What Users Say About...

clubshop.store Review

clubshop.store

Tags:  Home Biz
4/54 votes
Last update: 2022-06-18
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Terry LaFever
3 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-12-22
Excellent results with benefits as advertised. Club Shop puts your business virtually on AUTO-PILOT because it has been designed with busy, hard working people in mind who are not wanting to engage in a learning curve in order to make a serious buck online! I have had success with Club Shop since joining from the beginning.

What I Like

You don't need to be an expert or a marketing guru to be highly successful. Month after month, the Global Partner System builds your personal Cash Back Rewards Shopping Mall's base of potential customers and partners on your behalf.

What I Dislike


I have found nothing to dislike about the Club Shop Program as it delivers as promised and is a legit and straight forward program.

Final Verdict

Great program with many features for anyone seeking online income where members can enjoy full transparency and lots of help, if needed. I have found the platform to be unique and rewarding after several months as a member. It's not "get rich quick" but anybody can succeed with Club Shop just be taking advantage of what it has to offer for "True Auto Pilot Income".
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-12-223
Betty Lucas
25 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-07-20
I have a great experience with this business. It is really the real deal.

I like that this business is done for you. All you do is join confirm your global profit system (gps) and watch the money come in.

I am so glad I found this business I wake up to find more commissions and that is very exciting. I have been paid for my commissions so there is no scamming here this business is 100% legit and I also get money back from shopping through the there is nothing at all that I dislike about this business. You will be impressed with this business as I am
Is this review useful? 1
5.02020-07-203
Ric Gonzaga
32 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-04-03
My experience with the program so far in Clubshop is rewarding and earn increasing income month after month

It's a Passive Income Builder for my future.

What I Like

Sure Income month after month.

What I Dislike

It's not a Quick Rich Scheme but Earn potential Income when you build a strong Team.

Final Verdict

Clubshop is 100% Legit and A Potential Earning addition to my disposal and Established since 1997 until today.
Is this review useful? 3
5.02021-04-032
Keith Johnson
185 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-06-18
Hello!

My experience with clubshop program so is good.

What I like is it's so very easy to do and it works 24/7.

You will not get rich, but you could pay your rent and car payments every month if every partner under you, would work as one! This is how we all makes our money each month. All you have to do is keep 5 or more paying partners under you every month and they also must do the same.

What I dislike is it takes some time for others to pay their GPS monthly fee's!

Do the math:

Say you earn on the low end $14.95 per person x 5 = $74.75.

Now times this by 50 that's $3,737.50 for that month!

Go Sign Up Now for the $29.90 per month plan To Get Started.

My Final Verdict is:

You can earn a Monthly Income with this Program! Go Join The $29.90 GPS Plan Now! This is your money making chance and all you have to do, is get 5 or more partners under you every month and tell them to do the same, then you will see the money coming to you. Thank You Very Much From - Keith.
Is this review useful?
4.02022-06-183