What Users Say About...

ai.marketing Review

ai.marketing

Tags:  Shopping
4/54 votes
Last update: 2022-01-13
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Michael Zinck
1 Review
Last Update: 2021-05-23
My experience with the program so far has been excellent.

This is an online cashback program. Essentially you add money to create an advertising budget, and the company uses those funds to run online advertising ads. Each sale generates a cashback payment to the company, which then provides a portion of the cashback to you.

What I Like

It is easy to set up an account, and you can fund your account with a deposit, or they have a $50 coupon to get you started at no cost.

What I Dislike

For Canadians your only funding option is bitcoin, eth, or Tron EC20, credit cards don't work. So, not perfect but doable if you have some cypto experience.

It has 2 components, a business builder side (14 level 5% commission and other bonuses) and the automated marketing side (1 level of commission), which can be a bit confusing to navigate. So when you join, ask your affiliate (up-line) for help.

Final Verdict

This is a real program, but it is not a get rich quick scheme. It will take months to build your sales and cashback income. It generates a real return each month for each advertising dollar invested, roughly 30%. I started with the free $50 coupon and it has worked exactly as expected. It's the real deal and you can develop an excellent residual income.
Is this review useful?
4.02021-05-233
Lori
1 Review
Last Update: 2021-08-29
I don't normally write reviews, but this is really a game changer that I'm proud to share with everyone.

Ai.marketing is an artificial robot ecosystem that brings income of 1% / day to bring total profit of up to 30-35% /month. I have been investing here and have stable profits in a very short time.

MarketBot selects promising products analyzing trends in social networks and searches queries. A team of professionals then develops and runs advertising campaigns for you.

What I Like

  • You get daily income - I made 46% profit myself in just 5 days!
  • Your income is bigger with the Affiliate Program by just inviting friends to join MarketBot by sending them a $50 Gift Certificate.
  • It is a simple and clear income model - You make +- $1.25 to 1.35 for every dollar you invest in advertising.
  • You have limitless withdrawal to any bank within 24 hours
  • They offer risk assurance from something called 'MarketBot Protect'
  • They have over 50 partner stores offering maximum cashback on goods.

What I Dislike

Up until now I haven't come across anything I dislike about this program.

Final Verdict

This company is a pure marvel. Finally, I came across a serious business that delivers as they say and one of the few where I actually made money in short time, like they say. I would say jump on this as quick as you can to build yourself a stable and sustainable income.
Is this review useful?
5.02021-08-294
Thomas Tucker Jr
172 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2021-10-02
Since I have been a member of the AI.marketing family it has been awesome, honestly I wish I had found this when it first was launched I would be a hell of a lot better off than I am right at this particular time in my life. I have been with this program for only a couple of weeks but what I have seen and what I have talked with other members this is a true gem of a find.

What I Like

This is a passive earning program with little to no managing or placing ads or anything of the sort, you just simply keep your ad budget above $10 and the program does the rest, I see sales being made on a daily basis and my cashback is growing day by day. You really need to check this out for your self.

Being able to see sales coming in on a daily basis is awesome, the more you are able and willing to put towards this program the more you will get out of it, as soon as I have more funds available I will be investing more to make my sales count grow exponentially.

What this system does is just mind blowing, it actually goes out on the net and finds products that are trending/moving then creates ads around those products and with your ad budget places these ads in high traffic areas, which results in sales daily. And you get to cash in on this simply by funding your ad budget... This is just out of this world simple.

What I Dislike

Nothing to dislike about this program.

Final Verdict

Honestly if I had $10,000.00 to put into this program I would without hesitation, I have seen this program working non-stop and making a profit from day 1. Yes I would recommend this program without hesitation to anyone that wants to make some extra money online, best program I have ever found. Success to anyone that joins.

Looking forward to seeing you on the inside!
Is this review useful? 1
5.02021-10-024
Deborah
15 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2022-01-13
My experience with the program so far

AI Marketing is a robot that works as an affiliate and shares its revenue! A brilliant idea´!

And it works.

The best thing about the program is that the robot works without involvement.

What I Like

What I like about the program is besides the income opportunities - is the simplicity.

Having lived on income from the internet for the past ten years, I know that it takes a lot of work and considering this, I experience this robot affiliate as a relief.

It is also possible to use the earnings from the robots work to put back into advertising - and keep the robot working.

What I Dislike

Sometimes the AI robot takes long breaks. The easiest way to avoid this is to top up the account.

Final Verdict

It´s a revolutionary idea with a robot doing the marketing work of spreading affiliate-links, and sharing it´s earnings.

This is probably only the first platform of it´s kind and there will probably be more of this nature in the future. A winning koncept.
Is this review useful?
5.02022-01-133