclix.club Review

ezclix.club

Tags:  Traffic
5/518 votes
Last update: 2024-06-18
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Gene Brown
182 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-04-21
My experience with the program so far

I've been a member for close to 2 months. The website says you can get traffic without clicking, surfing for safe list advertising. I've gotten a paid residual signup and 3 affiliate signups. The traffic I'm getting comes from the downline builder links. Those links offer advertising credits when you visit the viral page.

What I Like

I like that fact that I can add 2 of my own business links to a well thought out viral page. My main link is screen shot of my website and the second is a banner that appears across the top of the viral page setup. The best is when both of my links get shown across the network of member's pages. I like when I log in, Admin gives me credits in a drawing to win extra link advertising. Just so happened that I won in July. WOO HOO. Its looks like, the traffic continues to increase compliment of Admin efforts who is an absolute genious with a great understanding of coding. I like that anyone who does not wanna spend hours and hours promoting their affiliates, you can literally get set up in 3 steps,

What I Dislike

I can't say that I dislike anything about Ezclix Club except that more marketers are not flooding the site to get a piece of the cake.

Final Verdict

I feel lucky to have set up the viral page. Ez Cliz Club has been sending traffic as promised. I am getting signups too. Take the time to add your links. Just as it says on the viral page. EzClix Club can change the way you do business...
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-04-214
Iryna
49 Followers   31 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-11-20
My Experience with EZ Clix Traffic:

I've been trying out EZ Clix Traffic, and I want to share what I've learned so far. Here's my take:

What I Like:

EZ Clix Traffic is a service that helps businesses get more people to visit their websites. What's cool is that they use special ads that businesses only pay for when someone clicks on them. Here's what I like about it:

  • Easy to Use: Setting up the ads is simple, and you can start seeing results fast. The website is easy to understand, and you can watch how your ads are doing in real-time.
  • Pick Your Audience: You can choose who sees your ads. Like, you can show your ads to people who are interested in what you're selling and who live where you want to sell.
  • Different Types of Ads: You can choose from different ad styles, like regular ads, picture ads, and even videos. This way, you can pick the one that works best for what you want to do.
  • Fancy Ads: They can even help make your ads look really nice so more people will click on them.
  • No Tricks: They use special tools to make sure the people clicking on your ads are actually interested in what you're selling. This means you don't waste money on fake clicks.
  • Not Too Expensive: You can choose how much you want to spend, and they even have a way to show your ads that doesn't cost too much.

What I Dislike:

Honestly, there's nothing I don't like so far.

Final Verdict:

To sum up, EZ Clix Traffic is a good way for businesses to get more people to visit their websites. It's easy to use, you can choose who sees your ads, and they make sure you're not spending money on fake clicks. If you ask me, it's worth checking out if you want to grow your business online.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-11-203
Ed Kirwan
54 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-10-20
My experience with the EzClix program so far:

I joined EzClix a few weeks ago and I'm very impressed with the results so far.

I'm seeing more clicks to my offer in a much shorter time than I imagined and have made some sales too.

If you don't know what EzClix is, it is a traffic co-op that allows you to get high-quality traffic from hundreds of sources with just one link.

You don't need to surf, click, or view ads to earn credits. You simply join the club, choose your membership level, and start receiving traffic to your website very quickly.

Here's what I like about EzClix:

- The straight forward, simple and transparent approach to traffic generation is immediately appealing.

- The traffic is affordable and fast. You can start with the basic plan which is currently priced at $6.90 per month or take advantage of the optional upgrade priced at $17 (available if you buy the OTO or One Time Offer).

- The upgrade is available inside the members area for an additional $10 one-time payment that effectively triples your traffic by increasing your account to include 3 Link slots, 3 Banner slots and 1 Login Ad slot.

- The traffic is high-quality and responsive plus I get a good overview of where it is coming from.

- The referral program is generous and profitable. I earn 50% recurring commissions on every sale I make.

EzClix is easy to use. You just need to create an account, add your URL, and copy your co-op link. Then you can share your co-op link on social media, emails, or anywhere you reach potential customers. (Hint: Think LeadsLeap ;)

Here's what I dislike about EzClix

Frankly, there really is nothing much to dislike.

The website itself is clear, clean and the instructions are easy to follow.

The setup does take a more time than I anticipated but if a job is worth doing it's worth doing properly.

So if you do join, bear that in mind and allow yourself a weekend or a few evenings to get everything setup, because once you do, it becomes hands-free traffic.

You don't need to do anything else except monitor your results and tweak your campaigns if and when needed.

In Summary:

EzClix has helped me get more visitors, leads, and sales for my online business in a much shorter time than any other method I have used.

It is also earning me recurring monthly commissions by referring others.

The video on the next page explains the whole program in more detail, so if you're looking for a simple and effective way to get more traffic for your website at an incredibly affordable price, I highly recommend you to check out EzClix.

I'm as sure as I can be that you won't regret it :)
Is this review useful?
5.02023-10-203
Adam Lassak
807 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-08-12
My experience with the program so far:

I recently found this program from a leadsleap ad and I was pleasantly surprised to find out that it's a new traffic coop with some extra advertising options for a low price that also pays out 50% commissions to refer new members. The reason I decided to get involved is because it's from the EZ network of sites who build very thorough and reliable programs and I trust the admin.

What I Like:

I really like that this program goes the extra mile to deliver more targeted biz opp traffic and sort out bad performing sources. Once you join they also give you 2 extra bonus rotator slots to plug your links of choice in, extra exposures on the site to all members, banner ad rotator slots, and start page slots!

Then to top it all off they have a bonus section with more ad options, a coop to gain members to this coop and a great affiliate program that pays out 50% commissions.

What I Dislike

I would like to see their other programs added in the members area so I can build referrals in them for additional benefits.

Final Verdict

This is a well built program that gives so much value for the few dollars they charge every month that I couldn't help but join.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-08-123
Mellisa L.
512 Followers   4 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-07-02
My experience with the program so far

EzClix sends high quality traffic directly to your referral links. Members receive unlimited traffic from 25%-30% verified paid members and the rest from quality traffic programs.

On the first day of placing my links at EzClix I received several opt-ins and 2 sales! And ever since, I have gotten more and more sales on my affiliate offers.

Update September 4: EZclix is continuing to bring me great results. So far I'm at 11 email optins(active subscribers) from this program which means my ads are being seen by real people who are motivated to make money. Through my promotions here I have had many signups for my affiliate links and 5 more sales. It is absolutely worth the low monthly cost to continue rotating my ads here.

What I Like

I love how this program allows me to add login ads, banners and links. I loved how simple it was to set up my links, banners and login ads at EzClix. I have received signups from all types of ads I posted on EzClix. The platform is engaging and simple to use while providing so many effective traffic resources and bonuses for subscribers. The bonus viral traffic page continues to bring me lots of advertising credits at some banner exchanges and traffic exchanges which creates a hands-free source of advertising. If you do decide to try this out, I highly recommend you read through the entire program so you don't miss out on any of the extra bonus traffic and advice.

The viral traffic page also promotes your EZclix affiliate link for you so that signing up 2 active subscribers makes your own monthly subscription cost you nothing. Like I said before, be sure to read through the entire program to make the most of the benefits of being a member.

Traffic comes from free, paid and social media and video traffic sources. This program acts as a traffic buying co-op to give you access to a broad portfolio of premium traffic sources. They use the power of viral traffic methods to bring you more and more views on your links and banners.


What I Dislike

It isn't as mobile-friendly as I'd like it to be. For example, the opt-in pages don't work well when viewing it from a mobile browser.

Final Verdict

EzClix Club offers you a 7 Day trial for $1 so you can see the system work. They also offer a one-time upgrade to triple your traffic here in addition to the low monthly fee of $4.90. The upgrade is well worth the upfront expense due to how incredibly effective the program is at getting you sales, signups and leads. Becoming an affiliate for Ezclix through WarriorPlus will make it so your monthly subscription doesn't cost you anything. All in all, this program is absolutely worth the effort to set up completely and use it daily.

This is by far the best autopilot traffic service online today. It is definitely worth the low monthly cost of $4.90.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-07-024
Eddie Smith
178 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-08-23
My experience with the program so far

Since signing up I've received instant traffic to my site. Usually when I sign up for these programs, I get a hit or two on my link over a few months. With EZ Clix Club, I got 3 hits within the very first half day.

What I Like

The instant, hands free traffic to any site or offer which turns even beginners into internet marketing dynamos.

What I Dislike

I would definitely like to add more links than the couple that are available.

Final Verdict

With the upgrades provide many more options that will take you from novice to internet marketing pro in no time at all. It's like getting results on autopilot and your list grows almost by itself. If you need more traffic or better quality traffic to your offer, then this program is definitely worth a look.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02023-08-234
Russell Morley
157 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-11-05
My experience with the program so far

I am very impressed with this program. I joined over 48 hours ago and both days I have received 2 sales and 21 hops to my link each day.

What I Like

I love that it does what it says. It is very simple to set up you put your link in and they promote it on their traffic sites.

They also give you a viral website which you can use to promote on the traffic sites.

They promise to keep promoting your viral website until you get 2 sign ups. I got those in the first 2 days so I am not sure how much they will continue to promote.

What I Dislike

I would like to be able to customise the viral site with more of my own links and traffic sites. Hopefully an update coming in the future.

Final Verdict

This is a great traffic site which so far delivers real buyer traffic having received 2 sales within 2 days.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02022-11-053
Malcolm Keith
509 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-07-28
EzClix is a new partner program to the EZ network of programs that I have been a member of for some time so I had no hesitation in getting involved. It's been constructed in an 'EZ' way so that you can set it up for traffic to your opportunities and let it go to work. It's viral in its nature by the way the program grows and therefore the exposure to your promotion material.

My experience with the program so far.

While you can promote anything you choose, I think that online marketing, traffic generation and small business tools work extremely well. This program allows me to add login ads, banners and links. I recommend you direct traffic to an above the fold, enticing splash or capture page for your business rather than straight to a long product or business opportunity page.

The basic format used is a screen shot of your page that the traffic will be going to and a banner. To go on top of the viral page setup and other place. There is some easy setting up to do so you get the best out of this EzClix site. Other components you can fill in to further increase traffic to your site - and I really recommend doing every bit of it to maximize your exposure to traffic. Follow the checklist and aim for 100% completion.

In your back office you have a complete stats page so you can see the traffic and the results for each component set up. If you are getting lots of hits but no clicks it could be you need to adjust that landing page to be more effective. My CTR of about 3% to 5% is good but I may need to tweak my landing pages for improvement.

Update: 28 July 23. So far I have had this amount of traffic: Link Visitors 12,840
Screenshot Views 82,055
Banner Views 20,853
Login Ad Views 73
Profile Page Views 139
Viral Page Views 1194

Things to note

Since launch mid 2022 the monthly price has moved up and is presently $6.90. Once you join you fix this price and it is still excellent value for traffic generated.

You can not use a rotator for your submitted link so don't waste your time trying to slip one in. I got round this by taking the one-time option of adding another two sites. You can change your sites any time on your Members' Dashboard.

What I Like

Once set up I can leave this alone to carry on working. I do log in in now and again to check my stats, get entered into a draw, and also see what other people are advertising. Long term this will deliver both quality and volume - and I would rather start with getting a few hundred high quality visitors each month than thousands of trash-clicks. They also try to get everyone 2 EzClix sign ups to make the program cost free.

What I Dislike

Nothing comes to mind. The people behind these Ez programs are old hands at the advertising game.

Final Verdict

A good program to get involved with to get your opportunity shown on autopilot in many places for a low price and avoid too much time wasting clicking in different sites. Worth taking the one time, low cost upgrade to add another two sites.

Is this review useful? 2
5.02023-07-284
Dean James
356 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-02-01
My experience with the program so far

I've been a member of EzClix Club for 5 months now and I use this to get traffic for lead generation purposes, but you can use it for any offer including affiliate offers. One of my key strategies for my online business is to re-invest a percentage of my profits back into traffic and this is a convenient way of doing that as it's essentially a traffic co-op whereby the service buys from premium traffic sources in order to deliver that traffic to their membership. To give you an idea to the kind of views I have been getting with this service over 5 months, they are as follows:

  • 5326 views to my website offers via the link url which is over 1000 views per month.
  • 401 clicks on screenshots I submitted which is around 80 clicks a month from those ads
  • > 15,000 impressions. These screenshot images link back to my website offers.
  • 234 clicks on banner ads I submitted which works out on average at around 46 clicks per month on banner ads to my offers.

They have a traffic upgrade which I invested in as an added value proposition so bear that in mind as that will be reflected in my stats as a result of receiving increased traffic. They also have a viral traffic page you can optionally set up which they keep sending traffic to until you have got your first two referrals.

I would definitely recommend setting up the viral traffic page because this will pay for your membership when you get those two referrals.

What I Like

It's a nice, clean interface which makes it easy to add the links you want to drive traffic to. For a few bucks a month you can add your link and in exchange for that they purchase traffic from premium sources to send traffic to your offers. If you want more bang for your buck you can upgrade to get triple the traffic from the service but that is optional. It took me about 30 minutes to set this up 5 months ago and I haven't had to touch it since so I like that it's a set and forget service if you don't want to change the offers that you are advertising.

What I Dislike

It's a straight forward traffic co-op service and they deliver traffic on that basis, so there's nothing I materially dislike about it.

Final Verdict

This is a convenient way to buy cheaply into a monthly traffic co-op that sends traffic to your offers with the simplicity of adding your link and leaving them to do the work of delivering that traffic. For the 5 months I have been using this service I am pleased with the quality of the traffic I have been receiving from it and will continue to use it. To get the most out of this service, it's worth spending the extra time to set up your viral traffic page once you've joined.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-02-013
Andre Reutens
554 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-04-21
When I heard about the new EZ network partner program, EzClix, I didn't hesitate to get in and sign up. Setting it up for traffic to my affiliate offer was incredibly easy, and the program's viral ability has greatly increased the exposure to my sites and offers.

While EzClix allows you to promote anything, I've found that it's particularly effective for online marketing, traffic generation, and small business tools. I can add login ads, banners, and links, and I recommend directing traffic to an above-the-fold, enticing splash or capture page for my business instead of directly to a long product or business opportunity page.

The program's basic format includes a screen shot of my page and a banner, which is placed on top of the viral page setup and in other places. I found that completing all the components increased traffic to my site, so I followed the checklist and aimed for 100% completion. In my back office, I have access to a complete stats page that shows me the traffic and the results for each component set up. If I'm getting lots of hits but no clicks, I can adjust my landing page to be more effective.

Since its launch in mid-2022, the monthly price has moved up to $6.90. However, once I joined, I fixed this price, and I still believe it's an excellent value for the traffic generated.

I found out that rotator links don't work for my submitted link, but I got around this by taking the one-time option of adding another two sites. I can change my sites anytime on my Members' Dashboard. Once set up, I can leave EzClix alone to carry on working.

I do log-in every now and then to check my stats, get entered into a draw, and also see what other people are advertising. Long-term, I believe that this program will deliver both quality and a good amount, and I'd rather start with getting a few hundred high-quality visitors each month than thousands of trash clicks. They also try to get everyone two EzClix sign-ups to make the program cost-free.

Overall, I'm satisfied with EzClix and plan to continue using the website. I encourage others to use it, as it's a great program to get your opportunity shown on autopilot in many places for a low price and avoid too much time wasting clicking in different sites. It's definitely worth taking the one-time, low-cost upgrade to add another two sites.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-04-213
Ray Trainer
693 Followers   13 Reviews
Last Update: 2024-06-18
My experience with the program so far

EZ Clix Traffic is a type of advertising service that helps businesses increase their website traffic and promote their products or services online. This service uses pay-per-click (PPC) advertising, which means that businesses only pay when someone clicks on their ads. EZ Clix Traffic is a popular choice for businesses that want to drive more traffic to their website quickly and effectively. In this article, we will delve into the features that make EZ Clix Traffic stand out from the competition.

What I Like

One of the main advantages of EZ Clix Traffic is its simplicity. Setting up a campaign is easy and straightforward, and businesses can start seeing results in a matter of days. The service provides a user-friendly interface that allows businesses to create and manage their campaigns easily. The interface also provides real-time data and analytics, allowing businesses to monitor their campaigns and adjust their strategy accordingly.

Another advantage of EZ Clix Traffic is its targeting capabilities. The service allows businesses to target their ads to specific demographics, geographic locations, interests, and more. This ensures that businesses reach their ideal audience and get the most out of their advertising budget. Furthermore, EZ Clix Traffic uses advanced algorithms to optimize ad placement, ensuring that businesses get the most clicks for their money.

EZ Clix Traffic also offers a range of ad formats, including search ads, display ads, and video ads. This allows businesses to choose the format that works best for their needs and goals. Additionally, EZ Clix Traffic provides ad design services, helping businesses create visually appealing ads that are more likely to attract clicks and conversions.

One of the unique features of EZ Clix Traffic is its fraud protection measures. The service uses advanced algorithms to detect and prevent click fraud, which is when someone clicks on an ad with no intention of making a purchase. This ensures that businesses get the most accurate data and only pay for genuine clicks that result in actual conversions.

Finally, EZ Clix Traffic offers flexible pricing options that fit a range of budgets. Businesses can choose to pay for their campaigns on a daily or monthly basis, and they can set a maximum budget for their ads to ensure that they don't overspend. The service also provides cost-per-click (CPC) bidding, which allows businesses to bid on the amount they are willing to pay for each click.

What I Dislike

All is good.

Final Verdict

In conclusion, EZ Clix Traffic is a reliable and effective way for businesses to increase their website traffic and reach their target audience online. With its user-friendly interface, advanced targeting capabilities, fraud protection measures, flexible pricing options, and a range of ad formats, EZ Clix Traffic is a popular choice for businesses looking to grow their online presence and drive more conversions.
Is this review useful?
5.02024-06-183
Edna Spears
1411 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-08-20
I joined EzClix Club some time ago and didn't actively promote it for a while due to illness. Recently I checked my account, and I was pleasantly surprised to see that I had several signups and a nice balance from recurring subscriptions. That money sure came in handy to help with my doctor co-pays.

I like that EzClix Club is basically hands-free. You set it up and it starts sending you traffic and gets you signs-ups in a very short time. They also advertise your link on Warrior Plus which brings in additional signups.

I haven't found anything that I dislike about it. It just works and the owner is open to suggestions to improve the system.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-08-203
Kwabena El
214 Followers   7 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-12-30
My experience with the program so far

This is another excellent creation by the EZHits team. It is a viral premium traffic program that promotes a variety of traffic sources on 2 pages. The primary ad is of course yours. And the secondary affiliate traffic programs are also yours. This structure provides multiple opportunities for you to build your list through your affiliate offers. Your prospect is likely to click an ad if not your primary ad.

The setup time is much faster than EZhits and the bonus is that your EZClix links are being advertised for you. Your profile page and traffic page are designed to generate clicks with large images and large titles.

You can also upload banners, a login ad, a video, and capture code for list building. Therefore there are multiple avenues for you to motivate your prospects, unlike most other premium traffic sources that only promote the one link you submit. And I don't have to click any links!

EZClix is a viral system. The interconnection of it's components are designed to continuously build traffic. As you know without the viral effect, you will have diminishing returns. Your traffic starts to slow down and the conversions go to zero.

In your member account there are also traffic stats to track your progress.

What I Like

I have 2 pages that I can promote that will feed the system for my links and the salespage. Other systems only give you the salespage. It is a much better view for your prospects since they can see how the system works. They are not going in blind!

What I Dislike

None. Excellent system.

Final Verdict

If you want a hands free premium traffic option then I highly recommend EZClix. It's presentation is superior to other premium sources.
Is this review useful?
4.02023-12-303
Joe Marujo
187 Followers   6 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-04-02
My experience with the program so far

For several months now I've been using the EZ Clix program, and I am totally satisfied with it and highly recommend it.

I've been receiving consistent traffic to the 2 links I posted in the system, and getting optins from that traffic to build my list.

What I Like

I like systems like this because they are inexpensive and hands-free.

For just a few bucks per month, it's a passive way to get regular clicks to your website.

You can change the links any time and the transition is seamless.

What I Dislike

The traffic is claimed to be "buyer traffic" which can be misleading. Any traffic can be buyer traffic if you have the right offer. I would call this good quality list building traffic, which you can nurture and turn into buyer traffic.

Final Verdict

I highly recommend this program. It's inexpensive, you get regular clicks to build your list, and with just 2 referrals your service is free forever!

How can you go wrong?
Is this review useful?
5.02024-04-023
Char
285 Followers   9 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-03-22
My experience with the program so far

In my journey with EZ Clix Club, I've been astounded by its exceptional performance, surpassing my initial expectations with its delivery of instant, hands-free traffic.

What I Like

  • The platform is praised for its simplicity, making it easy for businesses to set up ads and witness real-time results.
  • The program's ability to provide perfect, beginner-friendly traffic boosts.
  • The versatility offered in ad options, including login ads, banners, and links.
  • The platform provides real-time tracking of ad performance,
  • The well-crafted viral page that effortlessly facilitates link placement.
  • The program's consistency in delivering affordable traffic, complemented by seamless link changes.
  • The use of special tools ensures that clicks on your ads come from genuinely interested individuals, preventing wasted funds on fake clicks.

What I Dislike


Struggling to find any significant drawbacks, as my experience with EZ Clix Club remains overwhelmingly positive.

Final Verdict

In essence, EZ Clix Club Traffic emerges as a valuable resource for businesses seeking to enhance their online presence. With an easy-to-use interface, targeted audience selection, and a variety of ad options, it caters to the needs of businesses looking to grow online. The assurance of cost-effective advertising, combined with the vigilance against fake clicks, makes EZ Clix Club Traffic a worthwhile consideration for businesses aiming to expand their online reach.
Is this review useful?
5.02024-03-223
Costas Alba
33 Followers   15 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-04-06
My experience with the program so far

After a couple of months with EzClix club I can say that this system really works well.

I can ensure that I get real traffic from multiple networks using the LeadsLeap list tracker so there is no reason to doubt about it.

What I Like

They have a straightforward and simple platform to set your link or links to your promotions. There is a step-by-step checklist to follow that will not let you fail. They even give you free banner advertising and a full viral traffic page to promote the system.

What I Dislike

What is confusing is the internal affiliate tracking system for the EzClix program. So I advise you always to monitor your link using the Warrior Plus platform :)

Final Verdict

With no doubt, I would suggest you give it a try. You will not manage to get so much targeted and valuable traffic using any other ways of advertising at such a low price.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02024-04-064
Oliver
52 Followers   9 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-03-01
My experience with the program so far

After using Ezclix, a site specializing in online traffic generation, I now share my personal experience, highlighting its advantages and disadvantages:

What I Like

  • Simple, intuitive interface: Ezclix offers a user-friendly interface, making it easy even for beginners to create and manage advertising campaigns.

  • Affordable rates: Compared to other similar platforms, Ezclix offers competitive rates, making it an attractive option for small businesses and sole traders.

  • Responsive Support: I was impressed by the responsiveness of Ezclix customer service. They responded quickly to my questions and provided efficient assistance when I encountered technical problems.

What I Dislike

  • Performance Limitations: While Ezclix's features are solid, I've found that the performance of some campaigns can be limited, which can be frustrating for users looking for fast, meaningful results.

  • Limited reporting options: Ezclix's reporting options are pretty basic compared to other similar platforms, which can make tracking and analyzing campaign performance a bit limited.

  • Variability in Traffic Quality: Although traffic generation is at the heart of its service, I've noticed a certain variability in the quality of traffic generated by Ezclix, which can influence the results of advertising campaigns.

Final Verdict

In conclusion, Ezclix offers a compelling platform for online traffic generation, with its user-friendly features and affordable pricing. However, it does have some limitations in terms of performance and traffic quality, which should be taken into account when using it.
Is this review useful?
5.02024-03-013
Mikael Olofsson
132 Followers   7 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-03-13
My experience with the program so far

Great source of Automated Traffic. Add link, banner and more to get traffic to. Upgrade to add more linkslots for your offers.

Website offers lots of giveaways and other activities on daily basis to keep you logging in.

What I Like

Its fully automated with a low monthly cost, which you easily turn into a monthly income with a few referrals.

Traffic is great.

What I Dislike

Your traffic depends on your offer, make your own splashpages for best results.

Final Verdict

I love Automated Traffic Systems. And this one is awesome!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02024-03-133