What Users Say About...

elevatepass.net Review

elevatepass.net

Tags:  RevShare
5/54 votes
Last update: 2022-03-31
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Grigore Turcanu
154 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-01-04
My experience with this program is fantastic. I've been following them for a few months and I've invested. I studied the program step by step, and I was amazed by their professionalism.

What can I say about this program?

Just words of praise, I have been in many programs and I have invested a lot and I have lost a lot, so I am careful where I invest and how much I invest. At first I invested a little and I watched every move of the Company, the result? Simply Fantastic. From promotional materials to cash withdrawals, everything is well analysed and calculated on a professional level.

What I like?

The simplicity of the program in the first place. Then the ease of signing up for Free and the kind of investment very easy and pro. The registration packages are very small, absolutely accessible to everyone. What impressed me, however, is the extraction of money, quickly and without any hesitation, it can be seen that they are professionals. Then the advertising program that is included in the package amount, you can advertise any business on their advertising site, and that's fantastic.

What I do not like?

They are not too many, for example I would prefer to be paid every day, but considering that they really trade on Binance and other platforms and not every day have good results, it is understandable that the payment is made weekly. Otherwise they are pretty OK.

Final Verdict

In conclusion, I recommend this program to everyone, without hesitation, especially since the risk is zero. Small investment and money extraction is fast. With an extraordinarily good Affiliate Program and advanced bonuses, you will not fail, come to my team and you will not regret it.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-01-043
Peter Nickson
31 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-03-31
My experience with the program so far

As I have been involved with Elevate Pass from the very start I just wanted to offer some perspective about this opportunity. As most of already know there are a lot of different passive income platforms they we see being promoted but the truth is that 99% of them will not last more than a few months to a couple of years.

What Elevate Pass is attempting to achieve with the set up of this business is to create a passive income stream that can last for 10 years or more and they do that by maintaining a sensible weekly return that is sustainable over the very long term.

This is achieved by paying up to 3% per week in cash back rewards. They cannot promise to pay 3% every week because there is no way that anyone can guarantee winning trades 100% of the time. Even the very best traders and hedge funds can lose money and so it's not appropriate to promise anything.

What Elevate are doing is protecting the total capital of the company and not over leveraging or taking big gambles with the money.

What I Like

For those people that are interested in building more of an income stream and not just relying on the passive weekly returns then the company have created a sensible affiliate rewards plan for those that wish to help the company grow it's userbase.

10% upfront commissions on every pack purchased by your front line team members and 1.8% from a 22 level matrix which you qualify for when joining. In order to climb the Career plan and open up levels within the matrix you have to qualify by reaching certain financial requirements.

This is a fair and sensible approach to maintaining the integrity and sustainability of the business.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike about this amazing system.

Final Verdict

They have committed to transparency from day 1 and they include weekly trade performance in our back office via video overview and downloadble pdfs.

Finally what I would also say that this business is open to everyone from all over the world and is affordable to anyone with a starting cost of just $10.00.

The upper limit for pack purchases is $100,000.

Most online passive income businesses tend to start from $50 to $100 but then have packages that run into the tens of thousands.

You can choose how many packages you want to purchase at any given time.

There is no rule that says you have to keep upgrading and you can come in and out at any level.

This has to be the most flexible business on the internet.

To Your Success & Have a great day.

Peter.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-03-313
Arnold Fisher
413 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-12-10
My experience with the program so far

Elevate Pass is an outstanding Passive Income and Advertising Platform.

The mission of Elevate Pass is to help others to achieve financial freedom through passive income. Elevate Pass gives people an opportunity to diversify their income and build their primary or secondary income streams.

Building your Passive Bitcoin Income starts with buying a $10 advertising pack. You can earn up to 3% weekly cashback profits on your packs. Every package expires after reaching 200% profit value, this includes weekly cash back profit, direct referrals and matrix commissions.

What I Like

You can start your journey with Elevate Pass for as little as $10 (cost of 1 pack). Earn weekly cashback to build passive income without referring.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike about this amazing system.

Final Verdict

If you are looking for a great platform to earn Passive Weekly Profits and Advertising Credits, Elevate Pass is your best choice.

Start with one or more $10 Advertising Packs

Earn Up to 3% Cash Back Profits Weekly On Your Packs!

Make Direct 10% Commissions

Claim Your Share of the Matrix Commissions via Team Spillover

Global Career and Bonus Plan: You can open more levels in your matrix by reaching higher floors.

Join Today and Start Building Your PASSIVE Profits!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02021-12-103
Gregg Johnson
292 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2022-04-11
My experience with the program so far

Elevate Pass is a fantastic platform for passive income and advertising.

Elevate Pass's aim is to assist others in achieving financial independence through passive income. They allow users to diversify their revenue streams and build their primary and secondary income streams.

Purchasing a $10 advertising pack is the first step toward creating a passive Bitcoin income. On your packets, you can earn up to 3% weekly cashback income. Over the past 6 weeks, I have seen at least 1.5-2%.

Every package, including weekly cashback profit, direct referrals, and matrix commissions, expires whenever the profit value reaches 200%. However, you can increase the profit value up to 375% with "boosters".

They also offer a career plan with attractive bonuses as you meet new levels.

What I Like


It's easy to get started with even $10. The cashback system works like clockwork. You can also build a passive income on your own or by building a team. By sharing this opportunity with others, you help them and your business grows exponentially.

Elevate Pass is very transparent in how they do their business and post weekly meetings on their YouTube channel.

Withdrawal options include 6-7 different types of cryptocurrency to choose from.

What I Dislike

I do not have any complaints about this impressive system

Final Verdict

Elevate Pass is the best option if you're seeking a wonderful way to earn passive income and advertising credits.

Begin by purchasing one or more $10 Advertising Packs. Then start earning up to weekly cashback profits weekly.

You can earn direct commissions of 10% every time you add someone to your team

Team Spillover can help you claim your share of the Matrix commissions.

I am very pleased with Elevate Pass and look forward to growing it as a long-term sustainable and passive income source.

Thank you for taking the time to read this review.

Kind regards,
Gregg
Is this review useful? 1
5.02022-04-113