What Users Say About...

affiliateadvertising.club Review

affiliateadvertising.club

Tags:  Advertising
4/59 votes
Last update: 2024-04-08
Sort By:
Comment Rating Update Helpful
Jason Carter
25 Followers   3 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-10-19
My experience with the program so far

The affiliate advertising club offers its members several highly effective advertising products to drive targeted traffic to your offer. I'm referring people & it's progressing nicely. Visit the site for more details

What I Like

You won't have to worry about tracking your R. O. I all the time, and theirs two ways to earn. First, theirs a Ranked Affiliate Program that pays up to 20% commissions on your referrals purchases and re-purchases.

Every AAC member starts off at the rank of pearl. Pearl affiliates earn 10% commissions. Anyone that joins AAC through your affiliate link and purchases advertising , you earn 10% of their purchase amount instantly to your account balance.

When your combined total referral purchases reaches $20,000, you are automatically promoted to the rank of ruby.

Ruby affiliates earn 15% commissions

When your combined total referral purchases reaches $50,000, you are automatically promoted to the rank of diamond.

Diamond affiliates earn 20% commissions

Here's a few examples of what you can make with the ranked affiliate program:

Your Rank| # Referrals| Purchase/MO| Commissions/MO

Pearl 5 $1,000 $500

Ruby 15 $500 $1,125

Ruby 10 $2,000 $3,000

Diamond 20 $1,000 $4,000

Diamond 50 $2,000 $20,000

Diamond 100 $3,000 $60,000

If you remember I sad the affiliate advertising club gives it's members two ways to earn. That second income stream is with our Activity Rewards Program (ARP). To learn more about this visit the website.

What I Dislike

This offer is in PRE-Launch which means no income is being earned. It's not necessarily a bad thing.

Final Verdict

I believe Affiliate advertising club will offer loads of targeted traffic & reward it's members for their efforts.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-10-193
Linda Bomba
55 Followers   110 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-04-08
My experience with the program so far

The Affiliate Advertising Club is owned and created by Clay Montgomery who is a million dollar earner and been in this industry for over 20 years. Over 2,200 people have already registered!

How this works?

You can buy 5 different traffic packages for $10, $20, $40, $80 and $160 to advertise any program, product, service, tool you wish.

Every time you buy a package you get a position in the activity rewards program equal to that purchase.

This program gives you the ability to get real human buyer traffic and the ability to get paid.

They give you 2 ways to earn with this program.

They have a ranked affiliate program that pays up to 20% commissions on your referrals and their re-purchases.

Every AAC member starts off at the rank of Pearl and earns 10% commissions. Any member that you refer and they purchase a traffic package you would earn a 10% commissions. Commissions increase to 15% for those who do $20K in purchases and are automatically promoted to Ruby and to 20% for those who do $50K in purchases are automatically promoted to Diamond.

What I Like

The second way to earn with this program is their Activity Rewards Program (ARP) which rewards active AAC members with a chance to double your advertising spent back. Participation in this program is optional. There is no guarantee of income from this program. It rewards members for being active.

There are no membership fees and always will be free so anyone can join the club at no cost to them

The activity rewards program is like a straight line first in first out matrix. Club members with rewards position will need to perform simple activities. Specifically 5 simple daily activities and one weekly activity.

There are 4 ways to advertise first is rotating text ads on just about every page of the website. Next they graphical banner ads, login and log-off ads and solo ads.

What I Don't Like

At the present time the only way to pay and be paid is crypto currency which for some people that may be a challenge.

Final Verdict

This is an advertising platform that depending on when you're reading this is in pre-launch where you can register and officially launched on October 26, 2023.

With this new advertising program not only can you advertising.
Is this review useful? 2
5.02024-04-084
Angela Peters
1254 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-10-20
My experience with the program so far

Affiliate Advertising Club is a brand new advertising platform due to launch on the 24th October 2023 by Clay Montgomery.

Membership to the club is FREE, there are no monthly payments and you can actually earn commissions as a free member.

I joined the platform on the day pre launch begun and since then the platform is growing by 1000 members per day, in just 6 days we have over 6,000 members.

This is because Clay has solved 2 of the biggest problems most marketer have which are

  1. Driving targeted traffic to their offer
  2. Getting a return on the money spent on advertising.

The Product

The product is an advertising platform where members can purchase advertising packages for as little as $10 To as high as $160.

Types Of Advertising

Your advertising package can be used to set up the following types of ads

  1. Login/Logoff Ads
  2. Text Ads
  3. Banner Ads
  4. Solo Ads

The Twist

The Affiliate Advertising Club actually pays you to advertise your website by returning to you double the money you spent on traffic.

The system has a single line matrix in which every single person who purchases a traffic package is added to the bottom of the list. In order to qualify to get double your money back you have to complete the following 5 tasks daily.

  1. Login to your membership site
  2. Click on 2 text ads
  3. Click on 2 banner ads

And you have to click on 1 solo ad weekly.

Every time you complete these tasks you move up the matrix and when you get to the top of the matrix then you get to double the money you spend on traffic packages back.

What I Like

I like the fact that the platform will have high quality BUYER traffic because only people who have spent money on traffic packages will be incentivised to click on the ads.

What I Dislike

The platform is crypto in and crypto out so it can cause problems with people who are interested in advertising their business but do not have access to crypto wallets.

Final Verdict

If you are a network marketer or an affiliate marketer with a budget for advertising then this is a no brainer because you can get your website in front of a buyer audience.

On the other hand if you are a marketer struggling to make money on line this could be your opportunity to get back double the amount you spent on the traffic package by simply completing 5 simple tasks daily, plus one task per week.
Is this review useful?
4.02023-10-203
Kellie
104 Followers   2 Reviews
Last Update: 2023-10-27
My experience with the program so far

My first impression of the Affiliate Advertising Club is just that: very impressed. The system is currently in pre-launch and set to open to the masses on 10/24/23. It is a site that will allow you to get traffic to your offers by purchasing ad packs and multiplying your money with the funds you use to purchase those ad packs.

No cash to purchase ad packs? No problem. Start free and get sign-ups who buy packages, earn commissions from those purchases for free, and then purchase your ad packs.

I am not sure if that is the best thing about AAC or the fact that the money that you pay for ad packs doubles until the completion of cycling up the matrix. I have not seen a pre-launch as exciting as this in quite some time. Just my opinion!

*Update: Launch day was pushed from 10/24/23 to 10/26/23, the reason being that the founder wanted to allow members more time for those having trouble with their crypto platforms. AAC opened up on time right around 11 am as promised. The launch went very smoothly and members were able to purchase their ad packs and buy traffic immediately. There were members in profit by dinner time and proof videos popped up all over the company's Facebook group and Telegram. I even watched a withdrawal video by 5 p.m. !

All and all, I found the site very easy to navigate and very interactive. I feel that this is going to be a great traffic source as the members are paid and strongly incentivized to surf daily at the risk of losing their spot on the matrix cycle line. Also, the individual looking at your ads is given a 15-second timer so they will get a good look at your offer.

There are 3 different methods to make money with Affiliate Advertising Club:

1. Earn money on your traffic packages through ARP (Activity Rewards Points) Earn your daily points by clicking on 2 banners and 2 text ads every day in the back office and clicking on one activation link in a solo ad once per week. As long as you satisfy these daily requirements you will earn money on your traffic packs.

2. Earn money through the ads you post using ad credits. These ads are banners, text, log-in/log-off, and solo ads. Use them to advertise compelling offers that other marketers would be interested in, of course. Remember, this is buyer traffic.

3. Affiliate commission earnings, no purchase is needed to cash in on this. Just get sign-ups and earn a commission. There are levels to this; Pearl 10% commission, Ruby 15% commission, Diamond 20% commission. Earn each time your referral makes a purchase. This can add up quickly!

Note: Cryptocurrency accepted at this time:
1. Litecoin (LTC) is the preferred crypto with the lowest fees and the fastest transaction speeds.
2. Bitcoin (BTC)
3. Ethereum (ETH)
4. USDC
5. Bitcoin Cash (BCH)
6. USDT Tether (USDT-ERC20)
7. Tether-Tron (USDT-TRC20)
8. BNB
9. Ripple (XRP)
10. TRON (TRX).

What I Like

I like the straightforwardness of the founder, Clay Montgomery. I also like the clean feel of the site itself, which has very few distractions from the ads placed by the members and is easy to use. I also love the fact that anyone can start for free and still earn money.

I like having many choices of the 11 cryptocurrencies accepted for payment, which makes purchases secure. I like the idea of getting traffic in front of hungry buyers to my offer. Also, I like the very high-income potential, and there is no need to recruit others to earn money here!

What I Dislike

I am not very fond of only being able to use cryptocurrency and being unable to use fiat currency. It may scare some people with no experience using digital currency. But no big deal; members should have no problem walking their sign-ups through the process.

Final Verdict

It's a very promising system. In short, this is a very powerful traffic exchange on steroids. People who get started in the very beginning, like myself, will multiply their money the fastest. I have every intention of making this a priority for my advertising and recruiting efforts!
Is this review useful?
4.02023-10-274
Michelle McNeil
33 Followers   1 Review
Last Update: 2023-10-22
My experience with the program so far

The program is still in Pre-Launch so I don't have much experience with it yet. Although the concept of it seems great. Join an advertising club for free no monthly payments ever. As a matter of fact they pay you to advertise. I could never give thiis program just trying to explain it. Check it out for yourself. The video is only 12mins and well worth it. Hurry Launch is on October24th.

What I Like

That you could join free and refer just one person and still make money. You don't even need to buy traffic.

What I Dislike

That the Pay in and Pay out is crypto based.

Final Verdict

This is going to crash the system on launch day that's how good it is. Get in while its still new.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-10-222
Bjorn Bitter
74 Followers   1 Review
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-10-29
Review of Affiliate Advertising Club: A Game-Changer for Affiliate Marketers

Affiliate Advertising Club is a groundbreaking platform that has revolutionized the way affiliate marketers connect and advertise. As a seasoned affiliate marketer, I've explored numerous advertising avenues, but nothing compares to the high-quality traffic and unique benefits offered by this exceptional platform.

The standout feature of Affiliate Advertising Club is the opportunity to get paid while advertising. By simply logging in daily and engaging with a few ads, members can double their investment through the ARP system. This innovative approach not only incentivizes participation but also ensures a continuous flow of quality traffic.

Additionally, the referral commission structure is generous, ranging from 10% to 20% on direct referrals based on their deposits. This system encourages collaboration and rewards members for building a network within the platform.

During its pre-launch phase, Affiliate Advertising Club generated significant buzz, garnering more than 20,000 signups. Personally, I decided to invest in their traffic packages, and I can confidently say that it was a game-changing decision. The traffic I received was not just abundant; it was highly responsive and converted exceptionally well.

Within a mere 24 hours, my email list experienced a surge of over 120 new signups, primarily attributed to the strategically placed login ad. This level of engagement and volume is unparalleled in my experience with other advertising platforms. The effectiveness of the traffic provided by Affiliate Advertising Club speaks volumes about the quality of their services.

What sets this platform apart is not just the promise of high-quality traffic but the tangible results it delivers. I not only recovered my initial investment but also reinvested the profits to scale my advertising efforts further. The seamless user experience and transparent system make it easy for marketers to navigate and make the most out of their investment.

In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend Affiliate Advertising Club to fellow affiliate marketers looking for a reliable, high-converting traffic source. If you're skeptical, I encourage you to start with a small amount of traffic to witness the exceptional performance firsthand. As someone who has tried and tested countless platforms, I can confidently say that Affiliate Advertising Club is a game-changer in the world of affiliate marketing. Don't miss out on the opportunity to elevate your marketing efforts and achieve unprecedented success.
Is this review useful? 1
5.02023-10-294
Brian Bearden
746 Followers   5 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-11-07
Word that The Affiliate Advertising Club was launching came out in October, and the owner of the program even predicted that with the gurus promoting the AAC to their email lists that the servers would crash.

The Affiliate Advertising Club was touted as a place to get in early because the big money would be made early. If every thing, went right.

Well you remember what the owner of The Affiliate Advertising Club said: Glitches could shut down the servers.

And, the guy was right because the program went online then crashed in the first week because of gremlins in the traffic program.

Once the glitches were addressed, the AffiliateAdvertising dot Club was back online.

Here is how it works. You get for free and you can stay in the AffiliateAdvertising. Club for free, but you have to buy Ads...

The Owner sells the program as what the doctor ordered to beat today's inflationary economy:

"- Climb to the top with any affiliate or network marketing business
- Reach any monthly income goal you seek
- Wipe out all of your debt
- Build an email list that will make you money for decades
- Eliminate all the financial stress in your life
- And maybe even change your zip code"

Those are great goals. Here's what goes on when you get started. You can buy advertising for $10 $20 $40 $80 and $160. You can only buy with 11 different cryptocurrencies for deposits with Litecoin being our preferred crypto because it has the lowest fees and the fastest transaction speeds.

You can also fund your account with Bitcoin (BTC), Ethereum (ETH), USDC, Bitcoin Cash (BCH), USDT, Tether (USDT-ERC20), Tether-Tron (USDT-TRC20), BNB, Ripple (XRP) and TRON (TRX).

You fund the account, then buy traffic. Fund my accounted with Litecoin using Coinbase.

Once you buy traffic, you want views and clicks. To get eyes on your adverting, The Affiliate Advertising Club wants you to look at a few ads every day, rain or shine.

"You will need to login once a day, read and click on 2 banner ads a day, and read and click on 2 text ads a day. This will earn you 5 ARP Points. As long as you get your 5 ARP Points every day then all of your ARP positions will move up the pool like normal. If you do not get your 5 ARP Points for the day, then after midnight the system will shift all of your ARP positions down a number of places equal to your shortage for the day. "

So far, we are getting lots of advertising viewers. One sale has come from it in one our programs we are advertising on AffiliateAdvertising dot Club.

Check it out. There are short videos to explain what you need to do to get started. We will update our review after giving the advertising a try.
Is this review useful?
4.02023-11-073
Roger Bickley
260 Followers   12 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2023-11-17
Unlocking the Potential of Affiliate Advertising: A Comprehensive Guide to Success

In the dynamic world of digital marketing, affiliate advertising stands out as a powerhouse for generating revenue and expanding brand reach. This innovative approach has revolutionized the way businesses connect with their audience, offering a unique blend of creativity and strategy. In this in-depth exploration, we delve into the multifaceted world of affiliate advertising, highlighting its benefits, strategies, and best practices to help you harness its full potential.

The Essence of Affiliate Advertising: A Win-Win for Businesses and Affiliates

At its core, affiliate advertising is a performance-based marketing model where businesses reward individuals or other companies (affiliates) for each visitor or customer brought about by the affiliate's marketing efforts. This symbiotic relationship benefits both parties: businesses enjoy increased exposure and sales, while affiliates earn commissions for their promotional activities.

Strategic Implementation: Crafting a Successful Affiliate Program

To leverage affiliate advertising effectively, it's crucial to design a program that aligns with your business goals. This involves selecting the right affiliates, setting competitive commission structures, and providing them with the necessary tools and resources. By fostering strong relationships with your affiliates and continuously optimizing your program, you can create a robust network that drives significant results.

Choosing the Right Affiliates: Quality Over Quantity

The success of your affiliate program hinges on the quality of your affiliates. Look for partners who share your brand values and have an engaged audience that aligns with your target market. By collaborating with affiliates who genuinely believe in your products or services, you can ensure authentic and effective promotion.

Commission Structures: Incentivizing Performance

A well-thought-out commission structure is key to motivating your affiliates. Whether you opt for a flat rate per sale, a percentage of the sale value, or tiered commissions based on performance, your structure should be attractive enough to incentivize affiliates while maintaining profitability.

Empowering Affiliates: Tools and Resources for Success

Providing your affiliates with the right tools and resources is essential for their success. This includes access to high-quality promotional materials, real-time tracking systems, and regular updates about your products or services. By equipping your affiliates with everything they need, you can maximize their effectiveness and drive better results.

Leveraging Technology: Tracking and Analytics for Optimized Performance

Incorporating advanced tracking and analytics is vital for monitoring the performance of your affiliate program. These technologies enable you to track conversions, assess the effectiveness of different affiliates, and identify areas for improvement. By analyzing this data, you can make informed decisions to optimize your program continuously.

Staying Ahead of the Curve: Adapting to Market Trends

The affiliate advertising landscape is constantly evolving, with new trends and technologies emerging regularly. To stay competitive, it's important to keep abreast of these changes and adapt your strategies accordingly. This might involve exploring new affiliate networks, experimenting with different promotional techniques, or embracing emerging platforms.

Ethical Practices: Building Trust and Credibility

Maintaining ethical practices in your affiliate program is crucial for building trust with both your affiliates and your audience. This includes being transparent about your affiliate relationships, ensuring that your affiliates disclose their partnerships, and avoiding misleading advertising. By upholding high ethical standards, you can enhance your brand's credibility and foster long-term relationships.

Conclusion: The Power of Affiliate Advertising in Today's Digital Landscape

Affiliate advertising offers a dynamic and effective way for businesses to expand their reach, increase sales, and build lasting relationships with both affiliates and customers. By understanding its nuances, implementing strategic practices, and staying adaptable to market changes, you can unlock the full potential of this powerful marketing tool.
Is this review useful?
5.02023-11-173
Kristin Zace
27 Followers   2 Reviews
View my top recommendations

My Top Recommendations

Last Update: 2024-01-31
My experience with the program so far has been great. You are given the opportunity to to sign up for free as stated and you are able to make some income even though you have not paid a dime for this membership! You also have the option to pay and make even more money, but when they say for free and make money they mean it!

It is next to impossible to actually find a company out there, that when they tell you that you can join for free and make money, all you have to do is sign up! Then you get in, sign up and. Here it comes, pay for this, upgrade to that 5 times over. Well, this is not that, you can literally take the free option and still make money. Amazing.

What I Like is the honesty.

I wish more companies out there were more transparent.

There is not anything that I do not like about this company!

Final Verdict

This is a great company to get involved with! You will NOT regret it!
Is this review useful?
5.02024-01-313