What Users Say About...

bitles.eu Review

bitles.eu

Tags:  Cryptocurrency
3/54 votes
Last update: 2020-10-25
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Aditya S
4 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2020-05-30
My 11 years of online research experience prompted me to become a paid member here.

What I Like

Cryp-Spider AI system and the affiliate earning program.

What I Dislike

Nothing as of now

Final Verdict

This site can be very promising because of the CEO behind it.
Is this review useful? 5
4.02020-05-302
Mike Savage Jr.
80 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-08-27
Bitle$ is easy to navigate in the backoffice. The information provided it great to follow and take actions to earning income. Just about everyday I watch the information and owners videos provided to watch in your spare time. There's nothing like having a online program to log-in and view your earnings and withdraw or leverage your income when the time comes to take actions.

What I Like

  • Video information and training is available to view.
  • Email training is also available to being your own boss.
  • No need to sponsor to earning crypto income.
  • Support has been fast acting when I have questions or concerns.

What I Dislike

There is nothing I dislike about this awesome crypto program.

Final Verdict

If your looking to earning income without having active downline, this is for you. Bitle$ is a real great opportunity to earning multiple cryptocurrencies in one site.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02020-08-273
Rune Fjortoft
20823 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-09-27
Very impressed with this program. With a background as software developer myself, I am very impressed by how everything is put together. Everything works and there is many new and elegant solutions.

What I Like

I especially like the support in the program. So many ways of getting help, from their own academy section which explains everything in detail, to the automated bot and telegram groups supporting the community. But best of all, even the top management is available live to help and support you.

What I Dislike

Nothing

Final Verdict

One of the best bizopps I have seen in my 20 years as a networker.

The CEO is personally available to help you with most anything.
I also feel that Bitles has a different vibe than other similar programs.

It is very professional, very smart, very functional, but at the same time having what I feel is an honest and caring management that you actually can get in contact with.

In my opinion, the best opportunity for serious marketers right now.

Have a wonderful day

Rune F :-) Update after being in the program for 6 months :

Bitles is just getting better and better. They just introduced the xpacks The xpacks make you money daily and they are not locked up. You can withdraw anytime you want.

Compared to smart contracts
with no admin, no one in charge,
Bitles is the way to go.

Wish you much success
Rune F :-)
Is this review useful? 7
5.02020-09-274
Nelson Da Silva
27 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2020-10-25
My experience with bitles has been a bad one even thought I have made my 50 euros back 10 fold but not with bitles. I made it elsewhere at legit businesses online. I admit its my bad for not doing the research for it and I paid for the scam. Its my mistake working with a scam site like this. Janis is a scam. He doesn't go to telegram anymore, and never replies to FB also.

What I Like

I would like it if it was transparent with us members. I'd like to see Janis beat up by those he robbed.

What I Dislike

Janis Lancis. He is the person I do not like. He is a scam. I am going to find his picture and post it all over as a scam. Even the support they have on site at bitles website is a joke. They have no clue about anything. I just asked a question they can't answer "How much of my earnings can I withdraw right now? " Support didn't even answer my made it look like I have no internet. But if I don't have any internet how am I doing this review? This review wouldn't work and I would get an empty page. But I reset the bitles website and not the chat function won't even come up.

Final Verdict

It's a scam. Janis is a scam, and people are out there looking for Janis and paying rewards. I hope they find him before the authorities find him. Criminals like this who rob people during this kind of pandemic whether this pandemic is real or fake deserve everything that happen to them once caught by other criminals they robbed. It will be a good day.
Is this review useful?
1.02020-10-254